The word that I hated the most

44 47
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

What is the word you hated the most? The word that you don't want to hear,.hard to say and makes you sad and cry. For me GOODBYE is the word that I hated the most. People say goodbye when he wants to leave either for a long time or for a short period of time. Goodbye usually means "until next time" and its a polite way to take one's leave but the fact that they will leave is hurting for me. Whether its intentionally or call of opportunity.

When I was a kid everytime my father said goodbye to me I always cried like a river.How can you not cry if he was out of your sight for 2 years. My father was an OFW (Overseas Filipino Workers) that time. And from a toddler to teenager he was always leaving. The scene that I hated the most when he hug and kiss me and said goodbye and after that he will walk to enter in the airport. I hate seeing him pushing his luggage while carrying his back pack and walking on his way to the airport. And after that waving on the airplane while its taking off. That scene always broke my heart. Until now if I saw some scene like that, it reminds me something.

I already move on in that part because my father staying here for good now. But one thing that make me sad right now when I am thinking that your friends that makes you happy give you a hint that he will leave. I don't know if it is for good or just for while.

I am a kind of person that easily attach to someone. I am a clingy friend also, sometimes they misinterpret that I am falling in love to my friend because of that but no I am just valuing my friends. Others called me Ms. Friendship in online maybe because I don't have friends in real life. How can I have if I am an introvert person. I have childhood friends but sadly they are far from me.

Eventhough they are only my friends online and thinking they will leave and you have no communication at all makes me sad. I have 3 boy friends in online and I called them my 3 boyfriends. We always talk a lot before, its either nonsense or serious topic and because of that they said jokingly that we will exchange faces if we will not stop. I used to it that they are always there and thinking that they will deactivate their social media account makes me sad. And lately there is one friend that I met and giving a hint that he will leave. And I hate it when people are leaving in my life.

I know that people in our life are come and go and there is no forever. We have different path and different life to explore. And I also know that not only in social media our lives revolve. We have life outside on it. I understand that but I'm not denying that I am hurting because of that. But you know what, we all know parting ways are hard but just indulge it. The most important is the good memories you shared together. Maybe we will parting ways but the memory will stay forever.

  • I don't want to let you down
    I don't want to lead you on
    I don't want to hold you back
    From where you might belong
    You would never ask me why
    My heart is so disguised
    I just can't live a lie anymore
    I would rather hurt myself
    Than to ever make you cry
    There's nothing left to say but good-bye

My Gosh.... nakakaiyak. I rather choose to hear "see you" than "goodbye".

THE WORD THAT I HATED THE MOST
76th article of mhy09
April 2, 2022

Once again thank you guys for reading this article of mine. Thank you again and again and again to all my sponsors. Also to my new sponsors @alicecalope and @Talecharm You all guys are a big blessings to me. Why? Because you are pushing me to do what I can.... That's all. See you on my next one.. ♥️mhy09

My Previous Article

It's a prank

Mind-blowing question

Insomnia strikes

Achievements during Brownout

Darkest night

Images are from google...

Thank you...

15
$ 4.74
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We handle things differently and saying goodbye to someone is harder to accept for others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thats true, specially if you are very attached to that someone but that's life. People come and go, some leaves and some stays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot talaga yan sis basta may nag babye.. Pero naloka ako sa kanta, talaga namang kinanta ko pa😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kinakanta ko din nga yan ng ginawa ko... hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sis ayaw ko din sa goodbye na yan. Hirap nga bigkasin diba. Nkakalungkot at nkakaiyak pa. Ang friendly mo talaga sis nho lalo na sa tg natin na halo halo talaga mga tao don lol😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot talaga kapag mag go goodbye yung taong mahalaga sa atin, Kahit sino malulungkot, pero isipin nalang natin na nandyan sila palagi sa puso natin at hindi mawawala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes maybe they were apart from us but the memories stay forever, and thats the most important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halata talagang napaka friendly mo sis Mhy. Mabait ka. Yung mga interactions mo napaka friendly. Oo sis Mhy parang hindi talaga maganda yung word na Goodbye sis Mhy. Parang iba sa atin kung makarinig tayo kahit ako ayaw ko makarinig ng ganyan sis Mhy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi naman lahat ng goodbye ay masakit, naalala mo ba yung mga teacher natin dati kapag nagsabing goodbye tuwang tuwa tayo....hahaha. Pero syempre it depends on the situation lalo na kapag yung goodbye nya ay walang kasiguraduhan kung babalik...sakit nun di ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're all right in what you have said bhe, but know it always, I'm just a single call or chat away, for as long as I'm not busy. Just hit me up and I'll reply! ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Weeeeh di nga...hahaha. I understand naman bhe na mga busy na kayo, kaya okay lang bhe, okay lang yan...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kilala na kita bhe, dina mo ko lab, haha ang dali mo kaya mag jelly be hehe pero lablab padin kita bhe. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jelly ka dyan hahaha... lablab din kita kayo lang naman naging kaclose ko eh. kaya kakasad na minsan sa gc natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, to be honest gusto ko talaga chikahan dun bhe kasu nasasayangan na ako sa oras ,gusto ko dito chikahan or sa noise, hehe ubos na kasi din oras, pero pag nakanadjust na ako, tatambay ako uli dun bhe. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang naman bhe, medyi busy na din ako kaya dito na lang tayo mgchikahan. Sa noise naman ilang days na ako tamad dun wala pa din kase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hina nga naman maganda na dun bhe, kaka babad ko hirap nga ako maka 100, haha dati easy 500 a day, nung nag go goal pa tayo dati hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hate that word. Saying goodbye to someone is like giving them a hint that we wouldn't be able to see them again. Wala na eh naattach ka na tapos bigla silang aalis. Hays, nakakalungkot langs

