Creative chaos - My working place in the morning

34 263
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago


Every morning my desk looks more or less similar, but what is certain is always in total chaos. There is always everything that was necessary for something the day before. So as of this morning, I have the task of moving the duct tape, the meter, the pliers, the empty tissue box, and a few more. What are your desk habits? As far as I know for myself, I have always functioned better when I focus on work, no matter how much chaos I create on that occasion. When I’m done, or the next day, then I first clean up the mess I left behind the day before, and then get to work. But first of all, first you have to drink one homemade coffee and only then everything else ...

23
$ 2.57
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of milanlukic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago

Comments

sometimes geniuses have such workplace ! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for compliment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Odlican artikl samo tako rokaj

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you honestly need someone to clean up a bit.But I accept the challenge and put a picture of my workplace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every morning, after drinking my first coffee, I clear everything, but during the day, an unprecedented amount of everything and everything comes on again: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Covid19 escaped from here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, Covid 19 can not survive there :D this is Covid free zone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creative chaos is better than only "chaos"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i agree :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alas, it's a shame to say my appearance is similar, I'm especially disgusted by cigarette butts and I leave them like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not much better either. Somehow I get along better in chaos. And that means, a huge cup of coffee, a few empty hours, a couple of phones, a tablet ... I need a few seconds to cope with that chaos ... So, we are approximately the same. Only I don't have an ashtray and cigar butts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vrlo lijep post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always start your day right! With a cup of coffee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My definitely favorite detail from the photo are the pilers. I know that we need them all the time for something, and we are using them all around the house, and they can be found anywhere, but I did not expected to find them next to the keyboard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha i also face the same situation with so mess place around me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm ashamed to say it, but it's the same with me. Except for pliers and a metal meter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah every day you can find something different in my desk :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I personally like to fix everything before going to bed, and in the morning when I get up I make coffee first and I have no obligation to rush to fix the chaos. But they say that a man manages best in his own chaos. Although I prefer everything to be in place and I know exactly where are things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I everything fix in the morning, at evening, when i finish my obligation, only i wish is to go to bed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhh my god.....its really chaos....how can you find anything?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe it or not, I always know where everything is. Ever since I was a child, when I kept toys tucked in a box, I was able to slip my hand into the box and take the desired toy without looking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good then.....i prefer order on the table

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice talk about work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for my work corner, what was most important to me was to create a healthy, creative and airy environment in which I would like to work, sit, write a blog, an environment that merged with the living room and dining room is part of that space. I solved the mess on that desk with the shelves so that everything is at hand and always clear. I definitely recommend a board that will serve as a reminder, quotes and dates. Then the greenery, add a few plants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My window is always open, no mater how warm or cold is outside

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me this looks pretty messy. Personally, if I had to work at this table, I would vomit. These cigars must smell awful and the whole thing is so dirty. To me, this would not drive creativity or productivity. The only thing this desk would awaken in me is OCD. I would have to clean it all up and then do it. If it suits someone to work in such conditions and to be so dirty, I don't mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my former company, I shared an office with a colleague whose desk always had everything neatly arranged as if it were measured with a ruler. My desk was definitely much worse than the current picture, but ... when the reorganization was going on I was the only one whose place was safe because I was doing a better job than anyone else, so at some point they stopped complaining to my chaos. And as for cigarettes, that's one of the unscrewing habits that I never managed to get rid of.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would not like to talk about work competencies and abilities, it is not a topic. Of course you need to do your job well. If you have your office okay, make a mess. but if your clients come, this is not a pretty sight. Also, if you share an office with colleagues, I believe someone minds that you smoke. It bothers me when someone smokes near me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, right, for client's we have different office, and about smoke, all my college is be a smoker, so we dont make problem non smokers

$ 0.00
3 years ago