One month has passed since I had started a journey with Read.Cash

0 23
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
3 years ago

One month has already passed since I had started writing a blog on Read.Cash.

 

Time flies!!

 

This is the very first blog I posted on Read.Cash.

 

It was such a nice journey I started learning more about Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and cryptocurrencies in general.

 

Also, it is nice to exchange information in the communities to teach each other. Especially, I would like to thank these communities I visit often.

 

Filipino Readers (42bb)

Crypto Mindset (9c1c)

Filipino Readers (42bb)

 

Good communities help each other and grow more!

 

I hope Bitcoin Cash (BCH) communities all over the world will grow more and more!

 

Stories I posted on Read.Cash so far as of Apr. 2021.

1 - Reasons why I started becoming interested in cryptocurrencies.

2 - At last, I encountered Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash!

3 – My first question about BTC and BCH. What are cryptocurrencies anyways!? 

4 - Who is Satoshi Nakamoto?

5 – At last, I encountered Bitcoin.com

6 – Cyberpunk!!

7 - Bitcoin challenges banks!

8 – BTC and BCH help “unbanked” people (・∀・)イイネ!!

9 – UTXO is a piggy bank!

 

The journey continues!

 

Thank you! (人''▽`)ありがとう☆

 

Mizuo – April 1st, 2021.

1
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments