What I'm up to now that Rusty hasn't paid me a visit in a while

18 99
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago

Both noise cash and read cash have similarities and differences that I'm sure majority of us we're aware of because we've used both platforms. Out of all those similarities tho, what stands out for me is that there will be times when the tip isn't as high for noise cash or when Mr Rusty won't be able to visit you to give you a reward in your written published article in read cash.

In this situation, I personally learned the importance of patience. The only constant in this world, as the saying goes, is change. Just like as we face all of life's challenges and setbacks, we will never be consistent in our journey. In my current situation, I've decided to wait until Mr Rusty returns and notice again my article.

But, because I've been in this situation for a long time, I decided to look for another way to make money while continuing to write articles in the hopes of Mr. Rusty's return. But, returning to what I previously stated, I am looking for a different way for me to be productive while also earning money. As of today, I have three small sources of income, which I want to share with everyone so that if you find yourself in the same situation as me, you can try these as well.

First, is the surveytime. This site was introduced to me by one of the users on noise cash, who posted about this money-making survey site. You can earn anywhere from $0.5 to $1 just by taking a survey. I tried it right away to see if it was genuine, so as soon as a survey appeared, I filled it out. It was completed after 5 minutes of answering. After you've completed the survey, you'll need to decide where you want to receive your reward. You can pay it out in three different ways: Amazon, PayPal, and Bitcoin. However, I chose PayPal because it is the only application I have among the three options. The good thing about this site is that once you make a payment, it will be processed immediately and reflected in your e-wallet. I've already earned $10 from using this survey site.

Next is the attapoll application. One of my closest friends recommended this application to me. Actually, out of all the survey apps I've tried, I'd say this is the best because it saves me time. You can simply wait for the survey to arrive by downloading the app from the Playstore. You doesn't need to direct the survey to your browser, as compare to the other survey application. I've been using it for three weeks now and recently reached the $3 minimum payout, so I immediately chose paypal as the method of payment. I expected it to take three to seven days to arrive, but I was mistaken because it paid me right away.

Lastly, the shopee load. I discovered this trick when I was trying to transfer my money from PayPal to Gcash. I am looking for a trader who will be the one to transfer it because I didn't reach the paypal minimum transfer of $10 to gcash during that time. As I found one, I also discovered that he also trades load into gcash. So I went to Shopeee and bought 10 pesos worth of load with only 1 peso. Simply use shopeepay to complete your transaction tho. This means that my one peso will become ten peso. I don't know if you clearly understand it haha but anyways, with that, I purchased load, which I will trade into gcash as soon as I have saved enough.

Anyway, I'm doing it now because Rusty hasn't visited me in quite some time. I'm hoping he'll return soon, or rather right away, haha, because of all the earning sites or applications I've tried, read cash is by far the best. I'm not sure what I did wrong or if my account was spammed, but I'm still waiting for him to return.

9
$ 3.87
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 1
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago

Comments

Rusty visited you again now.. congrats.. hmm I like the shopee load you mentioned. I am not into shopee these days but i am interested about it. How to do it?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana po tuloy tuloy na haha.

About sa shopee load po, bali bumibili lang po ako ng lod through shopee since my discount po dun kapag shopee pay ang gamit mo na pambayad. Lahat po na maiipon ko dun ay ittrade ko into gcash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala din akong shoppee pay hehehe... ako nakaranas din ako na walang visit nya nung naging absent ako 3 days na di naka publish ng article. Kaya go parin, for sure babalik sya in the right time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, @nathawriter! Well, tips in this platform had its scarcity na rin, the reason why rusty can't give much to writers now. However, I think you should try other crypto-blogging platforms to seize on your write-ups. It's better to post on other platforms so that you can still earn a decent amount in your writing. Nonetheless, good luck with your survey endeavors!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Do you know any cryto-blogging platforms na legit? Can you share it with me? Haha thanks francesca.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you po, hindi din ngpaparamdam si rusty, but I'm still hoping na magpramdam n siya ulit. Kaya tuloy tuloy lang. Laban lang po hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have heard about survey time but I didn't have enough time to learn about how it actually works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are this application possible for evrryone, because so of these applications are only working for you guys in abroad there and for us that are in African countries we sometimes or even most at times miss this beautiful opportunity of making genuine and cool cash doing what you love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I purchased load in shoppee but I didn't know about trading stuff, can you share more about this? Hehe thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just look for a trader in twitter. You can search load to gcash, and message a twitter user/s who offer that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohh okiee thanks for the info!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still writing kahit ganon pa man. Sa Shopee load, ganon din ginagawa ko. Yun ang eloading ko na super convenient.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, nung nalaman ko yung shopee load, dun na ako palagi nag pu-purchase. May bawas kasi lalo na kapag sale.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulat ako ulit pag okay na si Rusty. Sa iba muna ako magsulat. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo matumal talaga si Rusty hahaha. Siguro medyo nagtitipid sa funds kasi nga mababa presyo.

Btw, maganda nga yung idea na shopee load. Malaki discount pag nagkataon tapos malaki din kita hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ilang weeks na rin mababa yung presyo. Sana tumaas na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganon talaga si rusty ngayon, medyo matumal talaga sya at kahit yung ibang matagal na. Nakaka experience dn sila na hindi maupvote ni Rusty. Patience nalang bro.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga napasin ko rin. Patience na lang din talaga kaya tuloy tuloy lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago