Today is the day?What?

7 30
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Blog, Internet, News, BCH, ...

Since I had 200 followers today, I decided to support my sponsor @scottcbusiness

project in memo.cash.

The man made the token on the memo.cash platform you never know maybe it will really be a profitable token.

If you want to buy you can visit his post

https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/scottcbusiness-scb-memocash-token-listing-and-benefits-2deaece9

Now we have to wait, maybe in 10 years it will be like Bitcoin.

Maybe like Bitcoin Cash.

8
$ 1.22
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Blog, Internet, News, BCH, ...

Comments

Congratulations and I wish you more progress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on a large number of companions, there will be even more, go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will consider that token, maybe I will invest in it if I find out that it has potential.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratz on 200 subscribers! Great number. I will read about new token, could be interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, first to congratulate you on your 200 companions! And then, thank you for this information for your sponsor’s token. He is present in most of us and we should support him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think is also a good memo cash, only I don't do very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ten years of waiting will be like bitcoinash, for me in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago