Need help due to Typhoon Ulysses

12 55
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago
Topics: Life

This article is all about how the typhoon ulysses attacked me, my family and the whole people in the north, Philippines.

I feel so empty right now. I don't know what to feel.

2 am in the morning, the rain and wind is so strong. I don't know what to feel that time, we can't go outside to evcuate beacuse of the strong wind.

When the sun rise, this is what I saw. I feel so uncomfortable because of my baby. He's sleeping so thight, he don't know what's going on. We save our important things

We go up in the attic because the water is so fast it getting at the 2nd floor of our house. My mama cried she's so nervous. But we told them that this will not the cause of our death. We pray.

We had our dog in the attic. I lost everything we lost everything. We just had save the documents of my mother. Our clothes are gone.

This is the most important thing I saved in my life. My baby boy. I had a little scratch due to the wood. I'm starting to cry because the water is so fast and the rain is not stopping. but I tell myself that I will surpass this and thanks to the lord yes, I'm done with that typhoon.

I will say this because I badly need a help, my baby had nothing to wear.

Please I need your help, your small tip will help a lot. Thank you so much for your great heart.

6
$ 1.80
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.45 from @z_graeden
$ 0.10 from @angelikip
+ 5
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Grabe si bagyong Ulysses,mas grabe kay ondoy..dito rin samin malapit lubog din,yung nga nasalanata dati ni ondoy yun din ang nadali niya ngayon mas grabe pa..nakakalungkot talaga nabgyayari ngayon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear this happened to you. I hope you are able to receive some help from organizations or the governement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you and your baby? Hope you're all okay. Grabe talaga yung pangyayari nakakapanglumo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na po kami. Naka survive po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San pala kayong lugar?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

marikina po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh.. Grabe din talaga dyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, kung andito lng kayo nakakatakot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how's your situation now..? so sad to learn about this, that you're family is one among the victim of the typhoon. hoping na bumaba na ang tubig baha and you're well on a safe place..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me and my baby are okay now. We are here in the safe place. Yes wala.na ponv tubig pero napa raming basura at yung mga damit namin naubos😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know what to say, nkakasad talaga.. ang importante ngayon, safe na safe na kayo. be strong, mkakabangon din kayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago