Monday Blues and some questions.

18 73
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Personal

August 08, 2022

This was taken earlier when I was waiting for jeep that would take me to my workplace.

All I want for the whole day is to lie down and sleep. I don't even want to move my pen and I am also too tired to go out and look for food.

Yeah, some Monday Blues Papz and I have the same dilemma whenever Monday comes. Good thing for Papz as he's free to attend work anytime he wants but for me it's not. I need to wake up early and prepare as at exactly eight I need to get moving with work stuff.

Mum even notice it as I always call after work and earlier I let her call me as I was lying down on the sofa already and as usual the earful of my great Mum is a must about not eating dinner on time and not washing up first before sleeping etc, etc. lol!!!! Being told is what I always get from time to time and I'm kinda used to it as it's her nature I guess.

Mum also sent me this, look how adorable Papz while cuddling my niece, really they are inseparable. Whenever Papz would go to work he needs to go while my niece is still asleep as she will cry hard if she knows that Papz was not around heeheh. With the weather in our area, Papz seems to not be continuing the work so he has more time with my niece. This is what I always missed at home, the bonding and the happy moments with my family.

I've been scramming a lot lately too. I always told myself not to think of the negative things that might affect me and now it seems like I am drowning in that area too hahahah. A friend of mine even told me that I am gradually skipping away from them as they can't even get in touch with me. Laziness overflow within me that even a single "hi" "hello" is a hassle. Yeah that's the state I am today. I don't intend to be notice too and whenever people ask me how I am I would bluntly say I'm fine as I am not dying yet.

Ugh these emotions, I kept on killing it inside but it seems that it took a liking to my brain and loves it's taste and slowly eating it all. Zombie?? aahahahaha

Being gloomy sometimes makes me feel like crying so I switch into listening to some mellow songs. Then when it's Moira's turns to sing ugh my tears overflow. Is this some wild genes living in me that makes me feel like this? ugh I don't even know anymore, I've been slacking off and it seems like I'm getting nowhere anymore.


Sumimasem, I just had a gloomy day today

Thank you

@mommykim

12
$ 3.85
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Personal

Comments

You need to be more relaxed sis, find time to unwind and spend some time with the family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

guess I need a break from all of these aigoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sending my hugs now mommy. I can feel that you are not okay. You've been carrying that "something not good for your mental health" problem for a long time now and I am so worried. I know things have been so hard to handle lately but just hold on yourself, mommy. Better days will soon come. Love you! πŸ˜‡β€

$ 0.01
1 year ago

baby you're literally making me cry right now and it's already in the wee time to sleep na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sorry mommy , sleep well loveyouuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noooonabelsssss, sana yakapin ka ni Kai para mawala ang kung ano mang iniisip mo now. Pag bigyan na kita now bukas akin na ulit si Kai πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ibigay mo nalang muna sakin si KAI nang kahit isang linggo baby gerl...promise hanggang dun lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should have a little trip with your family towards the beach, and should enjoy your favorite meal, to change your mood swings. I hope it will work to throw away your laziness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's a good idea dear...might do that over the weekend...thanks for the advice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku kapag kanta naman po talaga ni Moira nakaka iyak hehe. Kahit na ano pa pong saya mo basta narinig mo po boses ni moira nakakalungkot at nakaka iyak na po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lalo na pag naalala mo yung pain na nararamdaman niya lately aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po may napanood nga po akong vid pinalitan nya pa po yung lyrics mg song nya eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahahawa na ako sa senti mo sis, ako rin lately di ko maintindihan self ko, ewan parang wala rin akong direction eh.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

kaya nga...demotivated masyado beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko sarili kooo, nung bata pako like kinder o g1 lagi ko naaalala na umiiyak ako pag di ko mapqnsin si dad sa tabi ko. Nakakamiss πŸ₯ΊπŸ’•

$ 0.01
1 year ago

iba kasi talaga pag Papa mo na ang magbigay nang affection sayo...samin di ganun ka submissive si Papz when it comes to affection pero bawing bawi sa mga apo niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet ni Papz mo at ng niece mo. Reminds me of my dad and my niece too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

they really are...sobrang inggit lang ako sa pamangkin ko kasi dati ang strikto ni Papz samin eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago