I need rest and that's all

24 52
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Rest day

October 30, 2021

Hello babies,

I didn't get to publish any nonsense article yesterday.

Actually I did plan but maybe I was just too exhausted with my day and even today we were so knocked out with too much work. So I will just narrate what happened yesterday and today.

Friday morning, our supervisor got us some jumbo meals since we will be travelling back and forth at office and at site since it's my schedule and our messenger so we need extra strength to survive the day.

So the ride starts and I need to travel by car or by motorcycle to go from one site to another. Car because Big Boss brought us to the site with him because he'll be having a meeting with the Robinsons big chunks (Owners) . Ride a motorcycle to another site. Went back to the Robinsons site for the employees seminar. Site checking.

The site was much neater this time than the first time I went there for the walk thru.

And then went back again to the main office because Lady Boss needs my assitance with the files need to send to Manila for approval😌😌. Actually I spent much time with the travel because it will take me 30mins- 1hour to travel from one place to another esp. the traffic is really bad here in Cebu.

I arrived in the afternoon and received this message from our new Architect. She was really concerened since she saw that we are neck to neck with all the papers and the purchasing. She made me smile even though I am tired 😁

We didn't finish everything because it's already 10 in the evening. So I shut down the PC and opened my own laptop to do some productivity in noise and here in read.

And I post in Noise that I am drinking tea.

But,😅

I actually fell asleep sitting on the chair with my hands on the keyboard. So when I felt the soreness of my neck I realize I slept and it's two in the morning already😂 and my tea got cold already..aigoooo.

So I shut down the unused laptop,put my tea in the fridge and continued my sleep on the sofabed.

Earlier, I was having errands to go inside Mr.DIY to look for some items needed in the site.

Then I told myself, "Hah, I get to go shopping but not for leisure of some shirts and jeans and accesories but I get to go shopping for construction items, I love my job😌😁"

And when I arrive back in the office my bosses were prepared to go out and told me to bring the employees wages on sites. I nod and then continue with the work emails I neglected earlier.

Finished up earlier and then ask the messenger to dissiminate the wages😂. And let me ride on his way to bring me to terminal.

The line was really long because many passengers are all going home for the long weekend. I was glad I made it to comd earlier.

After such long hours of travel I arrived in the city. But before I called Papz to pick me up I bought some groceries for the fam, brand new shirt for Mom.And the last part is to buy the kids treats.

I even called home to ask him what would he likes, but my son doesn't want any of those because she only want the food not the toys.

Came home earlier and my (Ate?)gave me some cereals.

Some emails but Eldest made these so I took a break and I did my other stuff and decided to sleep after😊

These balls is sooo good.

And this was what happened to me yesterday and today.

But, I planned to rake a good full rest on these day off. To make up for all the time I've been killing my body and mind wity the stress from work

Hooooo...got a day off for two days and I will really spend it well 😂 Have a great long weekend fellas☺

Feel free to visit them now...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe & God Bless

Fin!

17
$ 11.46
$ 11.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 7
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Rest day

Comments

Ang busy niyo po at maganda nman ang naging dayoff mo po mommykim nice meeting you po dito sa readcash..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukang sulit na sulit Naman day off mo mommy.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

super sulit mommy☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang busy nyo po grabe, buti at may rest day, spend it wisely. Ako ayoko talaga nagbabyahe byahe nahihilo ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

uan din reklamo ko kaya di ako pwede palagi sa car kaya minsan nag mo motor kami...kasi nhihilo ako sa aircon😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na jud ter, nakakaon jud kag bato ni darna ba 😜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

maayo gani ter nadal pa sa powers😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka exhausting naman ng work mo mommykim. Parang di ko po kaya laging nagtatravel. Sulitin niyo po rest day nyo. You need it a lot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb..kailangan kayanin kasi kailangan natin nang trabaho 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gad, natulog ka pa talaga sa harap ng comp hehehe. Enjoy your rest days sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

unexpected yun madam kasi sa sobrang antok🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noonaaa, busy bee ka always UwU. Pero masaya din at may reward naman every weekend, wag lang sanang kukunin un para pag trabahuin ka UwU

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kya nga baby gerl eh..buti talaga di natuloy na may work kami..pero yung mga archi namin may work sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapagod naman work mo noona. Nakakahilo mag byahe pabalik balik Rest din minsan noona 🥲 wag lagi work

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yun nga eh..parte na nang trabaho ko aigooo...thank you baby gerl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so busy mommy. You need to rest talaga mommy para makapagpahinga. Super sipag mo mommy basta kain lang lagi ng healthy foods para always in good health.🙏 Sarap naman yang kinain mo mommykim.🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb..di talaga maiiwasan sa ganitong field of work eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mommy basta rest ka din... You're welcome mommykim..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't get treats from Jollibee this time Kim?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ohh I did Uncle but for the kids only😁😁 plus with freebies of toys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really should rest. The body is,not a robot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes and I'm regretting it always not taking care of myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a tiring day for you. You should take enough rest and besides, I want some coffee with those balls 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

my God you're so sweet to me always dear I wish I could have small talks with you over coffee😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago