Love you Ma'am...

32 36
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

January 23, 2022

Isn't it nice to just feel good and do good?
It was a beautiful Sunday and I was preoccupied with my family and tending my mother who is still having fever and sometimes chills.
My son was glued to me the whole day but it didn't bother me for we do miss each other.

check out my amazing sponsors....
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Also had some personal one on one talk with my eldest sister for she will be renting a room starting Monday and will be returning home every once in a while for transport fees are very expensive and also for her safety because our place is under alert level 3. It would be another set of adjustments for the whole fam fort they are used to seeing my sister every day returning home from work although always late.
And now, I and my son were just lying on our bed. Him watching power rangers while I am on my laptop reading some articles that I missed during the past few days.

While reading here and in noise, I came across madam Bloghound's gratitude post regarding @Theblackdoll prompt about that one person here in read whom you want to say I love you too, and she dedicated it to her. You can check her article here. Actually, when talking about love I had a few that come to mind. These people helped me during those moments when I felt like the world took away the happiness that I pursued. These people give me comfort in saying what I had in mind and not being ashamed of telling them what I was really thinking. Mostly we laughed and sometimes we cry and share our burdens together. There are a lot of them actually but to special mention someone I would go to this person who has given me lots of advice ever since we've known each other.

I love you because:

Dear Ma'am @Eylz2021, you might be shocked for we've only known each other just last year in Noise. And ever since I kept on track on all your posts, I am also one of the many people who silently read your articles but haven't got the chance to do so in commenting for I'm not that confident of myself before. Then we got to talk about stuffs like family and your love of planting and growing seeds and our love for coffee binds us too.

Just these past few days that I get to feel that you really are a good friend of mine. You don't sugarcoat your words and you always tells me to take care of myself first and to not bother what other people are saying. And also, you're the only person who get to call me by my name (real name)..lol!!

  • I love you because you never let people feel that they're not wanted and you value friendship as per my outlook on you.

  • I love you because we both like coffee, although I still can't sip one as of the moment.

  • I love you because you care, especially after the typhoon, you're one of the people who contacted me and even attempt to call me just to check on me.I literally cried that time. *sorry emotional palagi is meeee

  • I love you because you're very generous. I saw posts from Pich and madam bloghound about you giving them gifts and it shows how you love giving gifts. And I am expecting also one, although until now it didn't arrive lol!!

  • I love you because of your love of art, last year I saw your work and how you give importance on every piece you've made and eventually sent it to people who appreciate and would love to have a hold of your precious artwork. That for me is truly inspiring.

  • I love you because of your love to your family. Even though you had no parents now, I can still see that you really cared about your siblings especially your pamangkins hihi..

  • Last but not the least, I love you for being you, for being so genuine with me and always say what's on your mind.

The advice I want to give you:

All I can say is just be yourself, all the time. Be frank if you want to. That's one of your charms. And please do take care of yourself maam.

What do I wish up on you:

I wish that when the time comes you can pursue your travels together with your friends.

And I hope we can meet soon and just sit and have a coffee together.Or some tea maybe.And talk about nonsense stuff all we want. And some kpop stuffs with your niece hehehe.

Didn't plan to write tonight for I had the very trending fever lol!! But I guess I need to have some earnings for I need to buy some important stufs for the family. Need to be practical now huhuhuhh....Judiths are waving...

And for all those who continously visits and read my articles, thank you so much.

Be blessed and be a blessing.
@mommykim

13
$ 9.78
$ 9.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Kining noise ug read.cash jud nuh, maoy hinungdan na naka friend sad ko. Di ko expect na maka kota kog true friends diri ba bisan ug walay kita in person. Hope you're okay now marengskie same with your mom. Nice message d i matemgs uie 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noong una talaga akala ko ate friend mo personal itong sinasabihan mo.. Pero it shows lang na kahit saan taalga meron tayo makikilalang mga true friends eh. I also have few friends din po dito at masasabi kong napaka buti nga din po nila sa akin.

Good luck po sa friendship nyo ate..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehehe baby nakilala ko lang talaga siya sa Noise tapos dito sa read eeheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga ate, galing po ha. ako din dito ko ang din nakilala pero beshies na kami sa TG at fb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow shene ell beshies na din sa tg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan lang naman ate hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede naman palagian...lah ...chat mo din ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yowww ate tara usap sa TG usagi po name ko doon ung magandang naka polka hahaah noise ko ganyan din po usernamen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw .. na touch naman ako. Remember i always say be a friend if you want to find a true friend that's why I'm being a true friend to you. Get well sis and do take care of yourself. Message ka lang reply ako basta gising ako hehehe i love you too ❤️ from the bottom of the gizzard that is selling at the street market that i already forgot the name hehe pagaling ka kaagad

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha imbes maiyak ako natawa nalang ako...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka po mommykim and yung mama mo din po, get well soon po sa inyo. And nakakatuwa naman po yung friendship nyo ni maam Eylz, to the point po na sobrang concern nya sa inyo at tinawagan pa po nya kayo mara icheck kung okay lang po kayo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sobrang genuine niya lang talaga baby...ka swerte ko sa kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely message for a friend. Mao ni nkanindot diri kay bisan online lang, mkabuild tag friendship

$ 0.02
2 years ago

gani mamsh...and ma feel jud nato ila care ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, sweet talaga noonabelsssssss UwU. Nong nabasa ko ung kay femfem na ganito sobrang na tats by tats talaga ako na teary eye pa huehue. I also want to create something like this pero ang hirap pumili ee tas dapat isa lang ee mahal ko nga kayong laht so nvm hha skl naman noona hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yan din naisip ko nung una kasi ang dami niyo...at naisip ko rin na for sure marami ang mag ta tag sa yo dito hhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha not sure tayo noona hahaha kasama ko pa namang babae BWAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good bond you have with her indeed. The energy of a good friendship bond is radiating in this article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma touch man ta ter, akalain mo ter naa jud ma build na friendship dire online😃 unta magdugay pa jud unta kita pud😉 maayong buntag ter.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mo lungtad pa ta ei..ayg kabalaka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll meet with sis elyz mommykim. I felt the true friendship with this article you have mommy. Sis Eylz is really special in your heart. Actually I love this prompt mommykim. God bless you both mommy.

I want to write this one but I have a lot of friend here mommy. I love them all including you mommykim.❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

awwww love you more beb...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this simplicity. Simple wish with lots of love.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks mate..and thank you for being here all the time...you know that I truly appreciate you right..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh ang sweet naman, very nice to read i can really feel the friendship, i just hope that recovery will soon be achieved. The person you like really deserve this and i hope you guys will met as soon as possible

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also hoping for that to happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatouch naman tong pa prompt na to noona. Gusto ko din sana magsulat ng ganto eh kaso nahihiya naman is me lol yung iiyak na sana sila pero baka tumawa kasi wrong grammar haha

Maganda tong prompt na ganto, sa tingin ko wala pa mga users na nagpapasalamat to each other e.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

bakit lage mo dinedegrade yung skills mo baby gerl...nukaba..

gawa ka na bilis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your mom quick recovery soon. So Eylz is your favorite person on read.cash. Nice to hear, she truly deserve it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i am hoping too...they're so many actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago