6 months later...

5 27
Avatar for rapsantos
3 years ago
Topics: 2021, Blogging, Experiences, Blog, Writing, ...

It's been six months since using this platform, and it was a great ride for me. Previously using it as a sideline, I left Teleperformance - Mall of Asia on November 17, 2020, so I can use the platform full time. I started to write my diary entries and traveled within the pandemic to other interesting articles from the latest news, sports, history (Filipino & International History), my technical expertise for Microsoft Office, and my personal experiences. It became my source of income and it gives me the motivation to write every single day. Everything changed on the 1st week of February, I had an eye strain but I only posted a few articles, and now it's gone. A week after my last post, only 1 or 2 of my last week's post was upvoted by the bot.

I started using this platform on September 8, 2020. Looking back from my previous posts for the last 6 months, I earned $179.18 (that's 0.330052 BCH), to our currency that is a total of P8,693.46. I remember my first upvote and that was my movie review about ULTRAS, and here are some of the upvoted articles from the bot ranging from the highest ($9) to the lowest ($5) that I posted for the last 6 months.

Feast of the Black Nazarene

The annual solemn transfer where people gather on Quirino Grandstand to Quiapo Church on this year's Traslacion 2021 and for the safety of the devotees was canceled with the current situation along with a new variant of the coronavirus. I told in this article how the feast works dating back within 3 centuries as ordinary Filipinos gather to celebrate after Christmas as they would get a glimpse of the image, either kiss, touch, or wipe it using their handkerchiefs or face towels. It is believed that the figure of the Black Nazarene is miraculous, and this tradition will live on, it will not end, and it will be passed over to the new generation.

Pepe Smith: Mick Jagger of the Philippines

Joseph William Feliciano Smith, popularly known as Joey Smith or Pepe Smith, died on January 28, 2019, due to cardiac arrest. From being an impersonator of Mick Jagger to becoming the Father of Pinoy Rock. It's been 2 years since his passing, as his music will live on for future generations and they'll continue Pepe's legacy.

Sultan Kudarat: the Sultan who resisted conversion to Catholicism

On January 13, 1975, Sultan Mohammad Dipatuan Kudarat of Maguindanao was hailed as a national hero, when Pres. Ferdinand Marcos issued the Letter of Instruction 126 by creating commemorative stamps to honor the Sultan and his contributions to our nation against Spanish domination for over 4 centuries.

SAF 44: Mamasapano Clash

The story of the PNP's Special Action Force that was sent to capture, or execute Zuikifli "Marwan" Abdhir. It was a successful operation as they take down one of the most wanted terrorists in the world until the rebels were alarmed by the gunshots as they take down the retreating commandos. 44 Commandos were killed in action, and it was a national day of remembrance on January 25 to commemorate the fallen 44.

Day 25 - 9 years later...

This is where I shared my experiences of being a pioneer of the ULTRAS movement in the Philippines starting from the Don Bosco United Futsaliders to becoming a Capo for 4 years & Lead Drummer for 8 years on the Sons of Mighty Kaya (also known as Ultras Kaya). Now, I'm continuing my support for the club even if they moved from a different city to represent our local football league, and for the national team.

Mendiola Massacre... 34 years later

January 22, 1987. After the events of the 1986 People Power Revolution, Pres. Corazon Aquino became the 11th President of the Philippines as she created reforms for our farmers, but the new government failed to address the agrarian problems of the country. Farmers & Peasants marched towards Malacanañg Palace. The moment when the protesters breached the 1st line as they clashed with the riot police, someone opened fire on the protesters. 13 farmers died, 39 were wounded, and 20 were injured. As of this day, no one has been punished for the massacre and the victim's families have not received any compensation.

Where to purchase and redeem your Microsoft 365 or Office 2019?

This is where I shared my expertise about my previous program that I handled when I was working on Teleperformance - Mall of Asia. A guide where you can purchase the software and other helpful tips. To troubleshoot your software, you can visit the following pages below:

My expertise was only limited to this software, it is best to contact customer support from other brands if it is not related to Microsoft 365 or Office 2019.

The secret was to post articles consistently based on your schedule, most of my articles upvoted by the bot ranged from $0.01 to $4.63, and it would be interesting if you'll hit from $5.00 to $9.00, or even higher than that. I'm just an amateur writer who wants to shift my career into a different path and originally, my mission was to share the current situation from the capital region to the whole nation until I decided to rest for now and lie low because of the new variant spreading around the country. Then changed my topics so I can continue to write more.

I don't know if I can continue to write more on this platform as I felt demotivated last week until I got an eye strain on the 1st week of February. As I was looking for other alternatives that pay BCH, there's no other website that will give you this kind of platform. This is the only website that can shoulder my everyday needs, luckily I was able to save $40.00 from my earnings. It was a great ride using this platform. Aside from the @TheRandomRewarder, I just want to give a shoutout to @lucas, @wrabbiter, & @Jeaneth, thank you for upvoting most of my articles.

5
$ 9.77
$ 8.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.20 from @Jeaneth
+ 1
Avatar for rapsantos
3 years ago
Topics: 2021, Blogging, Experiences, Blog, Writing, ...

Comments

This is one of a hell ride talaga being a writer in readcash. 😁❤️ Hope you continue to write po. I just got to read your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Will continue to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heeey, na Teleperformance ka pala. Convergys ako eh. Pero before yan. 😅 I've been out lately because I was super busy that I can't find time to read articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, nasa Teleperformance ako noon for a year, before TP I was at ePerformax for 3 years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago