I created my store in Tee Public

11 34
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Hello read dot cash community: Happy Wednesdat and another week is about to end.

On monday on October 13, 2022 I created my account in Tee Public, it is an online clothing store wherein you can buy design that can printed and put on your clothes. Also, my sister told me about it, she was already sold many of her design on this platform.

In this platform, you can see many clothes and products for everyone. They offer with high quality products in good price, custom apparel collection, and you can pay by multiple payment options.

I gave it a try so I open my store and it's called Public Tee haha, I can't think of a unique one so I just reverse the name of this platform. I am still learning how this platform works but I can ask my sister if I have a question or anything that I didn't understand about it.

I might enjoy this new earning platform in the long run because I love designing stuff like this. It also a win-win because I can do what I like while earning even a small cents, if someone buy my designs.

You can insert your design in different items like, tote bag, pins, smartphone case, pillow, stickers, t-shirts, note book front page, mug, and more. There are also sizes for men, women, kids, and various kinds of apparel long sleeves, and any style of hoodie etc.

I already posted my 4 designs that I created last few days. Here are those;

Mistletoe

This design was inspired into a christmas tree and 2 person sitting under a mistletoe. It is perfect gift for your partners in the upcoming Christmas. I created this using Canva, I just inserted elements like, star, mistle toes plant, it is available in any colors.

No Profile

I created this using Ibis paint, I try using that app and I have a hard time doing an art through that because I am not inclined on digital arts hehe. Then, I just add the text and square line to it and that's it.

Bloody Crayons

The idea in this design was only pop up to my mind and decided to do it. I also create it using Canva and added some elements on to it.

Evil Queen

This design was inpired to Eva Le Queen of the Drag Race Philippines, she is one of my favorite on their season. I get the color scheme on her main photo in that series.

If you are interested you can visit my store front in Tee public account:
http://tee.pub/lic/iKdHuiQCiF4

Lastly, Rusty haven't visited me in a while, I wish the bot came back to me generously.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

That's all, Thanks for reading!

Hope you all enjoying this weekend!

# 66
: Wednesday
: October 19, 2022
: Re-joyce

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Interesting platform you found. Best of luck with sales in your new store. Can you edit store name? If so think of something catchy. Maybe Joyce's Creations and Images???

Oh the Rusty where are ye? Such a shame you don't visit all my friends.

Hope studies are going well. Take care and enjoy yourself:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope many people patronize my product hehe. Soon when I enough budget for that๐Ÿ˜

Yeah Rusty haven't visited me for a while now! I don't know why๐Ÿ˜ฃ

Godbless you too my friend! Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng mga design Joyce. Ang galing mo pala sa mga ganyan Joyce. Pwede soon mag open ka ng business na related sa ganyan Joyce.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat fren! Soon siguro hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Kaya mo yan sis. Soon sis meron ka na from your own.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you all the best for your store and may you profit from it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Thanks! hope I sell many designs!๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AAAAAAAAAAh I actually had a feeling for the first few episodes na baka si Eva le queen ang mananalo until natrashtalk sya ni rajo laurel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo bet ko din si Eva ang cute kasi niya hehe๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless your store with many sales! And Rusty will be back, dear. He's just a little but tired lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear hehe hope he come back generously! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago