My Future's Prediction Together With My BCH Journey.

7 36
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Good day everyone just revising my Article from my old one. This Article haven't been noticed by anyone yet. So I think I could share it here too just trying to transfer it here so i could logged out my old one already and won't gonna open it again.

So that's it. We all have a different dreams in life. Everybody wants something better for their future. And I am one of them. I'm proud to say that I am a dreamer. I kept stumbling many times my whole life, I've been through a lot of problems, and struggled like no one have ever experienced it. But I never stop dreaming, I'm still here standing, still fighting, because fighting is my only choice to survive. I have to be strong no matter what I'm going through, because I still have my kids who needs me more than anyone else. My dreams aren't just for me, but for my children most. All Mom's wants the best for her kids right?

Before i go to my main topic I just wanna share a little about myself again. As I said in my old articles I am a Mother of 3, but my eldest child was already with our God's hand. And I can say that that's the hardest trial I went through. Losing a child is not easy, I almost give up at that time, but I still have to fight and be brave for the child I'm carrying in my womb. Because i was also pregnant when I lose my 1st child. So I still need to survive for that child. Thank God because I was able to cope with the hardship and pain of losing a child. And now my 2nd child is already 10yrs old and my youngest is 7yrs old. They're getting older too so i have to work harder and earn more for their future. 🙂

Before the Pandemic I used to earn a lot too as an Online Seller/Supplier. My business were doing good too but when this Pandemic happened I almost lost my business, my income and even my Resellers. This Pandemic brings a lot of hardships to everyone. It's so hard to start over. Too hard to find new ways to earn. During the Pandemic i used to try every Online Earning Apps and sites that i see through the internet but it's too hard to find a legit one. Only few earning apps/sites really pays. Until i saw someone posted in Facebook about noise.cash i was curious about it too, because of the proofs i saw on that Facebook user's posted. So i decided to join for the first time. At first i really don't know what to do. I even ask for subs too in my first day. Until I learned every rules implemented by the site. When i got my first Pay out direct to my wallet i was so happy like "WOW, I finally found what i'm looking for."

As time goes by I gradually learned everything, every day I learned something special,especially about Bitcoincash. I get excited every time I read their Journeys about Bitcoincash. That's the time I told myself that if they can, I can do it too. because like me I know that they're all also started like how I started as a newbie. Since I was inspired by all the members I follow. I also researched every details of Bitcoincash, how it started,when was it started, and everything about it. So I was even more encouraged to start and save BCH. I also want to make my life better, I also want to experience being successful like all the BCH Hodlers in this BCH community.

I started to keep posting in noise.cash to earn more BCH. I posted all the Poems that i made before, and that was also one of the reasons why i was so happy becoming a part of noise.cash. I felt like i found the right place for me. Especially for my Poems. I can now share every piece i made and still making for new ones.

My First Month Earning (January)

Here's my 1st month earnings in noise.cash. I'm so happy coz finally I can earn in this very simple way, just by writing and inspiring others then that's it, you got a real cash. 😉

And while i'm having fun earning in noise.cash i also found about read.cash, so i got curious again of those users who earned a lot in writing Articles here. I really don't know how to write an article, because I only used to write Poems and quotations so I didn't know if i can also earn here because i dont even know what's an article is. But since i'm a kind of person who loves to try something new i tried to register here. But while i'm trying to register the time that I found out about read.cash in noise, I was shocked because it turned out that i'm already a registered user 6 months ago. Imagine i wasted 6months of my life again? Like how I've wasted my life for 6yrs ago for not continuing earning BTC before. Maybe i wasn't interested at the first time I found out about read, or I just don't know how to make money here before because I just registered but never explore how to earn. But that's okay because I'm already here again starting over and trying my luck, not just by writing articles but to earn and hodl Bitcoincash as well. 🙂

Now i promised i will never waste my time again. I will keep inspiring and writing at noise.cash. I will keep trying how to make an Article untill i can make a good one that they might be interested in to read. I will never stop writing until i'll get continues earning here at read.cash. And most of all I will never stop earning Bitcoincash 🙂 I will Hodl too until i get my 1st 1BCH. Ofcourse i know it wont be easy specially for a newbie in crypto like me who had a lot of responsibilities in life. But i will still try my best to Hodl some of my earnings, i will separate some of my earnings to my daily needs. Just like what i have started just this past week 🙂

I already spent all my earning on my 1st to 3rd month in noise.cash for some reasons. But now i am starting to earn again. And i told myself that i will Hodl BCH now as long as I can. Because i know and I believed that one day BCH will be on top of all Cryptos. I wanna surprise my husband in the future too, that this is how much money that we got already, enough to start over, to make business, to do everything we want. And so now i set my Own Goals in Life. I will stay and Hodl BCH no matter what happens. This is my chance to change everything that we used to had. We do survive everyday but it is still better to have your own savings. And own Plans for the future. So now i'm predicting my Future together with BCH. And I believe I can Make it one day. 😇

My Future's Prediction with BCH

Here's My Future's Prediction with BCH. Yes too early to predict coz I'm still learning for everything about Cryptos,but who knows right? I'm a dreamer so I will keep dreaming until it happens. Here's my set of goals. I only want a simple life, I don't need to travel abroad or luxuries or whatsoever coz i'm not used to be a social person. All i want is the things that i really need, and the things that makes me and my family happy.

This is all My Future's Prediction with BCH

  • Success: BCH Success is also my Success. If BCH goes to the moon so do I. I know we will reach the Top. I believed and Trust BCH. I know it will never let me down. We'll be successful together until the end. 🙂

  • Own House: Yes my Own House, the First thing I will buy when we get Successful. It's my dream to have my own house. Specially for my children that's now already growing.

  • My Kids Education: Together with BCH I won't just achieve my goals in life, i will also achieve my dreams for my kids, i want to give the best for their future, i want them to study and reach what they wanted to be in the future. I wanna settle my kids life before i'll be gone.

  • Car: Well this is one of my list because aside from it's not just a luxury but a necessity, it's also my dream for my Husband. Having our own car we can travel all around the Philippines already (except Visayas and Mindanao of course because that needs a plane,lols). My Husband is a Courier Rider of Shopee here in the Philippines. So someday i want him to have his own car not to deliver but to travel anywhere he wants specially with "Us" his family.

  • Business: This is also an important list for my future plans. As i said i am an Online Supplier, i do supply clothes and other items through online selling. And it's my dream to have my Own Shop, so I don't need to go around a lot of places just to buy and find my customers items. I wanna have my own place for all of my items. It is better to had your own business it's also a big Opportunity to secure our future. And ofcourse they can use Bitcoincash for payments in my Future Boutique. 😉

  • Savings: Ofcourse this will always stay on my list. Even if I'm already Successful with our very own Bitcoincash. I will still Hodl aslong as i can, as long as i'm still alive, and one day i'll teach my kids too on how to survived with BCH. 🙂

So that was all my Prediction with BCH and with God i'm claiming it already. BCH will gonna be successful, I'm gonna be successful, we are all gonna be Successful. 😇

It's better to have dreams than dream nothing at all. Let's dont waste all the opportunity that we had right now. Set your Plans, Set your Goals, Set your mind to Success. 😉 Let's Stay and Stick to BCH.

That's all for now. If you read this Article thank you for giving some time to read. God Bless Everyone. Let's Keep Dreaming, Let's Keep Fighting 😉

6
$ 0.61
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Glez
+ 2
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments

Sana po magkatotoo lahat ng goals natin. Nakakatuwa din po na tumatanggap na din po kayo ng BCH as a payment sa store nyo. Sana maimplement na din po iyan sa buong pilipinas at iyan din po ang isa sa pangarap ng isang taong gumagamit mg BCH. BCH to the moon! 🌑🤍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..yeah ako din hoping na maimplement at maintroduce ang BCH sa buong pilipinas dahil malaking bagay din ito sa atin, lalo na sa mga ganitong pagkakataon na sinusubok tayo ng kahirapan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed po ate. Lalo na po ngayon na nakikitaan na ng future and BCH. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can use BCH in your online business. 😁 abway to promote BCH as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sis I already did 😊 I already promote BCH now on my Online Shop, I'm now accepting BCH as a payment now too 🙂 but still trying to convince and teach my resellers to use and earn bch..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To god be the glory :) laban lang sa BCH!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen 😇 sabay sabay tayong makakaahon at magkakaroon ng ganyan 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago