Bitcoin Cash in the biggest Cryptocurrency event in Brazil - The Outcome

Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Help me reach more people, my flipstarter campaign:

Bitcoin Cash in the biggest Cryptocurrency event in Brazil - The Outcome

Thank you all for the support, Many of you will remember that I've started small fundraising here, to get funds to cover the spences and talk about BCH, well the day has arrived and I've made my speech about BCH.

https://read.cash/@phabulu/help-me-to-talk-about-bch-in-the-biggest-crypto-event-in-brazil-fundraising-511b558a

Bitcoin Cash Brazil - Community that I'm building here

30 minutes of information, talking about the main concepts of BCH, presenting why is a good cryptocurrency for our everyday use, and putting together information explaining about tokens, slp, Cash fusion, platforms running in the BCH ecosystem, and more.

all the work has paid off, right after my speech some people come to me to ask about some info, some said "amazing I didn't have any idea that there is USDT on BCH blockchain", yeah, even with things growing day by day, here in Brazil most people don't even know that BCH support tokens or that we can get privacy with Cash Fusion.

Next week I'll do an interview for a small Youtuber here to talk about BCH, he liked the speech.

Here are some (sorry for the bad quality) Photos:

Some platforms powered by BCH
Explaining tokens on BCH blockchain, showing USDT
TOkens on the BCH blockchain, Explaining it, and talking about SLP
Bitconf commemorative Coin

Thank you all for the support, tomorrow I'll start a little flipstarter campaign, my main objective is to go around Brazil and talk about BCH and sponsor events like Dash is doing:

Dash place at Bitconf.

Thank you all for the support, let's keep the great work and spread awareness about Bitcoin Cash Everywhere.

Talking about adoption

In this last Img, I was talking about adoption, using this tweet from @RogerVer as source: https://twitter.com/rogerkver/status/1152575037112643585

Bitcoin Cash is the best Cryptocurrency.

I've made an online version of my speech, check it here:

98
$ 8.60
$ 2.36 from @inf
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
+ 7
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Good,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work! Thank you for spreading the word about the wonderful P2P electronic cash:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and sponsor events like Dash is doing

This is not an effective strategy.

Good work on the presence at the event!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the info, Dash is strong here, sadly BCH is not, i want to focus nore in distributing materials and talking with people abou it. Today I was there talkin with some guys and 1 exchange owner too, lets see if we can some more visibility.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dash is strong here

It's a mirage. Don't be fooled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just what I'm seeing here, Rodrigo digital is doing a good job for Dash, of course, if compared to BCH, and with all this funding they have I can't expect less, but for sure they should be really bigger with all the investment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just glamming it up at events, making trading videos and doing infrequent integrations with exchanges does not produce new users nor does it educate people. It generates almost zero PR or marketing effect.

I know Rodrigo. We worked together closely on a couple different things. He produced a documentary in which I am one of the primary subjects. I am not talking down Rodrigo here.

I am simply saying his strategy is low ROI. High cost, low return. The main deliverable is to raise the profile of Rodrigo.

Further, we don't have the funding required to throw cash away like that. And unless you are at his level of communication in multiple languages, you won't be able to match him.

So don't be fooled and don't waste your time and funds trying to copy him.

Smart competition does not consist of copying current market leaders.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw this conversation just now. George do you have any advice for @phabulu to maximize effectiveness of limited time / resources?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a lot of it, yes, and we have had several conversations over the past few months.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for all the info, what Im trying to do is quite simple and cheaper, going into events and presenting bch benefits to peoplebwill be great, after my speach been aproached by a few people there Im trying to build a community and share about bch, unfortunately here people dont know much, people here got surprised that bch support tokens creations, for us is alrrady normal and a reality, but even those that are close to crypto here don't no such things yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of congratulations, you did an amazing job. very good quality of your work, congratulations you fulfilled what you said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brazil my favourite country. I love Brazil. But i am Bangladeshi. You are lucky for BCH. Hope you know about our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really cool to see. Keep up the good work! ...and please do not hesitate to shoutout if you need help on future efforts :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! I am happy it worked out!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello man i am new in thid field may please help us i will sub and please sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a student. So I need money but I am very glad to find this site. Please sir subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brazil is lucky to have you as an enthusiastic and well informed ambassador for BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago