Sowing potatoes

7 27
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

Autumn has come to us, the time has come for farmers to gather vegetables, as housewives to prepare for winter.

Usually around this period is the sowing of potatoes.

Someone usually takes out a potato with a picker or a hoe, it depends.

As I was writing this, I remembered my wonderful friend @SirPotato .

It's been a long time, he doesn't answer, and neither do I.

I wonder if he found his soulmate.I remembered his post, where he mentioned us, because he is a really wonderful friend. https://read.cash/@SirPotato/readcash-withdrawal-using-coinexcom-bonus-romantic-story-secret-legit-payout-by-sirpotato-32fea15b

Where the lady @apela decided to respond to an ad for a soul mate.

https://read.cash/@apela/dear-sirpotato-4c04f77e

Then they inspired me so much, that I published this post, Potato Love.

https://read.cash/@minimaus/future-spouses-potato-764ad7a7

@SirPotato withdrew after this, so I would like to know if he got angry or not?

If he's not angry, tell me how you are, what's new?

You miss your friend.

11
$ 1.23
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

Comments

Very creative post! You have my support and sirpotato is so cute.. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Možda se Krompirko pretvorio u Robota?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope a friend will get back to you because you really miss him ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're right, he's been out of our posts for a long time. That he may not have despised Or that someone dug him up and sold him at the market? :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha ,uhvatila sam te,ja sam ti dala inspiraciju.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bas mi nedostaje @SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma tu je on ali više ne piše o krompirima već o kriptovalutama ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago