Dream it Possible: The Song that Inspires and Motivates me more.

5 5984
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Do you also love listening to Music? What music do you like to listen to? For me anything as long as it has a great meaning or great impact to me. Just any inspiring songs or any songs that have exact lyrics that I can relate or dedicate to myself or for the people that I love. So today i just wanna share you one of my favorite songs with it's lyrics that inspires me a lot and had a great meaning to me.

Dream It Possible by Delacey

Dream Possible Lyrics https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/delacey/dreamitpossible.html

Dream It Possible is one my Favorites. Well actually my Top Favorite. Why? Dream it Possible is a song about making your dreams possible no matter what. And it's lyrics are so exact to how I feel and what I want to do in life. It reflects on what I feel and what i want to achieve my dreams in life. This song really motivates me to keep on going.

One and only song from my daughter's phone that she keep listening too.

Honestly i just heard and understand this song just recently. I started loving this song all because of my 7yrs old daughter. My daughter's phone that given by my Husband's employer had this only one song. Apparently my daughter keep playing this song. At first I didn't understand the lyrics especially when my daughter started singing it too because she's still a bit lame and she still can't keep up with the exact lyrics. Everytime she already wants to sleep she'll always get her phone and started listening to it. Then one time while he was listening and was sleepy, I lay down next to her and that's when I understood the lyrics of the song. While I was listening, I was so inspired right away that I searched for the whole lyrics of it, and I felt like it was made for me. The song is very accurate to how I feel and what I'm going through.

Here's some of the lyrics of this song that I love the most and motivates me more in reaching my dreams.

"I will run, I will climb, I will soar, I'm undefeated." Yes no one's gonna stop me on reaching my dreams. I will keep going no matter what trials come my way. I am stronger than any problem that will try to block my way.

"The past, is everything we were
Don't make us who we are
So I'll dream, until I make it real
And all I see is stars" The past don't make us who we are. There's a saying that "Past is past". So it is the future who will make us who we are and who we want to be. Leave everything in the past because fulfilling our dreams has nothing to do with our past. And I will dream until I make it real. I will never stop until my star starts shining.

"It's not until you fall that you fly. When your dreams come Alive you're unstoppable." When you dream and really want it to come true nothing else can stop you. No matter who or what other problem hinders you, you will never be stopped. Instead you will work even harder to fulfill and achieve your dreams.

"I will chase, I will reach, I will fly
Until I'm Breaking, Until I'm Breaking." I will chase my dream, I will reach and I will fly no matter what. I have failed a lot but I always use those failures to redeem myself. I get up every time I stumble. And with each fall I learn more how to fight and keep dreaming, and I keep working on my own way to achieve my dreams.

"Never quit and never stop. The rest of our lives". As what as I always saying Quitting is only for cowards. And cowardice is only for weak people. And there is no place for being weak in fulfilling your dreams. Have the courage to try to fulfill every dream you want. Don't stop dreaming even if you try to achieve it for the rest of your life.

Every lyrics of this song is so inspiring. Each lyrics seems pushing you even more to persevere in fulfilling your dreams. And even on my BCH Journey I hold on to every lyrics of this song. Like everyone else, especially those I admire here, I also dream of achieving what they have accomplished. I also dream of learning more and growing more in this field. I also dream of saving 1BCH even if not this year, because I am still in the situation that my family is my priority first. But I will still try to reach it as best I can. No matter what, and no matter how long it will take. 🙂

Conclusion:

Keep dreaming until you achieve it. It doesn't matter how big or how small it is. What's important is you don't give up in your dreams, don't worry about little things that life throws at you. Keep chasing your dreams until you reach the top. Keep on dreaming, no matter what happens. Just keep on dreaming to make your dreams possible. Because with every dream you fulfill, it is a tremendous honor for you.

Feel Free to Listen to this Song and be inspired like me. 🙂

#KeepDreaming #KeepFighting #KeepAiming

4
$ 0.29
$ 0.10 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.10 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 1
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments

It is brilliant. It is amazing how a song can resonate with us. I have songs that mean a lot to me. Either its lyrics or a memory goes with the song. Beautiful!

$ 0.03
3 years ago

yeah, same with me sir I also had a lot of music that can relate with me, or something that inspires me. 🙂 Music is already a part of our lives that symbolize us sometimes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also a music lover 😍😍😍 I will listen this music, god bless you always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, and god bless you too. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome I already updated to all your new posting articles 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago