Setting Goals for the month of September

8 33
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

"Wake me up, when September Ends"

This famous song of Green Day was always came to my head whenever the month of September begins. But, I want to start my month by waking myself up with goals that I want to achieve. I want to aim a SMART goals for now on by adding something new to focus on.

I created this using Canva

In my previous article I talked about the happenings on the month of August. Now, I would like to share with you my personal goals and in here. I want to set my goals for me to know if the direction I'm choosing is the right path to be with.

My goal in this platform

I will still continue to achieve the rest of my goal last month up until I achieve them all, but for those who haven't read yet my round up for the month of august here are those;

  • Number of Followers

  • Sponsor/s

  • Try my best to write an article everyday

  • Write an article that have 3-4 minutes reading time

  • Engage with fellow read cash writers

Image from Unplash

I want to add two things;

Give tips to all the read cash users who will choose to comment on my article.

I hope that I can gain more to share it with you guys. I want to give back to those people who helps and accompanies me on my journey here. I won't mention them anymore, they know who they really are. Thanks to all of you!

Reach at least 0.05 BCH

I want create more interesting content that you will all can relate to. I always read about articles about BCH things for me to gain knowledge about how it works. I am inspired to those who already reached their 1BCH goals and I want it.

However, I also have my personal goals in this coming month. Some of you already knew especially those who have been subscribed to me that I am still studying and a graduating student. Therefore, I might be busy because we are about to start our Thesis paper which is one of the final requirement to graduate.

Image from Unplash

Here are my goals I want to achieve outside this platform;

Complete your daily to-do list every day for a month

I have a "mañiana habits" wherein I always do the things that I can be done today. As a result, I sometimes failed to passed my activity and other school works on time or I don't finish it well. So, I want to create a to do list and accomplished it before the assigned date.

Wake up early

I have classes early at 8 am, so I need to wake up earlier than that. This will help me to practice punctuality when I entered in working industry.

Lessen the usage of my social media accounts

Many of us can relate to losing track after a mindless scroll. It makes us feel unmotivated and distracted whenever we see things that interests or picture of a perfection online. Therefore, I want to lessen the usage of my social media account. As I am easily distracted in many things and one of it is social media. I think, I could focus more and done many things if I lessen it.

That's all! Thanks for reading!

I am hoping for a great journey for all of us in this month. I will create more interesting and enjoying content for each and everyone of you, so stay tuned!😉


: #22
: Thursday
: September 1, 2022
: Re-joyce

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

May you achieve all your goals for this month! I feel you, minsan distracted din ako dahil sa social accounts ko kaya need ko din e lessen ang paggamit .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good one. I pray that you achieve all that you have written here today. It's not easy but you can achieve them if you're focused. God bless your month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Hope this month will be great fo all of us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good reasonable goals. I believe you will achieve them as well. Good luck and I look forward to seeing your progress results in October 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Thankyou, friend! Goodluck to all of us this coming month! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless sa lahat ng goals mo Joyce. I'm sure ma achieve mo lahat ng yan Joyce, you can make it, claim it Joyce. 💪

Nakaka adik talaga din yung mga social media Joyce. Minsan ako sa TikTok. Nag eenjoy ako dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo lalo na Tiktok haha, derederetso na pag nasimulang mag scroll😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Joyce totoo yan. Ako pag naka umpisa na tuloy-tuloy na pero ngayon kinokontrol ko na talaga Joyce.

$ 0.00
1 year ago