Are you a fitness enthusiasts or not?(My fitness journey) 😍

15 67
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Today, I don't have a particular topic in mind to write so I'll share my fitness journey after giving birth. I also have an article about how to lose weight after giving birth or even those who don't give birth yet but in a bigger size. You can read it if you haven't shown the link below.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/how-to-lose-weight-after-giving-birth-b2475752

I dreamt of having the same figure with Ivana Alawi (A female Celebrity in our country). I am so ambitious, right? hahaha πŸ™ˆ anyway, here she is, so pretty and has a curvaceous body. Well, she's one of the Playboy magazine angels that's why she has that body figure. Seeing her figure made me inspired to work out again.

Before, when I was still single I am also in a slim figure. I also went to the gym with friends. It's me in the center wearing white.

When I get pregnant I became fat and after giving birth, I was saddened by my size because I have a big tummy, looks like I am still pregnant πŸ˜‚ My usual weight is 45kgs but I became 60kgs when I became pregnant.

I don't like being fat because my height is only "5'" flat, if I get fat I look like a "Gasul " fat and small πŸ˜‚

So I did my best to get back my real size, I wasn't able to go to the gym anymore because I was Cesarian (CSection) when I gave birth. By that, I can't lift heavy things especially barbels, and going to the gym takes a lot of time, having a baby is time-consuming so no more gym. I only did home work out. I downloaded an app with a 30days program when my baby is already 9 months. I make sure to work out slowly so my Csection scar will not be affected. I focus on but and legs work out since I don't want my abdomen to be forced due to my operation.

After 30days program, I am starting to get back my desired size. Then I continue to work out regularly to maintain my size. Below are my recent photos, although I did not focus on abs work out my belly are getting in shape. My 30days program app targets are all over the body, so maybe that is the reason why.

My body figure is far from Ivana Alawi πŸ˜‚ but it's okay as long as I am healthy and stress free that's all that matters πŸ˜‚ I blurred my face purposely because I am ugly πŸ˜›

I am happy with this little achievement of mine, Everytime I work out I shared some at my stories. And I was happy I inspired a lot of my friends are following my tips and they wanted to get fit like me. I hope I can inspire Read Cash people too, Thank You!

If you want to get fit, you can follow my tips and you can ask questions in comment section. My tips are on the link included in this article above.

PS: but now I hardly have time to work out since I slept late, because I always browse read cashπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but I will work out soon again, and I'm still in my size so no worries 😁

#FitnessEnthusiasts #HomeWorkout

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

ang app yan sis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buttocks Workouts sis, yung picture nya sa playstore naka shorts na pink 3D.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe masubukan nga heheheh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis try mo bsta e follow mo lang yung program, may rest day ka nmn every after 3days of work out.. Also read my article link above, for more tips so you will achieve your desired body size sooner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would you mind telling us the name of that app with a 30-day fitness program? I'm lazy when it comes to exercise and work out but I badly want to be more physically fit πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buttocks Workouts, name of the app I did not include in my article because it looks like I am endorsing πŸ˜‚ the picture was 3D lady with her but wearing pink. You can try it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Will download it later 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, you are always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hot body, I like itπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exercising at home can be better during the pandemic. Moreover, it takes some time to go to gym. Currently, you are doing the right thing as for me :) Enjoy exercising dear, loved your post :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 yeah in times like this we are in pandemic, home work out is the best and advisable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooaahh 😯 patuloy mi lang hihi😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha cge salamat 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago