My Journey in Noise.Cash has begun!

11 25
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

It's been a week since I joined the growing community of read dot cash, and I might say it is really fun and interesting. Who have been thought that someone like myself will go this far. I am thankful that I discovered this, because learned a lot through reading different articles made by wonderful authors here. Even though I am not incline in writing, some of you still read my published articles, and very grateful to that.

I created this using Canva

Back to what this article is all about, I decided to create an account in nosie cash. I became curious what noise dot cash is, because many of you talk about it a lot. When I read some articles they always mention about it, so i asked myself "Is it like read.cash?", but if it is, I don't think I can be successful there because i can't even do it on this platform. That negative thinking came to my mind when I am making a decision.

The first time I open that platform, it looks like twitter wherein there's a retweet icon or they call it "renoised". But, the difference is you earn in noise dot cash while interacting to others. I tried to create a post even but I don't  know if I do it correctly haha. The things I write was about my introduction like I did here in read.cash.

I know the new platform that I am into will enhance not only my writing skill but also how to my social skills. It is working by engaging to others, giving comments, opinions, and knowing a new friend. I do really like its features because I can share my thoughts while having fun in using it, and gives a new source of information and entertainment.

Overall, It can really gives me same vibes that any other social media can offer. Therefore I think, I might it enjoy my social media life using this platform as I do in others.

Hence, I practice my courage to create one and I hope you still support me. I don't yet how that platform works but I will be patient to learn new things there.

https://noise.cash/u/rejoyce

Here's my noise.cash account, if you want to visit it. I am thinking of what content should I write there, so I am open to all of your suggestion!😉

Thanks for reading!

________________________

# 8
: Tuesday
: August 16, 2022
: Re-joyce

7
$ 0.77
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @pajeroz
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

God bless on your new journey there in noise cash. I'm sure that you will enjoy staying there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Thankyou Mayiee! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to Noise Cash! MAy you enjoy your journey there, God bless! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Thankyou again Teacher Lyn hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice we are kinda on the same time table as I'm on both platforms as well and haven't been around all that long. There still more platforms out there but I will just stick with these two.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! I just started it just a few days ago..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck to your journey on Noise. I am there too with the username Joocha. I am not active though because it has been a long time that I haven't receive FT but it is okay, I can come back anytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou, Grecy! I will subscribe on your account later😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to your noise.cash my friend. The platform is really good also same here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I post anything there without limit? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago