Aren't Scared Of Heights?

6 25
Avatar for prey27
Written by
3 years ago

If you're a thrill seeker( adrenaline Junkies) unafraid of heights, these places will satisfy your adrenaline fix.

Volcano Bungee Jumping in Chile

Cliff Camping , Colorado

500 foot- high gap bridge, china

Volcano Boarding, Leon, Nicaragua

Edge Walking, CN Tower

Trolltunga cliff, Norway

Would you still dare to visit and try these thrilling outdoor activities? or have you tried it?

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of prey27
empty
empty
empty

Comments

No....i never want it.Because i am scared of heights....So i can't jump from the hill or i can't flying in the sky with parasute.hahaha.... It is really so dangerous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HARD PASS SIS hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are really strong hearted.. I can never go there.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

I also scared of hight. I find it very deadly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an amazing content. I’m not afraid of heights but its width can’t be narrowed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extreme adventure! I am sure people who loves this kind of adventure will surely enjoy it. I'm afraid I can't because I am afraid of heights.

$ 0.00
3 years ago