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang bilis ko pa naman maattach sa tao, ewan ko ba kung bakit ganun... kaya minsan kapag alam ko na di naman tatagal yung friendship medyo lumalayo na ako...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This word reminds me after parting with someone who has become my idol when I was forced to separate because of moving places. it's very painful but the reality of life must be true you say this friend makes the heart feel not too pleasant

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It hurts but we can move on. Time will heal our wounds from parting ways. Sad but the memories will never fade.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot nga yun sis. Wala din ako masyado friend kasi malalayo na at di naman ako lumalabas ng bahay masyado. Kaya masakit talaga pag sinasabihan ka ng goodbye. Pero hindi talaga yun maiiwasan .. Kaya enjoyin nalang natin hanggat andyan sila..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga sis, iready na lang din natin amg mga sarili natin sa ganyan kase nga di naman talaga maiiwasan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama ka sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magsulat na sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha hindi ko pa natapos sis.. inabot na naman ng katamaran😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some goodbyes are indeed sad and heartbreaking. It sometimes means that you will either see them again or never again. 💔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, sobrang sakit nung never again... my gosh....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako sis napakasakit niyan lalo na pag Jowa ang magsabi ng good bye hahahaha ,subrang sakit !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku nga sakit nga nyan, parang nakarelate ka sis ah...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah naman sis dati yong Goodbye na Wala na talaga di niyo na alam kong magkikita pa kayo !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate the word dumb. In Ilokano they often used that as expression like "Dumbel". I don't know but I don't want to be called like that even just a joke or prank. I just became silent then they realize what was wrong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo naman isa pa yun, sino kayang matutuwa kapag sinabihan ka ng tanga... kahit joke yun aba hindi yun masaya...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaawit tuloy ako. Hehehehe. Saying goodbye doesn't mean all the time that it was the end. You're right that means till next time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo sis maganda nga sana kung till next time kaya lang minsan yunv goodbye is forever na...sakiiiit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakasakit naman ng puso yan sis,teary eyes ako habang binabasa,relate much lalo na doon sa part na umaalis papa mo,ganyn na ganyan ako sa anak ko noon hanggang loob ng airplane umiiyak ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

naku sis fresh na fresh pa sa isip ko yan, yung halos maglupasay ako sa sahig dahil aalis na naman si Papa, 1st child kase ako at ako lang prinsesa nya noon kase sunod sakin 2 lalaki kaya medyo spoiled ako dun, kaya kapag umaalis sya nun bumabaha talaga luha ko...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngayon sis na my isang princesa nadin kami parang ayaw ko na umalis,pero di ko parin masasabi dahil sa hirap ng buhay dito satin,ng iimagine palang ako tumutulo na luha ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung aalis ka maghanda ka ng timba pansalo sa luha para di bumaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Goodbyes are mostly the reason of weeping and crying heart. However, their are goodbyes that isn't sad. Example, my teacher saying 'goodbye students'. Hahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun kapag teacher nag goodbye tuwang tuwa ako dun....hahaha ibig sabihin uwian na 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saying goodbye is one of the most hurting moments we've encounter. If you attached to someone Ang suddenly they will leave for long time. Saying goodbye isn't easy to handle it can deprive you inner rights to become happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and I experienced that, hard to move on and hard to laugh again... thank you for dropping by friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, you're welcome friend, Just believe this, sometimes time will heal the wounds of yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago