How far does you friendship from Read.Cash come?

33 53
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

December 09, 2021

There are some people who could hear you speak a thousand words and still not understand you. And there are others who will understand without you even speaking a word.

Hello readers, did you already have a lot of friends in the virtual world. Have you met them in person, or have you already know all your other social media accts.

I have been in read cash for more than a year already and I've known some users outside read cash already.

I discovered the website during pandemic when I was finding opportunities online on how to earn extra cash without leaving the comforts of my home, and since we were under lock down so I bet my luck on finding ways online.

When I entered read it's still new and the system is in points so you need to interact to other users to earn more points that has equivalent in cash. So I did talk to some writers before, but when there are some quite misunderstanding over other users that results to some heated conversations I leave myself under hiatus and find other applications that will help me find extra cash but will never stressed me out lol!.

Check out my amazing sponsors....
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

shout out to a great person and friend who just came back after 15 days of hiatus in read ma'am @Eylz2021 thank you for the renewal of sponsorship ma'am lovelotzzzzz

Before I went hiatus I already know some users facebook acct because they give and I added them to my friends list, my charlies angel (expertwritter, Ruffa & Cristy) were the one's I became friends on facebook, then we upgraded and follow each other on Instagram.

Everyone here knows how jolly Ruffa to talk to right? So we often bicker over silly things that would make us laugh over some posts on our social media. Expertwritter on the other side is a very emo girl before that we even chat for longer hours about her heartbreak hahaha. Cristy is a very sweet girl as always and who loves H2wo like me too haha we love that ML player even before.

So from Read we became friends in all our social media acct hahaha, that's how connected and close we are. We recently made fun of each other over Expert's "my story" post on Facebook hahaha.

So from my charlies angel let's move on to my other babies, BreadChamp, MissJo and Dziefem. I've known femfem here first then she introduced me to Missjo as we were both residing in Cebu and MissJo was the reason I've met BreadChamp. We first knew each other over telegram and then we met each other and it was really a fun meeting. Then we became friends also in Facebook

The coolest one is femfem for she followed me on all of my social media acct, anak ko yarn ...hahah i call her "nak " because she also adores my son before hehhe.

Another cool and funny person aside from Ruffa is my fellow Bisaya friend, TattoedRose, whom I invited here and we became buddies that we sometimes call each other and keeps on laughing over silly jokes..

There are some like Madam Jane that I follow on twitter and also Doc LykeLyca with Pars Eunoia and Zhynne whom I also am friends with in facebook. Latest addition is immarydery heeheh

Remember the quote I've mentioned above, haha, this is what I mean on it. I mean I just want someone to talk to that time. And yeah I was kinda weird that night and I was really glad that she responded to me in an instant because that's when my anxiety overpowers me. We talked and talked and we laughed until we end up talking about read cash again hahaha.

In all cultures, friendships are important relationships throughout a person's life span

We all love having someone to talk too where you're really comfortable hanging out with, you laugh and you cry but no ones bothering you or judging you because a friend will always understand the different sides of you.

To all my virtual friends from read:
thank you for the friendship, my 2020 and 2021 became exciting because of you and your stories. Let's continue this until forever ..Love you all.

heyaaahhh,, I'm sorry for I was preoccupied that I can't write anything other than this. so apologies in advance...

Thank you for reading!
Keep safe & God Bless!
Fin!

14
$ 15.43
$ 14.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 8
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

I haven't connect to someone from here in read to my outside life. For some reason I don't but I kinda want to. Only chikakiku is the only friend in real life. I admire your friendship poo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

soon you'll be able to meet some near your area bub

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww! If only i could meet all of you as well 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

we will soon mamsh if time permits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have actually also learnt a lot about friendship on readcash and I've infact met friends here and we have also seen each other outside the virtual world

$ 0.02
2 years ago

good to know about that mate...actually meeting friends here in read cash is such a refreshing thought

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee noona kinikilig bilbil ko sayo haha basta kapag may problema or inlababo ka Andito lang ako nasa gilid gilid kumakain ng pandesal na may mamon

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahahahaa baliw ka talaga...pero seryoso salamat talaga baby gerl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noonabelsssssss, teheess di ka pa rin KAIlangan ni Kai bleheeee hahaha. Pero I'm happy din coz I found all of you here. Tahimik ng fb ko b4 as in walang ka message message ba pero dahil kina Cristy and Jam and You naging maingay na sya ng kunti same with Marygoround 🥳🥳😍🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahah at palagi ako naka ngisi pag nagbabasa nang mga convo natin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mameet ko din in person kayo, hahaha.. Kaso watak watak kasi taho eh. But Im glad na nameet ko kayo virtually.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ang layo nang Capiz madam pero mas malayo ang Hongkong hahaha sana talaga mag meet tayo in person lahat ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya nun for sure, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo tapos isa isang kwento nang mga nangyari sa life hahaha kahit alam na natin dahil naka lagay sa mga articles kadalasan hhahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maypaka madam dghan ka na friend dri haha ako kay private man ako social media kunuhay 😂 di sad ko ga open other soc.med mao wala ra japun pulos so dri rajud ss crypto ui, mura Ghost account ako mga social media aside sa crypto hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahaah kahibaw man sad mi madam nga mas focua ka diri kesa sa lain hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gani dri rajud kay naay kwarta 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha mao sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are not just friends virtually but became real friends in the real world

$ 0.03
2 years ago

trueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have few friends here in Facebook. They are @ryryry123 , @eirolfeam2 , @jeaneth . Sila lang yata hahahaha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

madami pa rin mommy and it really is nice knowing other friends outside these two flatforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing dami mo pala naging friends in real life dito mommy hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehehehe basta talkative na tao baby ganyan talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've met a lot of nice people here... I'm happy about the friendships in and of themselves...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

and I am happy to know you here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

<3<3<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice that you actually met some in person! I have met lots of great people online, it has also brought me a lot of football fans I can chat with

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wow and your a football enthusiast!! nice to know you here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have also met some of the users here on read.cash that I never knew before, it's a very beautiful community we have here, I'm hoping someday when I get to visit the Philippines, I will see even more of the amazing writers here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

and I would love to hang out with you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blind fold I will answer one name. Bloghound.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

totally agree..one of the most humble and generous

$ 0.00
2 years ago