Dreaming without enough Knowledge.

2 29
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

I am just an ordinary girl who dreams big even if I don't have enough Knowledge to something I'm dreaming of. Yes I am dreaming to reach 1BCH yet I'm still having a hard time understanding it all. Sometimes I felt like I am just an outcast in this Community. It's funny to think that my dream is too high but I can't keep up with everything and everyone. It seems like I’m too late for things that I still need to study and learn.

There are times when I envy other authors who are so good at writing an Article. How @TheRandomRewarder notices their works while he always skips at me.

Sometimes I can't help but ask myself too many questions.

  • "Why doesn't the bot notice me?"

  • "Am I invisible to the bot again or was tagged as spam again?"

  • "Am I doing it right?"

  • "Is this an article that I'm writing?"

  • "Do I really have hope in this world especially when I don't know enough?"

  • "Am I still going to learn to write an Article?"

  • "Can I still able to write an Article with a good and knowledgeable lesson about BCH?"

Too many questions. That I can't even know how to answer. All i know is that I just have to keep moving. I just need to continue doing my thing. With or without the bot I need to try everything. I don’t know if I can but I have to try. I have to learn. I have to keep up even though I have so much to learn. If they can maybe I can do it too when the day comes. Because I also believe that you can't do it all in an instant. There are also things you really need to focus on first to really learn about it. I don’t know when I’m actually going to learn everything, or how long before I can adapt to all the stuffs about BCH. But i do believe in myself, that someday I can too.

What's important and what's clear to me now is that BCH is my Future. My Children's Future. Our Future. If Sir Marc De Mesel's statement in his interview last time is what we will do, that if we are going to start to value and hodl BCH for ourselves, the value of BCH will goes up. If that happens not only BCH will goes up, we're definitely goes up too together with BCH. And how are we going to do that? We just need to work together on how to market BCH correctly. Let's not let exploiters overthrow/dump BCH. If we work together for making a Proper market for BCH, one day it's only BCH will be used by the whole world, and we will benefit the most.

And speaking of sir MarcDeMesel I was more motivated now because of him. I admit I wasn't a good Writer and I am just a trying hard writer but yet I am so happy that the famous and respected person of all in the BCH world or BCH Community has twice passed through my Articles and left some rewards. And yes he calls the tip given to us Authors/Writers as a rewards because as he said it is a reward for the work that we do in writing a good Article. And I am happy to received some rewards from him.

Just Sharing my Articles that visited by sir MarcDeMesel.

"Great Interview: A Wake-up call for noise.cash users."

This is was first Article that I didn't expect to notice by sir Marc Desel, co'z we all know and he already said to his interview that he never read Articles in read that doesn't caught his attention no matter how much you try to beg him to read your Article or no matter how much you tagged his name. So it was a great surprise for me, I admit that I tagged him in this Article but I never thought he will notice it and give some rewards. That was also a great Achievement for me here in read.cash. πŸ™‚

"My noise.cash vs read.cash Account Journey."

This is the second time he noticed my Article. And this time in this Article I didn't tagged him so I was more happier in here, thinking that he dropped on this Article again even if I didn't tagged hos name. πŸ™‚

And yes I was very proud to say that even if I'm not a good or great Writer/Author. Even if my knowledge about BCH is still very low. Having some rewards from Mr. Marc De Mesel is already a great achievement for me. Because out of 100% users in noise.cash and read.cash 90% of them dreams to be noticed by Mr. MarcDeMesel, so I'm just proud that the Legend that everybody's dream to be noticed of, dropped twice in my Simple Articles. So thank you so much Sir @MarcDeMesel for upvoting my 2 Articles. I'm really happy to see your name in my notifications. More blessings to you. And hope more people will be inspired and motivated by you.

I have more reasons now to keep going and keep believing that I can make it too one day. For now I will make more focus on how to enhance my knowledge about BCH and how to improve my way to Promote and Spreading BCH Awareness outside this platforms.

"Just keep dreaming, until you fulfill it all the way you can."

Don’t stop dreaming. Never stop trying until you can finally do it, because we all have the right to dream. No matter how hard it is to reach that dream. No matter how many times you stumble, make it a stepping stone to reach your dream. Don't stop aiming, just keep on fulfilling your goals in life. Don't think about what others will say, whether many people will let you down or don't believe in you. Co'z you might never know, behind those people who doesn't believes in you, there is someone who believes and trusts that you can do it too. πŸ˜‰

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

You may also might want to read some of my Articles.

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, congratulations to get an upvote from Sir Marc. And who says you're not a good writer ❀ you're a good writer 😘 I don't think so your account is on the spam list.. Because if your account is in the spam list your comment will automatically go to spam box.. Many user are worried because random rewarder doesn't notice them too But don't worry he will soon visit your article Good luck buddy 😘

$ 0.02
3 years ago

..aw thanks for the compliment 😘 happy to see one of my Idols in noise.cash dropping by at my Article 😊 yeah I hope he'll visit me too soon, I want to experience it too lols.

$ 0.00
3 years ago