Just how fast the night changes

47 58
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

July 09, 2022

We're only getting over baby
And I've been thinking about you lately
Does it ever drive you crazy
Just how fast the night changes

This has been stuck in my mind while I was looking for a perfect title for this article.

As yesterday marks the sixth year of these tiny little stretchmarks in my tummy that I am really proud to show the world, that baby comes out from my belly way back six years, and up to now reminiscing those days I can't help but smile and also in tears for I was really quite imagining how time flies so fast.

He is indeed my ball of sunshine and nurturing him and giving him all the best that I can is my ultimate goal. They say I'm really selfish for I shoo away the father of my son but it's something personal for me so even though they blame I will just take it.

It's also a blessing that this young man is too soft hearted that we sometimes argue over material things aas this little person don't want me to spend much. Days prior to his birthday he suggested that we just eat out so that we'll not tire ourselves cooking for his birthday and he just want to play in the city playground. But since I'm also a stubborn one that I insist on giving him something as he deserves it a lot.

Okay believe me he throw tantrums at me over this and after he's been crying nonstop.

"Mommy, how can I accept this, it's too much, I'm not worthy of these gifts.Thank you so much, all I want for my birthday is to spend it all with you"

This boy really makes my heart melt. Just how lovely he is that's hes even more practical than I am. He really is big now. The reason I'm MIA is because I fulfilled his wish to spend more time together.

Tempura and kwek kwek date with him. We also did our prayers and lit candles in honor of his birthday. He kept on saying that his birthday is already complete as I'm with him and I amo more than willing to give him all my time just to see him this happy.


My little one,
You really grown a lot and now you're even stingy about me spending money, I guess I know now whom will save up between the two of us. Now you're a year older and Mama is really thankful that you have grown to be a lovely young lad. I wish you continue to be what you are right now. You're the sweetest person I ever had and I am really thankful for that. Thank you for staying healthy and not letting me worry a lot especially when I'm away with you. It hurts when I know that you're crying because you miss me and I hope I'm doing well as your mom.
Please be healthy always and Mama will always be with you and support you. I love you a lot my little prince.


Hey, sorry for being MIA again. A lot has been happening and I guess I can be on track at work only for I am mostly with my son, I kept on sticking up my nose at him as what he requested whenever I'm home. I also felt that he is really in a bad mood whenever I'm in front of my phone os PC so I kept myself busy with him and helping Mum so that he will not be in a bad mood. This son of mine really knows how to make me stop working. aigooo

Thank you for reading and I hope you're having a great weekend like I am
@mommykim

19
$ 6.93
$ 6.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 8
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday child grow with more strength wisdom, be a happy child for mummy and daddy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you so much...and by the way. I'm a single Mom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday son. Many more years to mark. Giving him what he ask for makes you happy. Remember his future is what you give him now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you and this is also noted ...thank you for the advie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww ang sweet naman ni mommykim na yan. Swerte ng baby boy mo sayo ate. Ang bilis nila lumaki ano?

Ung title mo ate may naka draft din akong ganyan hihi dami kong reflection sa title.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

beb ako ang swerte sa anak ko na yan hihi

ako naisip ko lang talga title na yan after namin humiga nang anak ko heheheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nga ate eh. Ako naman lalaki din anak ko. Nqpaka sweet din. Parang ung anak mo hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

malalambing siguro talaga ang mga lalaki mamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday nyo sa baby nyo po na yan! Six years old pa lang po sya pero pang matured na mag isip pero it's good naman po dahil aware na sya sa mga bagay at lalo na sa mga gastusin hahahha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ang gusto ko lang naman beb eh ma enjoy niya pagiging bata niya kasi di na maibabalik yun once na lumaki na siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po yan! πŸ’―βœ”οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Upbringing and direction are very important for him because his future is the way his parents educate him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

and I am really willing to be his pillar so that he can reach his dream without hesitations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously Noona Timothy is really a loving son. Siguro iniisip nya din yong nagastos mo for him ano. Hindi nya alam, it is whats making you happy to give anything na I think he deserves. Happy Birthday again Timothy πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ more birthday to celebrate with him pa Noona. Mag juwa kana baka unahan kana ng bebe boy mo. Bukas bukas may binata kana πŸ₯³πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
1 year ago

maganda na sana eh ...bakit lage mo sinesegway na magjowa ako...di na nga yun kasama sa plano kasi baka maaga akong maging lola sa dami nang nag ka crush ngayon sa anak ko jusmiyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahahaha halakaaa, iba na kapag pugi. Anoka noona baka ikaw ang sakitan ng ulo nyan ang daming magapalakad sayo HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang kinatatakutan ko pag nanghihingi nang pera pang date hahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aysuwsss yan na nga ihanda na ang bulsa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your baby maamsh. We all need practical babies who don't demand everything. Ahhh. This young man is raised very well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

di ko nga alam san niya nakuha yung mindset na yan eh aigooooo...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako na gyed siya mars murag dili na madugay naa nakay ulitao hihih pag bantay2 kay magda nanag uyab dhaa puhon2 andama nag kaugalingun hihih

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ay ako jung gipasidan an daan pars nga duha ra ka apo kaya nakong bantayan hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah tag duha2 kuno mars sa duha pud ka nanay hahah bali upat hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay grabe siya ayaw sad ana oi....bahalag daghan basta loyal lang unta sa isa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah ahwss,. Btaw mas nindut jud nang na.i solid nga pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasweet sa imong anak sis oi. Happy 6th birthday to him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wa jud na naliwat nako beb ay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhh so sweeet little boy. Grabe sis nuh and practical na nya na bata. He knows how you strive harder just to give him a better life. Sana all nmn yan. Ipagpatuloy lng yan ang pagiging mabait na bataπŸ€—

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sana nga talaga di magbago sis....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy birthday sa anak mo sis, malapit ka ng may Binata hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nakuuuuuuu may mga nag ka crush na nga sa batang ere,,,sinabihan kong dalawang apo lang kaya kong bantayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday Little Boy! Aww. 6 years old na pala siya. Bigboy na 😍 pwede na mag girlfriend noona 🀣 simple things makes him happy eh, mana sa Mother. πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
1 year ago

thank you baby gerl....gusto ko na rin ata mag ka apo hahahhhaahah...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday baby boy! They are growing up too fast. Kanina ko nga lang talagang natitigan si Tia at nasabing anlaki mo na pala anak! He's very sweet, Sis. God bless him and your family. πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
1 year ago

thank you momma....bilis talaga nang panahon at malalaki na anak natin...aigoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday darliiiinggg. Your mama loves you so much. Hopefully na na enjoy nimo imung birthday kahapuuun.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

As I was observing it I guess na enjoy niya beeeb heheheeh thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your child, may his future be as beautiful as the smile on his face.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. Happy birthday to your wonderful son. I wish him long life and prosperity. It shows that your child loves you so much. That's great dear. Please take care of him more and more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you and I will solely do take care of him for the rest of my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday kay bebeboy! For sure kahit lumaki pa sya, sya pa din ang bebeboy mo. ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

and he will remain one heheheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is a very thoughtful child mommykim. Kindly extend my happiest birthday greeting to him.πŸ₯³ I know he'll grow up as a fine and great man 'cause he has a wonderful mother.🀍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

awww thank you and will relay your greeting on him bub,,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago