Entangled but Fixed...Finale

6 27
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Plot, Emotion, Pain

October 28, 2021

Entangled Series Parts links:

Part 1 : Entangled (hurt/blame)

Part 2: Entangled 2 (pent-up emotions)

Part 3: Entangled 3 (History)

-Demi-

"My movie," Felix said "I really wanted to see it in the audience seat."

It's a movie that you've watched over and over again during editing. Even if you see it again in the audience seat...You can watch it alone or with someone else. Why me?

We sat in the middle of the theater. I can see that you're watching the people passing by getting excited about the movie. Some are munching their snacks while the others were too preoccupied and somewhat shout when the screen goes off.

It really is a good movie, even when I saw it for the second time.

Movie Plot:
She was a genius writer, but nobody noticed her until a man saw her and had a look at her talent and beauty. However, all they were interested in was her face. Her article was lookdown just because she is a woman. They thought she can never find a spot in society just because she is feminine. Alona, who poured everything into her work, was struggling and screaming to find herself in her articles. In the end, she throws everything and goes back to her hut, on a dirty table, using only a pencil. The only thing that kept her going was her son Macky and his poems. Just like her younger self.
Years passed by and Alona eventually completes a book. A very beautiful heartwarming book. Many people read it and praised it and tried to look for the author, but..her identity remained unknown until she's gone.

The movie ended, those who watch are wiping their tears and some of their mates kept on comforting them.

I planned to stand up but as I look at you I froze and came to a halt, Felix, whom I rarely saw a smile on his face and never shows emotions. smiled

My heart can't keep up with the sudden emotions so I sat back and waited for him to reminisce such a moment with himself. Felix is happy.

"Shall we go now?"Felix asked. I just nod because if I say a word I might break off crying.

I was the one driving so I decided to bring him to his house, whom he always call our home. I wanted to be with him but with what happened at the theater, I don't think I can do that.

"Get inside safely," I said not looking at him and checking my phone although I'm doing nothing about it, just tap it.

"What about you director?"

"I still had work and I stop midway because I have to be out to watch a movie with you so I will be busy this time."

"At this time (it's 1 am)?"

"yeah"

"don't work too much, take care of yourself"

"I won't, goodnight"

Fck. His kindness doesn't fit in our situation, where hatred was supposedly expected in this twisted and entangled relationship. I want to hold him and I regret lying before about him being crushed because of me, I regretted everything. Fck it let's go out.

I was holding the car knob when he suddenly looks my way. Huh. Is there a problem?

I roll down the window and wanted to ask him what's wrong.

'What's wr--"

His lips just got into mine, him bending over my window and kissing me passionately. What's happening right now? And after that heated kiss he gently said.

"Director, let's get inside"

Lips crash while we're making our way into the door. He is caressing me while removing the coat I'm wearing but he stops midway and hugs me tightly. The moment he faced after the embrace, he smiled.

When was the last time he smiled at me? Did he even laugh when he's with me? Has he ever laughed? I don't remember...

And then... I realized.. Yes.. his smile was the reason I fall in love with him added to the affection he only has for me. He never lied about his attraction to me yet I only give him doubts and suspicion on everything. Without realizing it was the love I had for him that I wanted to get rid of and the reason why I did that to him was that I was bothered by the unknown feelings I has the moment I saw him. And now I only came to realize it, now that I the one thing from Felix. I broke it.

I love his smile and his happy face. Yet I'm the one with this entangled path. And the only solution for me to let go of these is to FALL on him even more. What should I do? But am I ever allowed to fall for him anymore?

I let go and attempt to walk away but he slammed his hand on the wall.

"Why are you always avoiding me? I kept on reaching you but you seemed so hard to be reached? Director, tell me, you don't want to talk, you don't want to see my face, yet I know that you booked my movie all by yourself days after the premier but only let your assistant watch it? What, just to brag me that you have a lot of money? I you don't want this at least tell me why you're pushing me away" Felix.

"Felix, stop"I don't want this. If you keep pushing me I might burst

"Issa. Is it because of Issa? Is my explanation not enough? Do you need more proof that there's nothing going on between us? What else do you want to know I will answer everything"

I pushed him but he pushed me back and yell

"ASK ME ANYTHING 'DEMI, DON'T MAKE ME GO CRAZY LIKE THIS!!!"

" WHO THE HELL IS CRAZY RIGHT NOW!" I yelled back and he was shocked

I don't want to say it. I might be imprisoned with the feeling if I said it.

"I--...." In the end, I have no choice but to fall and be crushed and be bitten by these words after

"I'm the one who's going crazy, and I'm at my limit now,
I love you, Felix.
Dammit, I love you and I'm being crazy over days being away."

I'm doomed. He just smiled by I continued. This is now or never.

"I know it's too late but I regretted everything I did, because of that smile from you before that made me have this tingling feeling and I feel uncomfortable about it that's why I want to crush you, but you came back and went straight to affect my heart that I couldn't bear to live a day without you by my side. I want to hold you always and look at that smiling face of yours. But I kept asking myself if I am allowed to ask that much from you when I'm the one who made your life miserable."

I already lost myself. And I will face the morning not knowing what to do anymore.

Hug.

"You're crazy ..haha. you're an idiot for thinking such things. You're the one I love even before and a second is all it takes to forgive you. I also want to thank that it happened for I will never have the chance to meet you and be with you. I am crazy in love with you. Issa knows that I guess the whole crew knows that, you are just so dumb of a jerk to notice hehe." he said while hugging me and kissing my head.

"But--"I interrupted but was only met by his sweet lips.

"Don't you ever run from me ever again and please be with me from now on. I want to see you every minute and don't want you to be taken away from me. So please stop doubting and just focus on me and love me more."

His warm embrace envelops my whole being. Indeed I was the one with many doubts without knowing that I am hurting both of us with what I am doing. I am glad. The thought of falling.. I was being caught by him without me knowing all along. Indeed these entangled emotions and feelings were all because I was haunted by the memory of the past that I didn't forgive myself yet Felix made me realize that I was wrong all along.

I am in love.

P.S: just got the image from a random screen shot from a manga I read last year I forgot the title already but I love the man's eyes so I use him to portray Felix lol!

Yay..I completed it hahaha tap tap tap ... you did well....awww...

hahaha

Anyways I hope you like that last part. I'm struggling with my time that I can only do this much.

Feel free to check these amazing people...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading1

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

4
$ 1.99
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Infinity
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Plot, Emotion, Pain

Comments

Ahhhhh i love the story so swettttttt

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you for appreciating☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This story makes me wanna fall in love again. Waaaa asan na future Felix ko hahaha char!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hinhintay ko nga rin yung akin beb😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This story is making me want to fall in love.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I also want to fall in love😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago