Movie Review: ULTRAS

6 49
Avatar for rapsantos
3 years ago

The moment I watched this film, I felt the emotion of being in the stands again, playing the drums while singing in unison with my brothers throughout the game. You might be wondering, an ULTRAS movement in the Philippines? I'll tell you everything about it very soon.

To give you a short description of the film, it tells the story of Sandro - one of the founding core members of Apache. His life centers on Football, clashes between other groups, passions and values of their group. For the first time he wants to have a normal life: a relationship, a family of his own, then he met Terry. Angelo, considers the group as his family and Sandro as his mentor.

If you felt the same thing while watching this movie, everyone can relate to it: from the songs, chants, create banners and gather before the match starts. Except for the critics who reviewed it since they don't even understand how the movement works. It's a story of friendship, the passion for the love of the beautiful game, and the sudden realization in life who wants to make a change.

ULTRAS now streaming on Netflix.

8
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Cain

Comments

Not watch this movie yet but gonna to watch it. Good article about this movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I promise you, you'll never regret watching this. You'll felt the same thing as I did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never heard this film. What the IMDb rating?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rating by IMDb? 5.9 / 10. These critics will never understand how the movement works. I'll post it in the nearer future, still, the article is currently in progress. I'll discuss when it was founded and how it's influence spread across the world. If you're a passionate fan and love football than anything else, I recommend you can watch this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to search this in torrent so I might add on my seedr account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago