Summer just gave birth!!

28 71
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Pet, Cat, Kitten, Personal, First

August 06, 2022

Hello everyone, how was your Saturday so far?

Well, for me it's been always busy and I also never had a chance to hold my phone. I felt like I gave birth to a dozen kids as they're really a handful and even my little niece Alex also drains my energy as she's been moving here and there and she seems full of energy and I as the nanny can't keep up of them. My only resort is that I am also enjoying the company of the kids as it takes off my mind from the problem I am facing inside. I wanted to have some breakthrough but I can't seem to find it as of the moment, and being with the kids let my mind be off away from my personal issues.

And then comes a first to me just yesterday when our cat Summer just gave birth to four cute little kittens.

When I arrived yesterday evening I freaked out because my sister had just come out of my room and I always tell Mum to not let others aside from her enter my room. But Mum told me that our eldest has no rooms and bed for now as Summer just gave birth in her room and on her bed. Awwwwwwwww that's sad imagining that someone gave birth in your room when you yourself haven't had the chance to conceive heheeh.. I make fun of her but she just ignored me hehehe.

Summer, is the cat my sister brought home as my son and my niece loves to have one ever since they saw my neighbor adopt one. Having a pet is a first for me too as I don't have much knowledge when it comes to pets but we do have dogs, Lebron and Zoe, but they are our neighbors so basically, we don't own any, and Summer is the first pet of the family basically the kids.

Just last week when I discovered that she was pregnant because all this time she was a he,ugh, and when my sister told me she's pregnant that's when I get to notice that her tummy was actually kind of bloated though as if it's going to pop up and true enough she gave birth yesterday.

They surely are adorable and tiny, I kept on asking the kids what will be the names fit for them but the trio seems serious about not letting me know the names as they told me that they will decide on it alone without my presence so that I can't contradict their decision, the nerve of this three. Well, I leave it to the kids with the names. Seeing Summer's kittens surely lifts my mood as I only see it the first time. I guess it's not really bad having a pet in the house.


This article is kinda short as my Mum kept on calling for an audience as she wants to talk to me about something again. Surely Mum became a Maritess again. And my son kept on telling me to shut my device and also Papz, they're united on not letting me work at home I guess, ugh

Thank you for reading and enjoy your weekend. Stay warm.
@mommykim

13
$ 3.71
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Pet, Cat, Kitten, Personal, First

Comments

The kittens are so o cute. Infact a lovely time for the family to rejoice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that is really true as I really saw how happy the kids looking at the kittens and been planning on the names that they want to make for the kittens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mommy, pwede mangayo ug isa ka miming? Hihi cutieee kaayu 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

for sure gimingaw ka ni Kai ba to or Kali katong cat ninyo sa bhauz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

super mommy hahaha , big girl na baya tu last visit nako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Asarin ba un hindi pa nabuntis :D Sana maging okay mga kittens :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

may plano atang maging mongha yun...siya pa naman eldest mweheheheheh...as of now healthy naman sila..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang problema lag po dyan mommykim kapag medyo lumaki na sila tapos kung saan saan po nagpopopoo hihihi. Medyo hindi po maganda yung amoy nun. Pero ngayon kakatuwaan pa po yan kasi ang cucute nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yun din talaga problema ko kasi yung mga bata kahit gusto nila nang pet talagang sensitive talaga sila sa mga masangsang na amoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww these are cute lil babies your sister named her cat is season name first i think how summer gave birth πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ By the congratulations for having new family members β™₯️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

i don't have much knowledge regarding pets as it's really our first time raising one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's no need to have knowledge about pet's I'm happy that you've pet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OmG those kawaii neko neko. Gaganda ng kulay noona ha. Haha parang si Ikay namin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sana maganda mabigay nilang pangalan sa mga kuting na yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww ... summer give birth to cute babies. Lol... the trio must want to surprise you by choosing good names in your absence.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

i'm kinda excited on what will be their names but I guess I need to give the kids some time to think of the perfect name for them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaahhw they're so cute sis. I would like to call them season, winter, spring and fall cause their mother's name is summer. It's pretty right?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

a better name that would actually fit for them..will surely tell the kids with your suggestion thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome sis ☺️ I hope they like it. If not they can also call them cloud, sky, sun and moon πŸ₯° if they don't like my first suggestion hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaloka na sa bed nanganak. Hassle yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hassle talaga at talagang iba ang amoy niya hihihi...kaya yung ate ko parang uod natutulog dito sa kwarto ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Summer's baby are looking like a tiny fluffy ball of sunshine. I too wanted to have a pet but as I'm a careless types of person I have not courage to adopt one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

we sure are careless too as we were very cautious that it sometimes affect our actions and sometimes hurt Summer...but we do adjust as days goes by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kyutt. Gusto ko magalaga pero ayaw ng jowa q huhu. Kagatin kasi ng mga garapata o ung maliliit na tumatalon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

aigooooo...yun lang din...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They look so beautiful and congrats to the new ones in the family.. I wish someday to have a pet, so glad she delivered safely all her kids

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it's kinda feels new to me ..the feeling of watching the kittens meow and it's really adorable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should spayed your cat, because they usually roam around and might get pregnant again...

$ 0.00
1 year ago