Bothersome!!!

18 43
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Rants, Bothersome, Home

April 12/13, 2022

Today would be a rant since I didn't get to published yesterday.

It's always like this at home whenever the weather is not fine they always cut us off.
Sometimes it's beneficial and sometimes it becomes burdensome since I need to send some files to work last night but I can't do it for myself because I have no connection and no power source.

I came home last night since the company declared that we won't be having work for today because of the storm and the city also declared it. The Bosses were worried because I'm all alone in the office so better for me to go home instead and have an early vacation.

I surprised the kids because they didn't know I'm coming home this early in the week and I felt happy also since I can have more time with my son. I arrived home late because the ride going home is really long like three hours but not that it matters to me as long as I can go home to my son's warmth.

Then my niece Alex was given to me since she kept on saying "miiii, miiiiii"sounds like goat lol!! And that's how she addresses me for I'm her mommy charrizzzzz.

Here she is enjoying her phonic song on our bed. It's really rare that I am letting other people aside from me and my son enter our room. Yes, I am very authoritative when it comes to my room only. I don't want other people, not even the family members except Mom, to enter my room without my permission. Last night I let her watch some videos on our bed and my son is also enjoying her company as well so I'm fine with it.

Then some conflict happens after it.

Mum told me that the Solane needs to be refilled since it's already empty and it's night time already so there's no refilling station opened, and we need to cook our viand and it made me irritated since I'm really hungry but I just told them that we can refill it in the morning since we can't do anything about it, but inside I was really complaining about my sister didn't inform me beforehand.

And then my co-worker called me saying he needs some files and I have to email them all to him for the site needs them. I always have some backup carried in case of emergency so I told him that I can email it to him and that's when the power shuts down. Since the power is out so is the wifi connection. I don't have a data connection whenever I'm home so I'm depending on the wifi but it's not working since the power is out so I am more pissed than usual. I'm hungry and at the same time pissed.

I ate dinner using a candle as always and then talk with my son and then went to bed after.


I know this might be nonsense but I am rarely pissed off whenever I'm home.
I promise I'll publish with sense later.

Thank you for reading my rants.

@mommykim

18
$ 4.61
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Rants, Bothersome, Home

Comments

Na babae najud imo baby mommy ayyy hahaha cutie!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lage baby ei...di na jud ko maka apo ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakatulog man kaya kag tarong ter? 😜 Mga pagsubok lang yan ter yakangyaka nimo na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nakatulog ra sad nuon ter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalma Noona ang puso mong bato baka lumabas walang sasali nyan kasi mabigat naku bahala ka. Haha. Chill kana?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

grabe ka sakin baby gerl ha,....bato talaga...mamon tong puso ko nukaba hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang sweet sa part na di na baling 3 hrs byahe basta makasama lang ng atagal si babyyy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe nang pagwawala ko niyan kapag ganiyan maabutan ko sa bahay. Buti nga mahaba-haba pa pasensiya mo teh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cute naman sis ayyyyy sarap kurutin, sana naman babalik na yung ilaw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana magkailaw na madam.. Btw, cute ng baby hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kung ako ate baka nga mahilo na ko sa gutom tapos stress pa sa paligid mo. Sarap mag breakdown pag ganyan pero nako mommykim, relax, hinga lang malalim tas unti unti mo na ulkt gawin yan di mo namamalayan ok ka na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Makasungot jud ng inagana maamsh. Matinga ag work kay tungod way kuryente and internet. Samot pa jod kay gutom. Maka add sa sapotm

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga minsan mommykim. Yung sunod-sunod ang mga worries. Pinakaayaw ko pa naman yang ganyan mommy yung gutom kana tas magluluto pa tas wala pang kuryente.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Being hungry really pissed us out more. Sobrang nkakainis tlga ahhaa totoo to eh kasi gnito ako hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And I feel completely ok with this article. It felt like we are having a beautiful time where you are discussing your problems & feelings.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kamalas malas nga naman oo nagsabay sabay pala kaya gg ka mii. Ngayon kain ka madami para mawala stress 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kami din dito sis 3days walang kuryente at wifi ,ngayong umaga lang nagkakuryente pero walang signal ang wifi,naka data nalang ko at need magtambay sa may bintana para magka signal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your kid would be very happy po since you will stay him that times. Your niece was so sweet din po nagpapansin din sayo sweet kid naman. Both of them po is so cute. By the way keep safe always po since the weather is still not in good condition enjoy your stay with your cute little son.

$ 0.02
2 years ago