Red-Black Ants: [Nature Photography]

19 42
Avatar for rashid2.0
2 years ago
Date: February 7, 2022 Tuesday 

Article #13

I created this image in canva.com and converted it into GIF on imgflip.com

Imgflip

Canva

How are you my red cash friends, I hope you are all well. Today, many days later, when we went to see our wheat crop which we had sown for about 4 months ago, some of you may have known that the wheat crop from sowing to harvesting is complete it is given water 6 times here in pakistan, the process of giving water may vary from Place to place. This means that our wheat crop is about to ripen.There are only two more rounds of watering, after which the harvesting process will start.

Before I start my topic today, I would like to thank my sponsors very much. They trusted me and chose me for sponsorship. I will try not to disappoint my sponsors and after that I would like to thank all my subscribers who regularly read my posts and appreciate them. I am grateful to all of you. And I will always try to write interesting articles in line with the expectations of all your friends. You can read their beautiful and unique style articles by clicking on the pictures of my sponsors including @Jeansapphire39 @Lucifer01 and @Rezanur in the sponsors block below.

Thanks. Again

Sponsors of rashid2.0
empty
empty
empty

Red They Were And Black Tailed.

Of course, sowing and harvesting wheat is not our topic. But in order to preface the topic, I thought it necessary to mention it. The point of the talk is that yesterday when I went round the wheat bounty. So I saw ants making their home somewhere.

I stop there

I stopped to see them building their house. I saw these beautiful red-black ants they one by one pulling dust particles out of the ground and putting them outside.I watched them carefully for a long time, and enjoyed the view.

Then I thought why not share these ants with my Red Cash friends in the process.

Photo #1 Captured by Me

You can see them

You can see how much time they spend building their house, it is not at all easy to bring a single grain of soil and put it outside. They functioned like a complete organization.

What if rain comes?

As I watched them, another thought came to my mind: What will happen to them if it rains? Because their house is not on a high place. So will water enter their house? If that happened then it would be very bad for them. I felt sorry for them. You and I know that if it rains, all their hard work in building a house will be wasted.

Below I share another photo of these black tailed red-ants taken from my mobile phone which I have slightly edited from my phone's built-in editor.

Photo #2 by Me, edited in built-in editor of my cellphone

Because we are residents of a village. So I see such things often , and I have been seeing these noble ants since my childhood. I have used the word 'noble'. Yes, this type of ant is more noble and harmless than all other ants, it does not bite humans. It gets its food from small seeds like wheat.

Photo #3

You should see another (my favorite one)

Beautiful soil grains they are getting out from ground.

PHOTO #4 last one

Fourth photo

This is the fourth and final photo I have taken, standing above the ant's house, this one looks the best of all the other photos. A different scene is appearing in it. What looks like white cotton wool or foam on top is a pile of dust that ants have been collecting for a long time.

My Request

My request to all of you friends is that wherever you see the house of such ants,

  • Think of this place.

  • Do your best not to harm this little creature.

  • And if you have a plentiful food that includes wheat grains, rice grains, bread crumbs, sugar grains, feed them on a daily basis.

  • This small act of yours can be of great help to them.

  • How much food can these little creatures eat? Very little!

  • And it is a work of goodness anyway.

Conclusion

  • These red and black ants are more noble than all other ants and do not bite humans.

  • They make their home in the ground.

  • These ants are very hardworking.

  • They work together as an organization.

  • We should feed them because it is a good deed,

  • We should not harm them.

________________________

All the words written in the article are my personal thoughts. This is a completely original article. Not a single line has been copied or pasted from anywhere. And all the images used in the article are taken from my mobile phone camera and these images have been uploaded in this article by editing a little from the built-in editor of my mobile phone.

________________________

Thanks a lot for reading the article to the end. If you want to read the previous articles I wrote, I have put the links below. And if in future you are interested in reading my article, subscribe to my account, if you like the article, please like it too. Thank you.

________________________

Some Of My Previous Work

5 Things You Must Keep in Mind When You Are Buying a Crypto Coin

Circle around moon. The [Moonbow]

PICTURE FROM PIXABAY.COM

Source

10
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of rashid2.0
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rashid2.0
2 years ago

Comments

Amazing photos and yet ants are really a hardworking creature as what the stories we had in our school.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, they are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm surprised, I thought it's only me who don't like to kill ants. I feel pity for them especially when they gather foods:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they are cute and hardworking creature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I grew up in the rural areas and I saw a lot of this. Flood usually collapse their house when it rains. Some of them also have a built blockage along their way to their major dwelling to avoid intruders or rain from meeting them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah exactly, your are right, i didn't mentioned their this feature of building blockage, but your comment completed my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always think those types of ants bite. But I haven't seen them here in our place. Most ants here are the black ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to have any fear in future from these nobles hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are really beautiful. Can't wait to see more of your lovely works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing beautiful compliments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many such pictures I once grew up in our village. But the pictures have been deleted. Many such things can be seen in our village. Which is really unique. Your picture also looks very unique.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly mate, countryside life is much better than urban life if we think about being close to the nature. Villages are peaceful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep sharing more photography, it always nice to see some new places, culture and animals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear respected @Shohana all my hard work is for you all(my readcash family)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree my friend. Ants are really hardworking. They always find foods everyday. They are always find ways to build their houses. I remember the story that our teacher always shared us. Until now, I still remember everytime she said that "Ants are really hardworking".

They are always have a unity my friend. Thank you for sharing this my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your feedback is greatly helpful for me. your kind words are my motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago