My bizarre fear

21 49
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

Every human being, every living being, has its own fear, be it animals, cars, people are often afraid of the dark, but did you know that there are really bizarre fears in people that you would not believe exist?

This is my story, my biggest fear since childhood.

Every summer during the summer holidays, my sister and I went to the village with my grandparents, I loved the village, it was beautiful, nature was fresh air, I helped my grandfather with agricultural work, but when I was 5 I got very scared.

It was a normal day in the countryside, I kept to the routine of getting up early, chewing cows, everything was great, until once I saw a little black animal hanging around my head, I didn't know what it was.

When I saw it, I didn't immediately feel fear, but after a while I accidentally stepped on it, now you're wondering what kind of animal it is, it's a butterfly, why would anyone be afraid of a butterfly, have you heard that there are people who are afraid of butterflies , I am one of them.

Isn't this terrible?

I continue my story, I stepped on a butterfly and started running as fast as my legs could carry me.I thought he was dead .But he was not dead

At one point, I felt someone lightly slapping me on the back and head, it wasn't such a strong blow, but over time it became more and more uncomfortable, I even heard strange voices, I didn't understand. That was hell for me.

All that summer I had no peace, I was not allowed to leave the house, it was an incredible fear, in the end I returned home to the city. Even today I have a fear of butterflies, fortunately I do not see them so often. the butterfly is my nightmare.

Write in the comments what you think about this fear of mine, and I myself do not know if I overcame it, it seems that I am not so afraid now, thank you for reading.

20
$ 1.22
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

Comments

Everything nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats an unique type of fear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everyone have interesting story like you from childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hah: D I have a fear of the basement: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear friend. Don't forget to visit my post new post, thank again for this amazing post. . . https://read.cash/@Jisan21/hardwork-believe-and-try-is-the-key-of-success-409afe59

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not afraid of butterflies, but any fear that is within normal limits is justified to me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This witch scares me a lot.. Looks like stepmother of Snow White..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no need to be afraid of butterflies, but we all have a fear of something, a fear that usually cannot be described in any reasonable way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each of us is afraid of something. For example, my wife has a chicken phobia ...actually she is afraid of feathered animals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I was do that when I was a kid :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also used to get fear during the childhood but not of butterfly. I used to love playing with the butterfly at that time. The only I used to get afraid is going to the toilet because of fear of ghost.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the Philippines, we have this belief that when you see a butterfly it signifies someone you know and if someone died recently, it's him/her visiting you. So we always talk to the butterfly and wonder who is it. I'm glad that you overcome your fear now love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the same with ours, when someone dies, his spirit turns into a butterfly and comes to that house, but this happened outside of that, I simply had great fear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww so upon checking you have this what they called "Lepidopterophobia".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Intresting article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As we grow, so to lose fears. Personally, as a child, I had a huge fear of the dog, even the cat and everything alive that ran around me. And when I enter the house, he lets the babaroga under the bed break me non-stop, so the darkness, the pattern on the edge of the bed that had a ghostly character ... the elevator is a special story combined with the ninth floor of the solitaire when the earthquake shakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love butterflies and in our area butterfly comes when they see light

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no gentler insect than a butterfly. You have to be aware of that in your head, break things down into simple facts. And gradually you will heal yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what to say. That kick in the back is weird. Maybe you thought it was out of fear. I'm not afraid of butterflies, but I always have the movie Butterfly in my head. Face the fear. Think about it, a butterfly only lives one day. Everything can be done by willpower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now I am far from them here in the city there are no butterflies or they are so rare if the one in the village I will never forget was terrible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now I am far from them here in the city there are no butterflies or they are so rare if the one in the village I will never forget was terrible.

I am afraid of crossing the suspension bridge in my city. I have a strong feeling of panic when I find myself in the middle of the bridge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago