Bitcoincash: The Cure to the Poor.

6 50
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

This is the reality that people need to think about. Bitcoincash is the cure to the poor. They'll just need to open their minds, and learn about this great opportunity, and it will be a great start to change everyone’s life.

For me Bitcoincash is not just an electronic money but a huge opportunity for most people especially someone like me who is also struggling in life. Bitcoincash has been a big help to me these days, especially with our daily needs. As i said in my Short Article, because of noise.cash we can now survive in our daily expenses. And it's been 2 months now that Bitcoincash has been my partner in our daily needs.

https://read.cash/@nheng/my-2nd-month-of-earnings-only-from-noisecash-150fa692

Hopefully more people will know about bitcoincash,more minds will be opened and given another chance to achieve their dreams in life. Hope it has a lot more life to help.

And as I have become a part of this field, I will do my best to do my part to spread my knowledge about Bitcoincash. And one of my ways now is I created my own charity to help people outside our platform and introduce them to Bitcoincash and invite them as well to join Noise.cash. This is my First project for myself as a part of BCH community.

https://read.cash/@nheng/first-project-for-myself-weekly-beneficiary-2312bee8

And upon searching for the right person as my first Weekly Beneficiary i finally found someone. I saw his post in one of my Charity Groups, the Charity Group where i really wanted to start my project. I saw his post asking some help for his simple Charity on his place. I was inspired and admired his good heart helping Senior Citizens and People with Disabilities so i offered him to be my First Weekly Beneficiary and be part of noise.cash where he can earn more to help other people.

I am happy coz he accepted my offer so he was finally at noise.cash now πŸ™‚ I don't know if this project will gonna work but i will still try. And today was his second day Joining our platform. πŸ™‚ I was motivated to help others because I know the feeling that you have nothing, no one to approach and no one to ask for help, and especially no one wants to help you. That feeling is very heavy and painful inside.

"In a World full of Poor, Bitcoincash will be the Cure."

Photo Credit to BitcoinCash.Site

Yes indeed, "In a Worl Full of Poor, Bitcoincash will be the Cure." All we need is perseverance, self -confidence, and doing the right thing. This is the great opportunity given to us by Noise.cash towards success with Bitcoincash, let's not waste it. And if you are one of those given the opportunity to make your life better because of Bitcoincash,you should also share this with others who also needs help. Remember the word "Sharing is Caring" We should also care for others, let's share our knowledge with them,what we have discovered and learned. Let’s continue to share what's helping us today. Share your Blessings, because it is also one of our duties as human beings,to care and help our fellowmen.

Don’t be greedy on something especially if you're just getting it for free. Share and teach it to people you know who are in need. Yes it’s hard at first especially if they don’t believe you, but as much as you can, don’t stop helping, try to clear their mind towards real success. This is the answer to poverty. We already have our success in front of us, all we need to do is spread it and let everyone knows about it. Be the way to help others towards their dreams. πŸ˜‰

"Bitcoincash Success is also our Success."

That's the real fact, Bitcoincash success is our success too. If this happens it is us who will benefits this Success. πŸ™‚ So let's not stop helping and spreading BCH Awareness let's all be successful together with Bitcoincash. Together we can finally solve the answer to poverty. No more poor, no more suffering anymore. πŸ™‚

6
$ 16.00
$ 16.00 from @Ellie
Sponsors of nheng
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Unfortunately, I run out of BCH here. Anyway, thank you for sharing your story. I am happy because there are more of us now who are doing a good cause to help others. By the way, I invite you to join Bitcoin Cash: Earn and Learn. You can invite anyone there. We are promoting noise and read on Facebook group. Together, we can make others realize that there is hope in Bitcoin cash. If you happen to join, don't hesitate to comment that it was you. Okay. :) Hope to see you there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..thank you ma'am 😊 i'm already there in our group since the start po 😊 nheng1118 of noise.cash here, Yolanda Pacleb in Facebook 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God Bless You Maam and your Charity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sir πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah your right..Bitcoincash can cute to the poor like me..ipagpatuloy mo yan sis hindi magatatgal sa pamamagitan mo Marami ang makakalam at magtutulungan Bitcoincash sa tulong ng dalawang site na noise.cash at read.cash..go go go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..sobrang salamat sa support sis πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago