Fear of Death And Willing To Die

0 38
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Thought, Problem

I often ask myself, why am I afraid when I see death? Isn't death inherent in human nature? You may tremble and fear when you know your end time on earth and I think so too. However, until now, no human can claim that he can tell when someone dies in this world. If there is, please let me know.

Death can rob someone of happiness, but when someone dies, they can no longer feel fear and those who become afraid are people who have not died. Regret no longer applies to someone who has died but regret applies to those who have been left behind.

I am afraid that I will die soon and maybe you also think the same as me, the fear that I have is that I don't want to leave my family, happiness, wealth and everything that I have ever achieved and enjoyed until now. It can be said that because of the happiness and pleasures of the world, I am afraid to leave the world forever.

But at other times I also thought that it would be better if I just left the world, because the problems in life that I experienced were not going away. The happiness and enjoyment of the world cannot be felt. It can be said, when life's struggles occur within me then the possibility of negative thinking comes out in my mind.

We may have seen, factual events that occur in this world, when a person is willing to sacrifice his life just to get out of life's struggles. That said, life is nothing when compared to the struggle.

Different views too, when seeing someone suffering from pain. Everything that can be done in the treatment process so that he can experience healing. Selling property and looking for a place for treatment, even though the costs are very expensive, the most important thing is recovery. Because according to him life is very valuable more than anything.

I was confused, how can someone say that his life means a lot but later, he said that his life doesn't matter anymore. And that's what I've also thought, have you ever thought like this?

What is actually the main factor that causes humans to make confusing assumptions? if we answer it because of problems, we can see that everyone in this world has experienced problems. If we answer it, because of happiness, we can also see that everyone in this world has experienced happiness.

You might say that every human being's outlook on life is different, if we can claim together that this statement is true then this is the factor and the main factor is our human mind.

Willing to die and fear of death depends on our thoughts, we are all humans can think but think that can direct it. Between life and death, our minds will answer.

===

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Thought, Problem

Comments