Club1BCH: My New Inspiration.

13 48
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

For every new member of noise cash and read.cash, being a part of Club1BCH is one of their dreams. And I was one of those who dreamed of becoming a member of Club 1BCH when I was new to noise.cash. Something I know that is hard to accomplish because I am just a beginner who knows nothing about BCH.

Before I start in noise.cash I have no other intention but to just earn on this platform. I never thought that I would also be addicted to earning BCH and Spreading BCH Awareness outside our Platform. All I want is to save up to support our daily expenses because I find noise.cash is really a legit Free Online Site that can help in our needs. As days goes by, I can see that some people are really becoming succesful with BCH. And it's really inspiring to read their positive outcomes about BCH. That's why I'm also starting to think why can't I try? Maybe I can also achieve my goals through BCH like the others.

The first one who inspired me in noise.cash was @Eirolfeam2 that's the time I saw noise.cash admin shared her Article in distributing BCH leaflets to random people in their place. I was amazed by her efforts. And as I remember that was also the day I started stalking Club1BCH 😁 and saw @PVMihalache I was inspired by their Articles and goals. That's also the time i started to think that i hope i can be a part of this Club someday. Even though I know it's impossible for a newbie like me to be a part of this Club (specially i don't even know how to write an article.) So everything is literally just a dream. Until i landed at @bmjc98 BitcoincashFundraising Chamber, since then i also started stalking her πŸ˜… coz i was so inspired by her project, what a great project helping people in need using BCH. And she was also a member of Club1BCH so i was more eager to join this club. I even ask her before in noise.cash if how to be part of this group (because i really wanted to) and as i remembered correctly she explained to me that there's no such rules in being a member of the Club1BCH you just have to Aim for atleast 1BCH this year and you should have an article about BCH in read.cash. So since then i'm always checking her profile waiting for any updates in the club, and donating as well to her Charity. And I also started practicing to write an article even if i don't know how, so at first i'm just writing what i want to write.

And it is also @bmjc98 who inspired me to help other people too, so just exactly 7days ago when i started my Weekly Beneficiary Program in which i'm trying to help other people outside our platform, offering them to be part of my Weekly Beneficiary as their start to earn in noise.cash. That's also my way to Spread BCH Awareness outside.

Here's My Article for my First Project as my own way to Spread BCH Awareness.

https://read.cash/@nheng/first-project-for-myself-weekly-beneficiary-2312bee8

And Finally i'm done with my 1st Week Beneficiary, just $6 in 6days, $0.50 from my FT and $0.50 from my savings a day

He's also helping me now to promote my Weekly Beneficiary Program and BCH and noise.cash outside our platform.

So back to the topic, this Charity came up to my mind because i was inspired by bmjc98 and the Club1BCH. And just few days ago when bmjc98 posted an article searching for new members of the Club so I didn't waste my time, i signed up immediately, well i wasn't hoping that much that i will be chosen because i know my Articles aren't good enough yet but i just tried, coz there is nothing wrong if I try.

And that's how fast things happened, I'm one of the selected new members of my dream Club. Something that I never thought would happen right away.

I was so surprised when i saw my name "nheng1118"

What a great opportunity 😊 I now have my new inspiration throughout my BCH Journey. Well they inspired me already before, but today is different being inspired while being in the Club was already an achievement for me 😊 So i want to dedicate this Poem as a simple thank you to my new found friends #Club1BCH.

"Club1BCH"

Ever since I started they have been my inspiration

Because of their endless motivation

I started to make my own vision

And helping others was my first mission

I also learned to keep Dreaming

That it was not the end for everything

Instead this is just a start for something

Something that gonna make my life more exciting

It was also my dream to be part of this club

Coz all of the members were doing a great job

What they were doing was really inspiring

And it would be great to be with people who never get tired of helping

Then finally this great opportunity came

And I was so happy when I saw my name

Finally I am now a part of #Club1BCH

I can't believe they fulfilled my wish

Until now I can't still believe

But I'm so thankful for this chance that i received

I don't know yet how to start as a member

Coz in this field that i chose i was just a beginner

But I know they won't gonna let me down

Instead they'll gonna guide me around

I am so thankful they let me in

I have now a better chance of fulfilling my dreams.

I know i'm still in the process of learning everything. But i promised that I will do my best to have something to share in this club. And I hope one you all can also be proud of me too. πŸ™‚ Again thank you so much for selecting me as one of your new members. So proud to be part of Club1BCH. πŸ™‚

9
$ 0.65
$ 0.25 from @kamchii
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Glez
+ 4
Sponsors of nheng
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hehe I am new too ;) Hope we all get along too! And learn so much with these amazing group.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..aw for sure we will 😊 this club was the best start for us to learn more.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the family πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

thank you so much Mommy Yen πŸ˜˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that you will get to your goal faster than you can imagine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..thank you 😊 yes in Jesus name i will πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, sis! You deserve your place and don't underestimate yourself coz honestly, you're good. So happy to have you on board! And I love your poem. Thank you for letting me read that first. Ang galing mo! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰Again, congrats and welcome to Club1BCH, fam! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..sobrang thank sis, hope to improved more, well i know i will for sure, specially now that I'm with you all now 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One best thing I noticed with this club is they are motivated to help and save and trade hahhaa... I am someone who is having a hard time saving a penny since im.a breadwinner so joining this club im.hopeful i could start my saving journey...

I love that you a line your goals to the club and yes mj is so amazing... Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww, thank you, dzai. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..true, and that's what motivates mo to do something the same, i loved how they help, save and trade..the only thing i need to learn now is to trade..hahaha..

..good luck to us, so happy to be surrounded with positive people 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up with the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..thank you πŸ™‚ i will, hope to learn more here πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago