Morning forgetfulness ?! Is that happening to you ?!

18 34
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

Morning forgetfulness ?! Is that happening to you ?!

It's morning, I get up and make coffee. My husband got up as usual. He went to the bathroom brushing his teeth, washing himself, etc. He gets dressed, he needs you for work.

However, he leaves, I close the door. I see that he forgot his mobile phone, I rushed with the phone, he has already left. I think he will come back for the phone. Here he has not come yet. he is not yet aware that he has forgotten or is aware, but he cannot come. It remains to be seen, we will see when he comes home.

Since it happened now, I took the child to kindergarten, then the son goes to school, I see that he did not take the mask, I follow the situation.

He goes downstairs, confident in himself, I will put a mask on him to stretch him.

Here I am tormented by the question, is it possible that men are really forgetful in the morning, are they all like that?

Looking at my daughter as well as me, until everything is in front of my nose, I donโ€™t move.

This is not the first time for them, especially for my husband.

Once there was an anecdote, I forgot the phone in the car, but as I pulled the bag, he fell, somehow under the seat, looked for bags at work, came home, where is my phone ???

While I finally pick up the car keys, I get in and find the phone.

Ah you men, men.


Are you forgetful?

Do you have such a husband or wife, son or daughter who are forgetful in the morning?


If you havenโ€™t read my posts, I highly recommend a post that talks about panic attack as well as hypochondria.

What to do when a panic attack occurs?

Are you a hypochondriac? What is hypochondria?


Thank you for your attention, I wish you a pleasant morning, a pleasant day, a pleasant evening.

Your @minimaus

#forgot #forgetful #forgetfulness

14
$ 1.34
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

Comments

I forgot about you and to read your articles .... haha..I'm just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot about the medal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My husband is so forgetful that I took responsibility for his things :):)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! This is so poetic! You have talent to write!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am more and more forgetful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fortunately, even though I am many years old, my memory is excellent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens to me almost often .. the older I get the more forgetful I am hahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can say many times during the day that I am demented, but I almost never forget the phone. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

still to get married, let's see if he would forget his wife somewhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As people get older and start to forget more, it happened to me that I forgot something, but not as often as, for example, my grandparents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now it depends on older people, who how. There are no rules. My late grandmother, there is nothing she did not remember, she remembered until the last moment, as well as the late grandfather. They are on my mother's side. On my father's side, my grandmother still remembers, he knows, but grandpa, he just takes medication for dementia. If he doesn't take medication, he doesn't recognize the family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very forgetful person maybe most in our planet. But you're not my dear , you can proof me by back my post.๐Ÿ˜‚..after all very nice post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you see you are not alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha great article! We are all forgetful, some more some less. For example, I constantly forget to turn on the hob when I start making coffee :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

after you say what is this, isn't there electricity hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago