6 Types of Bloggers: Which one are you?

22 52
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
I created this using Canva

In my long stay here in using this platform, I discovered that every blogger, writer, content creater are not the same. We have our own distinct personality in creating a conversation to others, attitudes in engaging and our techniques or style in writing are different. There are writers here who are big time or those who's been here for a long time and small ones who just started and exploring this platform.

In this article, I would like to share with you the types of bloggers that I observed here. This post doesn't cover all the types because    I know there are more and there are a lot of types. So, if you suggested others, you are free to comment it below. But, let me share with you my observation first.

6 Types of Bloggers

1. The Crypto Blogger

They are bloggers who shares their knowledge about crypto currencies. I saw many articles sharing their understanding about crypto currencies and I was amazed on how they delivered it intelligently. As this platform is linked to crypto, their information was very useful and you can really learn from them. Personally, I don't know how crypto currencies still works but because of them, I slowly learning something about it.

2. Diary Bloggers

They are the type of bloggers that uses this platform as a sort of diary, to get express their emotion, experience, feelings. Also, sharing their personal life and what their day looks like etc. Their article is really nice to read because it is not complicated to comprehend and easily to understand.

3. Student Bloggers

They are the common type of bloggers that I saw in here and I, myself is belong into this type. We usually share about our school stuffs, our goals, achievements and others. Personally, I find this platform very helpful in developing my writing skills and socializing skills through connecting to my readers.

4. Business Bloggers

They are those who want to share their business and promote it in here but there's nothing wrong with that, instead we should support them. Their articles was so inspiring as they wanted to grow their business in the best of their ability and infinite knowledge.

5. The Hobbyist

They are the types of bloggers who enjoys in writing articles and sharing their talents even they doesn't earn an income. I saw many of them in here, they are passionate on what they do, and they really have fun in engaging with others. Mostly, they are those who do personal blogs, about music, art and crafts. They are very talented and admire all of them.

6. The Giver

They uses blogging to not supplement extra income but to spread generosity and kindness to everyone in here. I also knew some of them as their main goal is not to earn but to give. I know, giving makes them so happy so that is  why. Even the others who don't have enough still give what they have and the best thing about them.

Which one are you are?

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

That's all! I hope you enjoy reading and it

Let me know your about this article, just comment down below!

All images are from Unsplash except the lead image.


# 40
: Tuesday
: September 20, 2022
: Re-joyce

13
$ 7.94
$ 7.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 4
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

I belong in the student bloggers but I can be a diary blogger as well. My articles are usually different from each other because many times, I'm running out of topic so I just publish any topics that I can come up with hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, the bloggers here really have different characters and I can say that I am one of the all around bloggers, sometimes I blog about my life experiences, reflections, opinions and a slight blog about crypto hehe. 😝😝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ako dyan kasi versatile ako. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yun oh🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm the kind of blogger who shares his hobby, I didn't know there were several types of blogs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for passing by.😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do a lot in the #2 category sometimes I will do topics outside my life but I don't know what category that would fall maybe 5?? Or maybe there needs to be a category labeled informative blogger, anything other than cryoto. Of course #6 is a big part but it's not my only purpose here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I know there are a lot types of bloggers, I didn't listed enough maybe I will add more in my next article hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's all good Joyce there could be several more. You captured the majority :)

Btw once I ever get to the store im picking up some cheese. To do the bread vs toast challenge with the ketchup hehe. It'll be a noise post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You tried it? Hahahaha I will wait for that🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a random blogger? Char. There's also travel bloggers, foodies, mommy bloggers like me, or inspirational bloggers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes madami pang types bloggers dito😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I'm most definitely a hobby blogger, I like reading and writing stories as well as learning new ways to write. My favorite author is Neil Gaiman, he wrote a lot of fantastic books that I'm currently obsessed with. I think writing is a passion of mine that simply hasn't died and wont be dying soon. I'm planning of one day being traditionally published so fingers crossed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you will published yours someday! Just keep writing and keep your passion burning!😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will do thanks for the encouraging words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I came under the category of type 2 & 3 blogger. When am stuck in my study my mostly blog about my subjects and their different projects, while during weekend and mostly in semester break I write about my personal life and whole day activities 😁. Mostly I also liked the diary blogger because their blogs are easy to understand. Anyhow re-joyce nice to meet you and your blog is the interesting🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same for me hahaha I write about random stuffs...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a mixture of a few, as I write about many different topics ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, my articles are so random hahaha sometimes it is about my studies then it became about read.cash and so on🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang sa diary bloggers ako Joyce. Mostly ko shinishare yung mga nagawa o nangyari sa mga days ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga nababasa ko din mga articles mo at gusto yung mga pagkain na shineshare mo ang sasarap hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat Joyce. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago