Children's tricks

13 31
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago
  • I say: Ugh, something is not good for me, I seem to have caught a cold. Ivana answers, so you see that you are worse than me, a hundred times worse, you just shout, Ivana, get dressed, now that you are going barefoot. We eat cheesecake, the icing falls on my dress, she can't believe what you did, you're worse than me again, you soiled your dress, she raises her hands.

  • I say: Let's go home? She will wait for mom for another minute, just to finish talking to this girl, she is 9 years old. He turns to her, let my mom not be angry though, see you tomorrow at the same time, so we'll continue this conversation. The girl answers OK Ivana, see you tomorrow. I just looked at her, she already knew what to do next. No stress.

  • Ivana shoots towards the goal, but the ball deflects off of a player and doesn't find the target. The boy tells her you don't know how to shoot, you have no idea. Ivana answers: How can I kick, when you chase everything with me, you go next to me, you bother me, how I will be on the side and then you kick the ball nicely. He'll be fine then let's see. She kicks in the air, he'll see how I taught you, and she won't, you just didn't bother me, you're crazy, you know that. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I think this has already been translated, you won't make fun of me. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

  • The first task (My favorite fairy tale) in kindergarten, her favorite fairy tale is Ivica and Marica. He says: I only drew Marica, I didn't have time to draw Ivica. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Dad I saw there are shoes like a bunny, they have ears and a rape, can mom buy me?

    Dad says you don't need a lot of shoes.

    But Dad, I learned the song, then she sang it to him, he asked again, can I have shoes then? He bought me those shoes for Ivan, how much should they cost? So she got shoes, still shiny laces.

  • I bought sneakers for myself, went to get her in kindergarten, we are coming back. She tells me how good your sneakers are, you bought yourself sneakers, they are very good, they fit your bag.I said you know Ivana, I mean I'm done.

  • He knocked down a boy in kindergarten, the teacher punished him by standing in a corner.

    I say, so why don't you hit him, when no one sees you. I can't, the teacher has eyes on her ass, she punishes me. It's a shame that I'm so beautiful, that I go to the corner.

  • I don't want to wear this coat, people will look at me strangely on the street. It's just grandmothers wearing it. I said where grandmothers wear it, you see it's small, it's for little girls, it's fashionable now. Okay, come on, but I don't like it, but when someone asks me, I will say that I didn't want to wear it.

  • Autumn has arrived. Her work and her shoes, shiny laces. Even a coat she doesn't like because of the embroidery.

We were a little hairy because we slept in kindergarten.

16
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

Comments

Preslatko ,divno!I crteΕΎ i cipelice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written article......georgeous girl with nice shoes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samo deca mogu da ovako ponosno pokazuju. Prelepe su i cipelice i crtez.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ona se uvek ponosi sta god da nacrta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

III bas ponosno pokaze crtic..prelepe su joj cipele.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahaha ona je i suvise lepa da bi isla u cosak, molim te :D Prava mala cvrca <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ma idi bre,opasna je.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zrno po zrno pogača, kamen po kamen palača, Sunce – domaΔ‡a zadaΔ‡a, djeca su vojska najjača.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice please sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha they are so funny! Kids will always make way to get what they want in a genius way. I wrote mine the other day that goes like Kids being smart, way too smart! My daughter is 4 and today she was proud to bring her first-ever artwork, she draws me she said. So cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha, they are resourceful. Mine is 5 years old. This year I went to kindergarten for the first time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@tired_momma/why-kids-are-so-smart-3755083b that's her in there. She's only 4 also first time in school like your 5-year-old

$ 0.00
3 years ago