Play to Earn called Money Well

29 94
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

July 28, 2022

Just recently I was into playing some earning apps and I found this one app and it pays so-so but still I am enjoying it. The app is called Money Well.

It says here that you can get points while you play and it can be converted into cash. I was literally doubting as I have installed some apps to gain even a little but that came out a waste of time as I didn't get to withdraw so on the other app so I opted not to play any, but I was just caught by it when I personally experienced it.

So first you need to install the app, just search it through the Playstore and search Money Well, you can either sign in using your google acct or your email or facebook account.

The Money Well is an app where you can earn base on the duration that you use playing with the suggested app.

This is the app that I'm using, as you can see I don't really remember when was the last time that I really did have time playing, and now I might get to see some.

The points will solely base on the duration of you playing the app with you in and installing some required app and then play for it.The payment option when it comes to withdrawal is only thru paypal and 7-eleven kiosk. And since I have paypall so I withdraw it and it will successfully went to my email if the payment had been delivered. The minimum points for you to withdraw is only Php 9.85 (2000 pts)which is not bad actually. As long as it's a decent app I'll continue playing it and I can also earn while playing.

I only played it for less than a week and I honestly haven't lay down in the bed while playing it. Here is the proof that the app really is earning. Just idly playing yet I can withdraw if the amount of points will be taken out.

If you want to play it you can click my link here but it doesn't mean that you can't earn.


Thank you for reading...
@mommykim

14
$ 2.86
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 2
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

Such application help us a lot and also a source of refreshment but i never lay such game because they don't give payout in our country. Keep it up 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

doesn't it? awww sad I hope you can also find some earning app like this that can give payout in your country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for sharing momsh for sure naay mo sign up sad ana...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ginagmay raman jud siya mamsh pero at least lang ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu uy bahalag ginagmay basta kanunay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice maamsh. Making use of the time we spent using our phones. Better we use it wisely.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

true at least we are not playing just for fun but we can also earn from it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This looks like an interesting earning app. I wonder if it is on iPhone? I am going to have to check it out. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to your next article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I haven't checked too if it's okay with iphones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing sis. Try nako na dulaon. May nalang naa'y ginagmay na kita.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

as in nice siya kay dali ra maka payout beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ni imo pasabot ter? Murad go delete nko ako ingana nga app oi, ako prob ana kay magsige ko download ug mga games di na jud makaya sa ako phone 😒 may pa ka nka ganar na hehehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ako pag gamay nalang ako makuha nga points ako man dayun i uninstall ang app unya ngeta na sad lain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HLantha k you for sharing momsh, try ko zya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

try mo lng sa free time mo langga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan jud kong gi try nga duwa sis nga maka earn kono niya wa diay hihi Mayu kay naay legit nga app nga magduwa rata

$ 0.01
1 year ago

at first wala jud ko ni duwa dayun ani mamsh kay basin scam ba...unya ineg sugod palang nimo kay maka payout naman dayun maong gipadayun ra nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para syang Cashem'all madam.. Subukan ko to.. Ang liit n kasi ng points sa cashem'all eh kaya di ko na nilaro..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

maliliit lang din naman binibigay nito madam pero okay nalang din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge madam subukan ko, ung ibamg app kasi na ineendorse sa cashem'all eh di compatible sa phone ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow This is very great. I will try it and I hope it pays me like it paid you too. I'll give you a feedback. Thanks so much for sharing this with us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

check first if your country accepts their payout system

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan pa other apps nga similar Ana sis. Saona dako pa to sila ug bonus coins are inag register nimo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kani sad dako sila ug register bunos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo nga talaga mommykim. Kumikita yang app na yan. Hehe kaso wala akong PayPal mommykim. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dali ra maghimo ug Paypal account sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsaon sis. Try nako sis. Install nako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

create ra sis.super easy ra jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge² sis. Salamat kaayo sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago