Search, Explore, Learn and Grow.

2 38
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Good day everyone. Hope you all have a safe and great day. πŸ™‚ Just wanna share some thoughts again πŸ™‚

Do you know that Exploring is one of the Best Way of Learning?

Yes, ofcourse for sure all of us here already knows it. And indeed, Exploring is a 100% LEGIT best way to Learn. Well this topic is only based on my own experience. First If I wasn't exploring new things, and new ways to survive, i wouldn't be here. If I wasn't exploring I will never find noise cash nor read cash, and I will never learned about Bitcoincash. And I know all of us here was the same. We all started in just Searching, Exploring, and Learning. And definitely now Growing.

Since i've started using noise cash I never stop searching, exploring and learning about BCH. Because of my desire to learn more, I continue to study how I can earn more and how I can grow the income that I started in noise.cash. Until i get here in read.cash. And now i am also starting to explore and learn more other things aside from BCH. But ofcourse even though i'm trying to learn more new things and new ways to increase my knowledge about Cryptos BCH will always be my top priority, because BCH was my First Love.

I'm really grateful for being too curious about what I see on the internet. Probably because of the difficulty in life as well, so I also try to do everything. And this is one of the most that I’ve learned in this community, don't stop exploring until you've learned every move here, which is a big thing to start and help you progress.

Of all the things I’ve tried to do, these four ways have been the way for me to get here to the place where there is a hidden treasures that i didn't know existed.

  • In my desire to find another way to earn I never stopped searching. And whenever I see a possible income I always try to do it. Because I'm the kind of person who doesn't stop until I've learned something, especially when I see that it will help our needs.

  • Once I see any possible income I keep exploring, and I keep analyzing every trend of every new thing I discover. I don’t stop until I’ve learned everything, how and what to do. No matter how much you want to earn from your new discoveries, if you don't explore how to enhance your knowledge in this field, you still won't learn. So the important thing is that as you explore you study carefully and keep in mind everything you learn. You must also have a passion for what you do so that you can master everything you learn.

  • As you take the first steps to learning, don’t rush too much to grow. Because growing doesn't come to you instantly. You can fulfill that little by little, just step by step. Because as it takes you to master what you do, you will definitely grow with every knowledge that you learn.

I am proud of myself because even in a short time I have learned a lot every time I explore in this field. Although I am not as good and as talented as other veterans in this field, somehow I am able to keep up with their knowledge even a little bit.

This are the new things that i Learned while Exploring at this moment.

I 1st learned how to use Juungle.

I Learned how to Buy and Sell NFT's in Juungle.

It was a great experience learning how to buy and sell NFT's in Juungle. I first purchased Waifu, but since i didn't know that Bitcoin.com doesn't support NFT yet my purchased was still stocked up in Bitcoin.com. Still can't transfer it coz i'm just using an android phone and there's no compatible Electron Cash SLP Edition so for the mean time i'll just keep it there. I already sold one NFT in Juungle and for me it's already an achievement. 😊

My First NFT that i sold, in a very cheap price i sold it for 0.01 BCH.

Sometimes I really love that feeling that I've learned something and everything I've learned has a good outcome. I still have 3 NFT's on sale in Juungle at this moment and I plan to sell my NFT first before purchasing a new one.

2nd i started to make an account in Dogeland.

My Account im Dogeland, i now have 23.97 Doge just by signing in everyday.

I only saw Dogeland in an Article by Club1BCH founder @PVMihalache . Other members also have it so I was also enticed to try it. At first I didn't really know what to do after I signed up, I was also a little shy to ask our Telegram Group at first and since I couldn't really get how to play it, I also asked in the Group and thanks to PVM for teaching me how to mine for free in Dogeland without investing anything.

Visit PVM's Article on how to mine in Dogeland for free. https://read.cash/@PVMihalache/dogeland-probably-invented-by-elon-musk-e08f168c

3rd I also tried to sign up in Publish0x which i also saw from my Co-Club1BCH members.

In this case upon exploring Publish0x, i think it isn't for me yet as i can see that all the Authors here are veterans in Crypto. So i still need a lot to learn to become a part of this Publishing site. For now i'll just keep on tipping Article to earn some tokens there. πŸ™‚

And Last I am now still Exploring in WAX and still trying to learn how to mint in Atomichub.

Since I really want to learn to make and mint my own NFT using our own flower collections in our garden in Baguio City (though I think this flower collections is better to be minted for Juungle Market). But still I really wanted to know how to make my own NFT so I'll keep on trying to learn how. It is quite difficult for a beginner like me to learn in this kind of field. Especially since I still don’t have any knowledge when it comes to this yet. But I am still grateful to @bmjc98 for trying to guide me on how to make my own NFT. I haven't tried it yet because my WAXP is still empty and I'm still studying and still earning to buy WAXP. So for now i'll just jeep exploring until i'll finally learn everything and make my own NFT soon. πŸ™‚

My very first and one only NFT in Wax. Thanks to MJ @bmjc98 for giving me this cute NFT πŸ™‚ I really appreciate it having someone supporting you on trying and learning new things. πŸ™‚

So that's all I've experienced in searching, exploring and learning new things in this field. I know that what I have learned is less than half the knowledge of others, and I still have a lot that I need to go through to continue learning. But I will try my best not only to keep up with my Co-members but also to learn more for my future. πŸ™‚

Note for newbies/first timers:

Don't lose hope on whatever you're going through right now. Because all you have to do is to continue and never stop hoping for a change. It's time for you to keep going. Start searching for new possible ways that can help you. Start Exploring and Learning new things that might help you Grow as well. πŸ™‚

Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.41
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 1
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments

Every little step is part of the evolution. I think maybe you could write an introductory post on P0x so your profile will not look blank. If you sharing you read.cash and noise.cash experience and some aspects from this article you can crop a good one for Publish0x. Give it a try and share the link in the TG group

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..oh ok πŸ™‚ i'll give it a try once they'll give me a chance to become one of the authors there, for now my application there is still pending too, thanks for the advice as always πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago