Chillin Sunday with the fam...

18 47
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

June 19, 2022

Happy Sunday and Happy Father's Day to all the fathers here and in the whole world.

I was slacking off the whole day as it was the only day that I can really call my rest day so I was planning to rest a lot but a friend came to visit early morning and Mum had no choice but to wake me up. So the really pissed me is written on my face when I come to welcome the couple in our living room. They both even teased me that I am really moody every time my sleep was disturbed and so we talked and talked before they decided to go home.

And now I will continue this challenge but giving four answers in one article.

Something beautiful that I saw today/one good thing that happened today

I would answer the two with these, it really did light up my world earlier. After the visitor went home, Papz told me that the chilies were ready to harvest so I made my through our backyard and found this beautiful work of art for it is really beautiful.

I asked Mum if we could harvest some to use in our vinegar but she told me that they are already done. It really is beautiful in my eyes and I just love how they really are a lot in red than in green and it's really nice to look up. It really is a small plant but it bears this lot of space to grow and I want subgrade already

My guilty pleasure

Sweets and chocolates. I love them but I am afraid of them also because their sweetness can kill me too. lol!! Anyways I just love this manju that I brought yesterday at the mall and they only had two flavors. vanilla and chocolate so we order with the two flavors and flow around as he is not used to it with strangers.

After eating such sweets I definitely can drink a whole one liter in just on go. That's if you really want the forget so we know when will discover that organization.

Favorite part of the evening

Dinner time, as we always finished with the while family talking for hours on the table. Its one of the reasons why I love weekends for they always take care of us even if we are all enjoying our thing

We celebrated with the whole family during dinner earlier and then Papz said thank you to all of us thinking about his health and all. We actually talk for almost 10 and Mum need to interrupt since we need to assist the kids with their school tomorrow. I love dinner for we always get to talk about matters at the table and Papz gets to share more and more regarding the billings and also the current happenings in the country.


I answered four and maybe I will answer the rest this week also just to finish the challenge heeh.

Thank you for reading guys!
@mommykim

8
$ 0.66
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

nice jd na kuyog ug kaon ang family sa table... nice to see that in this blog momsh.. also, daghana sa sili... ang family sa akong bana grabe sad makaconsume ug sili

$ 0.01
1 year ago

daghan kaayo tanom akong mama nga sili sa luyo sa balay mamsh ay...2 ka klasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I see your family coming close like this eating as a family I sometimes fantasies that this happens only on tv and nothing more this alone makes me jealous and feel like most of the families in my country are missing out alot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

in the Philippines most of the families here are close to each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapos biglang ganitong oras ko nakita yung food HAHAHA nagcrave ako bigla sa chocolate pero almond type 🥲

$ 0.01
1 year ago

masarap yung manju langga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you are lucky that you sit with your family at dinner time I am living on a hostel and badly missing muy family

$ 0.01
1 year ago

awwww you must have miss them a lot these days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy father's day to fatherland sis! Kalami sa manju!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

lmi jud siya beb in fairness hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check ko nga din po yung tanim ng lola ko ma sili bukas, may may bunga na din po hahahha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha gora...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sis, may sili, may sweets and super gandang family ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

daming sili ni mama dito madam eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ano pong tawag don ate? yung nasa kahon po? hehe. parang waffles eh. hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

manju yan bub

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So your Friend came to visit you in the morning. You had some really good chilies in your backyard.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that was Mum's who planted it

$ 0.00
1 year ago