First Project for Myself: Weekly Beneficiary

5 38
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

Because I am so inspired by other members of the noise.cash family who helps those in need, I just thought why don't I try to do the same? Since noise.cash also helps me a lot together with BCH already, why don't I share my blessings with other people in need outside of this platform too. This may also be one of my ways to spread BCH Awareness outside this platform. Maybe because of this project i can finally encourage them to join noise.cash and read.cash so this could help them as well.

So my first target was those members of one my groups in FB where I belong. "Little Purple Adventures" Group.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/littlepurpleadventures/?ref=share

This groups helps a lot of people as well, they're are helping those in need. Being a part of this group i seen a lot of people who badly in need everyday. If I could help them all in just one time i will do it, but for now I still can't. And this is the only thing i can think for now to help some of those people out there.

So here's my 1st plan (hopefully it'll work). I'm gonna choose a weekly beneficiary from that group but ofcourse, they should need to register first at noise.cash, and download atleast Coins.ph where they can connect their BCH wallet to received their donations and tips as well if they start using noise.cash in a good way.

For my weekly Beneficiary $0.50 of my FT plus $0.50 on my daily savings for 6days will be given to them. So all in all $6 will be donated to the the lucky beneficiary (this is all i can offer for now 😊) just a good start for their BCH Journey. Ofcourse I won't just give it in just instant. They should need to give me a good/valid reason first why they need and deserved to be helped. Because we all know at this time it is very difficult to trust especially when it comes to money,some people will do everything just to deceive others. I wanted to help those people who really in need, people who really deserved to be helped. I'm already spending almost $1 a day with my games in noise.cash (Best BCH Logo, Contest and the Q&A Game where i spent my own funds when i'm out of FT) so why don't i just use it in more useful way. 😌

And upon helping them to start their journey in noise.cash, i will make sure to teach them the right way to earn. I'll guide them as long as i can. For them to earn in a right and good way. So goodluck to me.. 😌

https://www.facebook.com/101557581986550/posts/115110357297939/

Best Lesson I Learned in Noise.cash.

"To help people wholeheartedly with no expectations in return. To inspire and motivate people to the best that you can."

I know this won't be easy but i will try my best to make it work.. 😊 I hope this project will have a good and positive result. So help me God. 🙏😇

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Yuzu
Sponsors of nheng
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You got a nice idea there and at the same time spreading bch awareness! helping without expecting in return You're really generous! It's a good thing that there are still people like you. I hope I can give you some support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you 😊 moral supports are much better for me 😊💕 it will motivate me more 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's better idea sis...two shot in one stone..😁😁you can help while u spread the BCH awareness..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sis 😊 hope it will work for me too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago