Old House Complex

12 32

Nature gives life to every creature that breathes on earth with the pleasure that comes out of the bowels of the earth about food and the beauty of the eye makes life feel complete with everything that is the source of life. Almost all living things depend on natural supplies because they cannot live without green grass that roams in the environment.

An old uninhabited house has illustrated how active the bowels of the earth are so that all kinds of plants must grow in the yard without anything that can hinder the continuity of the web of life in various populations of living things. Plants, animals and humans are the three elements of life that are always dependent and cannot be separated.

The beauty and uniqueness of plants make the natural scenery extraordinary. The human eye will never lie when it sees something beautiful and attractive.

Likewise with animals who always enjoy green plants as a source of food. Animals are living things that cannot live without a plant source, they can survive because the earth and nature provide food sources.

Food chains and webs of life have provided evidence that every living thing cannot be separated from one another.

Humans can't live off wealth without shoots coming out of the earth, can humans eat real money or gold and diamonds? Sometimes the meaning of a life is only focused on income and income about money and the like but things about nature are often ignored. The view of life about everything that can bring and can make humans survive in life in the world is based on what they eat and see.

Wealth can make people happy but wealth cannot be used as a source of primary needs.

All pictures are mine

This article was first published on HIVE by myself.

***

8
$ 0.93
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nature is the greatest blessing.. the source of endless giving.. I love the green color with all the beauty it gives

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you my new friend for dropping by, it's true that nature is beautiful and full of benefits in life when we need something that is a source of life, nature has provided it, thanks to the creator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a beautiful place, this is why a wide area is very beneficial and very useful when it comes to planting plants and vegetables and taking care of animals.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, that's right, my friend, I like to maintain plants because the place where I live still looks green because there are not enough settlements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love your environment, it's greeny. The flowers are so beautiful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you mom, they are my friends when I'm alone. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig kayo sa flowers?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't speak catalog hehe, but I'll answer it with speculation. This flower comes from my area which is located in one of the neighborhoods of an empty and uninhabited house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry I thought you can understand tagalog hehe. Yes, I am asking if you guys love flowers hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oh hehe .. sorry, I really like flowers and plants because I'm also a vegan. Thank you friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vegan like the people who loves vegetables?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

vegetarian means like to eat plants or vegetables.

$ 0.00
1 year ago