Choose day Tuesday🌺

18 38
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Tuesday, Personal

June 07,2022

How are you everyone?

I was supposed to continue with the 30 days challenge but as I was scrolling my gallery I was really in love with the sunrise earlier when I captured it. You know it's not always everyday that I get to see such a beauty and I was really mesmerized by it earlier that I spend a good ten minutes just standing in the big rock enjoying the view not until my son call for me to prepare them.

Well, as it's a Tuesday so it's the start of my week at work, and since both my two sisters are on night shift that no one can tend to the kids aside from me. I can't rely on my parents as they we're not that all energy in the morning. Although Mum woke up, I just didn't bother her while preparing the kids.

She walk out of the house to also look at the sky and called me to capture the sky just in front of the house, while I capture the above photo while standing on the mountain, the photo below was the view in our front yard. Isn't it amazing, the sky, that it will really makes us smile just by looking at it. It's one of Gods creation that we appreciate a lot in the morning alongside the chance of waking up witnessing it.

We woke up at four in the morning so that I can hop a jeep on my way to work but even so I still got on at six in the morning. Well the preparation takes longer because the girls can't move on from their sleep, that I need to multitask while feeding them. The hassle part is the doing of the ponytail. Well, my son had a long hair before but it's not curly like them and arranging a curly hair takes time with a lot of ponytails you need to put into, this is one of the reason why I'm glad I had a son, lol!!

I was lucky to sit in the front seat as I don't have to reach for the fare by other people anymore and I also had the chance to sleep. I just told the driver where to drop me off and I doze to sleep for like thirty minutes, of course I put my headphones on to avoid such noises from other people at the back.

I did arrived exactly at eight, but my co-worker who had the keys didn't arrive yet so I gate crashed to the office next to ours and the offered me coffee which I want to decline for there's no biscuit lol!!!The just laughed at me and told me to eat with them during launch to which I decline for I sometimes don't eat launch and I don't want them to hope for nothing hehehehe...

When my co-worker arrived I immediately took out the remains of the snacks from last week, I still had two and I finished them in one go as I was really hungry honestly.Back at the admin office, they kept asking me certain things and I just told them I'm not a researcher much more of a reporter so I don't know such things hahaha. Well, it's really true for I rarely go out in the office.

The work went on and I was not sleepy until afternoon to which i am thankful of even though I woke up early.

This was what we always craved for whenever we don't have work as we couldn't get the chance to eat these kind of foods. So at the start of my week I was blessed to eat street foods like kwek-kwek and tempura. The price now increased at it's already five pesos each, well all of the products are increasing in terms of price so expect hat everything will increase also.

The last one is this, my dinner. While we we're buying the kwek kwek, my co-worker said that he will buy "paypay" and I asked what and he said he will buy banana that formed paypay, aigooooo. So we went to the store we always but bananas at. The way they cooked the bananas is just right in crispiness and the sweet.


My Tuesday came by in a snap, and now it's time to sleep and close another day again. Just how fast is the world revolving that we kept getting shocked as to why the days passed by so fast lol!!.

Anyways, thank you for reading!!
@mommykim

11
$ 3.06
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Tuesday, Personal

Comments

A beautiful view in the morning with the rays of the sun rising from the eastern horizon, lots of captures and shots from cellphones in the morning but this is an interesting image because the sun has not been seen in the blink of an eye like the sun has set.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it has not risen yet as it is really just early in the morning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nooonaaaaa buti pa jan sa inyo ang gandaaa lagi. Di na kasi kita samin yang ganyan gawa sa building baga tsssss. Anyways custard fudgee bar is my favorite next is bukoPandan then Mocha ehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yun yung maganda pag sa probinsya ka nakatira kasi abibigyan ka nang chance makakita nang sunrise na ganyan kaganda...

choco, pandan at vanilla fave ko aside dun no choice na ko pag wala yung gusto kong flavor..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss mag sunrise at sunset. Di ko na magawa yan lately.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

true...di na kita nakikit nag post about sunset or sunrise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

henlooooo beeeeb, naa pay foods dhaa? baka naman ohh hahahahah. Gigutom nuon ko dah samuka lagiiii

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaah hagbay ra nahurot beeb oi hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako doon sa walang kasamng snack un coffee madam, hahahaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

heheehe di kasi kinumpleto madam eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang tempura gyud sis ay galaway ko hahaha. huhuh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha daghan kaayo mi nahurot ana gahapon beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mommykim yung Paypay ang sarap niyan. Lagi kami kumakain niyan sa Cebu pa ako. Sobrang sarap. Favorite ko yan nung sa Cebu pa ako kasi mga kasama ko sa trabaho yan favorite nila mommy kainin. 🤤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

masarap kasi at matamis lalo pa at nilagyan nila nang white sugar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are an early bird sis, while I was the night owl that sleeps when you get up in the morning lol. All photos are amazing. The surrounding was so calm too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm only an early bird when I need to but I really am a night owl heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also start a 30-day writing challenge but didn't continue because of a busy schedule I am also going to start learning photography skills you are good at it already did you learn or a born photographer?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oh I am not skilled though...I was just trying to take good pictures even though I'm not a pro when it comes to photography

$ 0.00
1 year ago