Mind-blowing question

28 69
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Did you ever heard one question that makes your mind-blowing? The question that hard to answer and your mind can't absorb it. The question that makes you stop on what you are saying and you pause for a while to think what will be the answer. What if it happens to you, what should you do?

I met someone through online in one group chats that I joined. Ofcourse as member of group chats you talk to your co-member everything under the sun and some nonsense topic. One day I chat him privately because I have a question about something that he is the only one who have knowledge about it.

We are talking and he taught me about my agenda to him seriously when he asked me a question that makes my mind blowing. Kaya mo ba akong mahalin? (Can you love me?) That is the question he asked. I paused for a while and read it 2x, 3x, 4x and even 5x if I read it right. I ignored his question but he asked me again. I said to him "Are you serious?", "Are you drunk?" and he answered me Yes, I am serious and No, I'm not drunk.

I paused for a while and answer him, "Kung kamahal mahal ka naman, bakit hindi" ( If you are lovable and dearly enough, why not.) I am not convinced that he is not drunk, and I asked him if he have a problem, if he is drunk, what happened to him and so on. Because I am asking too much question he opened up something to me.

He had a 4 years relationship before and he thought that they are meant to be. But the girl cheated on him when she works to the other country. He got in trouble that time because he want to end his life. He said no one can understand him only his family but I said I understand him. He even told me that he payed an artist to paint their picture before but they end up like that. I can feel his pain and I understand him. What happened to him is not easy and if you were in his shoes for sure you will feel the same way too.

Why there are people who are able to fool someone who really love them? Why not the two who really loves meet each other so that no one get hurt? Its unfair to those who are not cheater? Why not loyal to loyal and cheater to cheater meet each other so that its fair. Why life is so unfair?

We talk about our experiences in love and life and very ironic that we experience the same in our past relationship. I told him that love is not instant. Love can develop and love can grow. Love happens gradually and slowly, usually you can start to feel it after the previous phase and the feelings will just continue grow deeper. And I joking said that I will have a heart attack in his question.

Well honestly he is a nice and good man and I think loving him is not hard. Just take it slow and don't make it rush. Time will tell, who knows. Imagine its our first time to talk privately but that is so intense. HEHEHE. The Filipino word that I exactly told him was nakakawindang ang kanyang mga tanungan.... HAHAHA

My realization

Don't judge people if you don't really know the true story and the real him. At first I thought he is crazy but when I found out the real story I understand him. Do you think asking that kind of question is easy for him? No, its not. He took a lot of courage to asked that and for sure he was afraid what will be the answer. But like I said love is not instant,but it can develop and grows. I'm not giving a hope that I can fall for him, Im just stating the fact that love can develop depends on the situation. Just take it slow and trust the process and that's it.

Mind-blowing question
74th article of mhy09
March 31, 2022

Thank you once again for reading this article of mine. Just sharing about this and I just want to know what will be your answer if someone ask you the same question in your first talk privately. Because until now I am thinking if my answer was right and if I hurt him because of that.Feel free to tell your opinion because honestly Im not good in giving some advice. Thank you and see you on my next one... ♥️mhy09

My Previous Article

Insomnia strikes

Not again, Taal Volcano!

Achievements during Brownout

Darkest night

Is it worth it?

Thank you...

20
$ 7.36
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
+ 15
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Eto na nmn tayo sa cheater.. saklap talaga sis pg minalas sa lovelife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tao talagang kayang magcheat kahit mahal na mahal na sila ng partner nila. Nakalalungkot lang na yung maiiwan ay may dadalhing pain for a long time while yung nagcheat is hayahay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True yan, sila yung klase ng taong di nakukuntento at walang konsensya, ang sarap sapakin ng isa.... hahaha warfreak.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sheket naman nyan, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra sis...hehe. Nakakaawa nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays, been there than that sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sad sis no, ewan ko ba bakit may mga ganun, sakit nila sa bangs. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit nung pinagdaan niya. Na feel ko yung sakit kasi dyan din ako nanggaling. Yung nagmahal ka tapos niloko lang pala. Hays

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here, at hindi talaga madali, lalo kapag seryoso ka tapos lolokohin ka lang pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, yung tanging magawa natin ay iiyak nalang at lagi tayong May tanong kung bakit niya nagawa yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero in the first place okay na din na nangyari ang ganun, mas mahirap yung makakasal kayo tapos saka ka pa lang lolokohin. God's way na din siguro yun para di tayo mapunta sa maling tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka. God's way yun para iiwas niya tayo sa mas masakit pa na sitwasyon. Kasi pag natali na tayo tapos saka pa lolokohin, ang hirap at mas masakit yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true sis hehe... baka dinadala lang nya tayo sa tamang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time sis,kung kayo kayo talaga,just enjoy life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo sis hahaha, hindi yan minamadali..m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahem, sino na naman kaya ito bhe ahh! Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

secret bhe...hahaha ano kumusta na, gising na ba ang bata mo? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha anu na namang bata yan bhe? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung sinasabi mong tulog hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tulog sakin, naol gising na bhe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magigising din yan bhe hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buhusan mo kaya ng mainit na tubig bhe hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you hear him out before you conclude with something bad that might his feelings, mhy. I hope and pray that he can move on from that painful experience. It must be so tough for him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, buti na lang nagopen up sya, hindi naman talaga madali yung naranasan nya kase naranasan ko din yun, bakit kase pahamak yang pagaabroad...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. Mabait pa nga sagot mo sis e haha at agree, time will tell. Baka ako yan ang sagot ko, "malay ko, ngayon lang naman tayo nag-usap" hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi ko kase talaga alam isasagot ko that time sis, ayoko naman makasakit ng tao lalo kung may pinagdadaanan. Pero yun ang pumasok sa isip ko...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan kahir gaano natin kamahal yung tao, kung,maisipan nila magcheat, magloloko at magloloko talaga sila. Hurtful reality hays

$ 0.01
2 years ago

saklap sis, kaya kawawa talaga mga loyal walang magawa iyak na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago