BitcoinCash: A Cryptocurrency for everyone especially those in need.

3 55
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Good day everyone. Here I am again just sharing some thoughts about my beloved BCH. ๐Ÿ™‚

For me of all the Cryptocurrencies BCH is best among the rest. The only one that helps a lot especially to those in need. It helps everyone not just in one way but in so many ways. You wouldnโ€™t expect this to happen, especially to those like me who are actually quite struggling right now these days because of this Pandemic.

Only BCH will not going to make you struggle before you can earn and make some withdrawals. Unlike other cryptos/faucets where you have to go through many tasks first before you can earn, and there's a limit before you can withdraw, and since it will take you a few days or months before you can withdraw and you don't reach that limit, all your hard work that you've started and earned will just be wasted. While in BCH there is no hard work for you to save your own money easily, all you have to do is make an effort to write and in just a few minutes/hours all your earnings in writing will goes directly to your wallet.

Some Easiest Ways to Earn BCH

Noise.cash and Read.cash: Ofcourse we all knows already that noise.cash and read.cash was the easiest way to earn BCH. I know there's other platforms too to earn BCH, but I haven't tried any yet. I am too loyal in noise.cash and read.cash (lol). But that's true, I'm too loyal to noise and read. Why? because of this two platforms is where I've started earning, this is where my life started to change too. Well I still don't earn that much but because of this I can earn in my own different ways now and I don't have to leave home at all. I no longer have to risk my life with the Covid virus outside just to make money. So it's already a big thing for me. I'm already making money at the same time I'm still safe from the virus.

Earning money in noise.cash and read.cash is too easy. Oh well noise.cash is more easier for me while here at read.cash still trying to earn here. Noise is where I started first and i can say i already earned a lot in noise since i've started. Maybe that's the reason why i also became addicted to BCH. So i'm trying to learn everything to enhance my knowledge too. Meanwhile in read.cash i'm still trying to enhance my writing skills here too so that i can also earn like the others. As i said in my previous Articles i'm not used to writing Articles, I used to write Poems since i was in highschool, and this year (2months ago) is my very first time to write an Article (I can't even say if what all i'm writing here is already an Article ๐Ÿ˜). But well i will keep trying until i can write a real Article that can attract readers.

Buying and Selling NFT in Juungle: Well I can't say it's easy too to earn BCH here but you can still earn at your own risk just buying and selling NFT's. I only sold one so far and still have four NFT's, 3 on sale and one that stocked-up in my Bitcoin.com.

Tipb.ch As we all know this new project of noise and read started to trend in twitter. Just by tweeting and promoting BCH in Twitter you can have a chance to earn BCH as well. As for me I already got $0.80 on my tipb.ch. The only problem with tipb.ch is that since this new project was announced on noise cash, many spammers have been abusive in tweeting. Though it is not about BCH their tipb.ch are still linked on their every posts. The distribution of the faucet in legit BCH postings only caused problems. Hoping that they will be able to fix it and limit tipping tipb.ch links, and those deserving will hopefully benefit from it,not the abusive nonsensical tweets.

BCH is also the best way for other BCH Hodlers/Supporters to help others in need.

Because of the free BCH that other BCH Hodlers/Supporters earns in noise and read, they are also able to do a different ways to help those in need. As with noise.cash they have their own ways of how to give/share the FT's and some of their own earnings to help other people.

But what I admire most from noise.cash is @bmjc98's Charity Box. Because of her Charity box, she helps many people already and still continue helping. Because of her I was also motivated to create my own Project which is My โ€œWeekly Beneficiary Programโ€ where I was looking for someone to help outside our platform. As also a part of Spreading BCH Awareness,I'm encouraging them to be a part of noise.cash so that they can also learn on how and what I am doing to earn money,and in response to my offer to join noise they will also gonna be may Beneficiaries that I will give $ 6 in 6 days as their trial for making some noise in noise.cash. $3 from my FT and $3 from my savings. It's just a small amount because i'm just also starting and my income is not that big yet but i think it's also enough for them to get started.

My Chamber in noise.cash https://noise.cash/n/weeklybeneficiary

So far I already have two successful beneficiaries that have been encouraged to be part of noise and BCH Community.

And here at read.cash Aside from @MarcDeMesel @TheRandomRewarder and @Ellie who already helped a lot of people here too. I also admire Sir @Macronald and his Patronage Program, I admire the way he helped people in read especially newbies. He inspires and motivates the beginners to continue to write their Articles.

And that's all because of Bitcoincash. Because of BCH every users/hodlers/supporters creates their own ideas on how to help people. They gives different inspirations to everyone. Being Inspired and motivated by this people already makes the BCH on top. And that's what I'm most proud of about BCH, that's something you won't find in any Cryptocurrencies. To help many people who's in need in different corners of the world. That's also the reason why it made me think that BCH is the only Cryptocurrency for everyone specially to those in need. ๐Ÿ™‚

11
$ 0.66
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Glez
+ 4
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for mentioning me. It makes me happy whenever people appreciate my little ways in helping people. Nakakataba ng puso. Salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome po ๐Ÿ˜Š nakakainspired nmn po kasi talaga yung ginagawa mong pagtulong sa iba. ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You earn BCH with good way

$ 0.00
3 years ago