@princessfaith activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something about Uwanderer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Katamaran
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Malaya ka na
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday like no other!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Does DOTA Stand For?
2 years ago: commented on the article "my dream vacation, part II"
It's my pleasure πŸ™
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
my dream vacation, part II
2 years ago: commented on the article "my dream vacation, part II"
You both looking good Ma'am πŸ™‚ Godbless to your family.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Friend Who Is So Far Yet So Near In My Heart"
Hopefully Ma'am... ☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Friend Who Is So Far Yet So Near In My Heart
2 years ago: commented on the article "Harvesting coffee, the back end process. "
Coffee addict. Haha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Harvesting coffee, the back end process.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Harvesting coffee, the back end process. "
I love coffee and I can't leave without coffee in One day.. lol
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
..for the WIN