@opacarophile activity

2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"World Sleep Day: Why It Matters"
2 years ago: published the article
Late Bloomer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wish upon a Shooting Star
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Grades Really Matter
2 years ago: published the article
Friend-zoned
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Alone?"
True. They are exactly what we need
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Alone?"
nice to hear that:>
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Alone?"
hoping so, my friend
2 years ago: published the article
Am I Alone?
2 years ago: published the article
Suspensions
2 years ago: commented on the article "Teenage Pregnancy"
Plan. Respond. Save
2 years ago: published the article
Teenage Pregnancy
2 years ago: commented on the article "I LOVE YOU: Three precious words that I am unable..."
That's true. I believe that actions speak louder than words.
2 years ago: published the article
False Alarm
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunset: A Getaway, not just a Fiery Display"
I believe we all love watching sunsets.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunset: A Getaway, not just a Fiery Display"
yasss
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunset: A Getaway, not just a Fiery Display"
Indeed! Thank you!
2 years ago: published the article
Sunset: A Getaway, not just a Fiery Display