Using The Exodus Wallet app

19 17

Today I've started using Exodus wallet, I don't know why I didn't before because I really like how everything works there, and the fact I can use the same wallet on the computer and on my phone is just amazing.

I tried a few other wallets like Coino mi and when I tried to use on PC I can't send coins and didn't work so well, so I was looking for a solution for altcoins that I could use in both places, in-home and wherever I need it.

Just sharing some personal thoughts, the exodus is a safe wallet with options for Import/export addresses, this is something really important to me too.


First I tried with BCH cash, from pc to another wallet, then to mobile and everything worked soo cool.

What wallets are you using? DO you recommend another wallet for altcoins?

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty

Comments

As I am, A beginner, Bitcoin cash address only I Got.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sendbit.io, I registerin a last night. Because they said they will given me a payment, but maybe I can't still not afford to counter it, what. Because, I need ethereum address for processing. Exodus wallet same as that. Send it.io

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sendbit.io

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use coinbase and bit ca I. Both not super. One high costs, the other one can be fast but a few times my transfers were gone for days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use Exodus since 3 years now. I am also using metamask for ethereum tokens.

I used coinomi wallet for mobile but uninstall it because I am always on desktop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I currently use remitano app wallet as my Crypto wallet. I use it for BTC, ETH, and BCH. I don't think it have altcoin in it list. A friend of mine @wakeupkitty use bitvavo wallet. I can't use it because it does not support my Country currency but perhaps you can give it a try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice I will take a look on that, The exodus is good because support the Main altcoins, LTC, eth, neo, bch, doge and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will have a look at it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also use exodus on the smartphone and on the PC. This is a very good multicoin app. For Bitcoin cash only I use Bitcoin.com App on my smartphone. I used to use badger wallet for BCH and stp token. On the PC I use Electron Cash and Electron Cash SLP. This is a very good wallet, which offers many configuration possibilities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I happen to like multiple wallets, with each doing their own functions. I do admit, the sound of having one multi-coin wallet is nice, and if I was using one, it's probably Edge wallet. Until then, I have Metamask, Bitcoin.com, Edge, Ravencoin, Zen, Electrum, Monerujo and Coinbase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try Atomic Wallet..Literally you can hold upto 500 altcoins...Everything is perfect except buying crypto fees..This wallet support staking, built in crypto exchange etc. So I would definetly recommended it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried, Coinomi doesn't work on my PC, and Atomic doesn't work on my phone, it keeps loading forever, IDK why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post keep sharing more in future..hope to see more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Thanks for sharing information about this. I'll try it because I'm having a little problem starting a cryptocurrency wallet. I never tried claiming my earnings here in read.cash because of that

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

I really have less knowledge about this wallets Form your article I come to know about this Exodus wallet. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my first time hearing exodus wallet. I am not familiar with altcoins. I learn a few things here. Thanks to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice. This article is about wallet . Without wallet we can not keep money. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exodus wallet is really great but u should try using trust wallet or block chain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is new, did it just come up me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago