Take My Dress Off

16 44
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

This article is the continuation of this story: Mini Blue Dress

It was late, I was not sure of the exact hour but I felt tipsy, a bit sleepy, a bit excited, a bit horny, and a little bit confused. I don't even know what to say or how to react as we were in front of the receptionist as he was registering for a room for the night.

The door was wide open, I was not tied to anything, he was not even holding me. I could have bolted if I wanted to, but maybe he was right. I may not want to be alone that night because my feet were steady and they were nowhere on the edge of running. I was calm and my mind was made up. I will not be alone that night.

The receptionist gave him the room key and a couple of bottled water. And with that, we disappear into a corridor decorated by a series of uniform doors. My mind wondered how many couples do these doors see and how many stories do these walls hear every day? We stopped at the door which read 109, it was situated to the farthest corner of the building.

He inserted the key into the knob, turned it and the door opened.

He held the door for me and let me in first. It may have been a gesture of a gentleman or maybe he was just giving me one last chance to say NO and to change my mind. But then again, I did not. I stepped into the room and he followed me inside. The door closed behind us.

It was just a small room. Enough space to serve its purpose maybe. A resting place for a night out of town.

There was just one bed inside, it was neatly made and looked quite clean with the white sheets over it. On top of the bed, there were folded sheets in it and a pair of towels contorted to shape like a pair of swans. And there were also toiletries on there wrapped in thin clear plastic.

There was a small television set facing the foot of the bed and was mounted on the wall. And there's a desk below the TV and a minibar just underneath the desk. On the side of the door was the bathroom equipped with a toilet and a wall-mounted showerhead.

He took away the things on the bed leaving only the sheets and he placed them on the desk below the TV. He undid his belt, took it off, and then his shoes, and then his socks. He was down to his inner shirt and pants when he sat on the right side of the bed.

"Do you want to have anything?" he asked.

"No, I'm okay," I said and then I went inside the bathroom.

I was looking straight into the mirror. Into the eyes of the girl staring right back at me. She was standing proud in her brand new blue dress and her eyes were tired. She tried to smile and I did too. "I'm okay."

After freshening up for a bit, I went out and sat on the edge of the bed. I placed my purse and stuff on the bedside table.

No one was saying a thing. No one was making a move. I was even wary of my breathing. I then slowly moved backward until I was perfectly lying in bed next to him. He was watching TV and I tried paying attention to it too, but I was just too wary of what is happening around.

I felt him move and when I turned to him, he was facing me. He reached for my hand and he was able to grab it and he caressed it gently. He was rubbing his thumb on the back of my hand. I looked at him and our eyes met. I don't know why were are there again, and I was just lost in the look in his eyes.

"You really are beautiful," he said.

His words may have been flattery but I felt my face flushed for a bit. Our eyes are looking deeply into each other and just like magnets are pulled into each other, we were moving slowly but surely towards the gravity of our bodies. We met in the middle as our lips collided and the sparks flew as the passion between us ignited.

What started as a gentle smooching turned to full-on french.

Aside from his mouth and his tongue on me, I felt his hands working all over me. He was touching me delicately, he was gentle and was really careful. Maybe he's afraid that if he does something wrong I may turn away and run for the door. To assure him that it was not the case, my hands also traveled from his head to all over his body, and I meant ALL over his body. That may have been the signal he was waiting for because I then felt his hand on my shoulder trying to remove my dress from the sleeve.

I just bought this dress, and it was just so he could take it off? Well, I obliged. I didn't want to ruin it so I voluntarily got rid of it and I was down to my undies. His lips went down from my lips to my neck was just restless looking for a place to hide. My eyes are shut and I can feel my mouth letting moans out. I felt his right hand fiddling on my back and my brassiere went right off since it doesn't have a strap. I was exposed, and I liked it.

One thing led to another and we were riding the highs and the lows of the rodeo called life and we enjoyed the bliss as long as it lasted.

After visiting heaven on earth, we laid side by side on the bed, panting and catching our breaths. He landed kisses on my cheek and he laid quietly beside me. I went to the bathroom to freshen up and went right back to bed to try and sleep.

But as I close my eyes, the thoughts of my "boyfriend" doing whatever we just did to other girls made me rush back to loneliness and in just a little while, I was already in tears.

I tried to suppress the tears and the sobbing but I guess my effort amounted to nil because I managed to wake him up. He then turned me over and wrapped me in a warm embrace. I held him back and I guess that I felt a little better a little calmer, and a bit relieved because the crying was reduced until it organically stopped.

The only words I heard him say were, "it's okay. I'm here for you." it didn't at the time but looking back, those were just the sweetest words I ever heard, considering the situation, that man was really something. He might really be sweet, or just plain stupid, or just a pathological liar.

I didn't know at the time but that night proved to be something different altogether. I did not know at the time but I found something that was totally unexpected.

Hello there!

I told you that this was the last part of the story, and actually, it is... you can leave it at that but if you want to know what became of Vivian and Bryce, an article to wrap it all up will be published later.

It's already a good, hot, and sexy story, right? I guess that's enough for me already. :) But again, stay tuned if you want to know the rest.

I apologize if you were disappointed and you were left out longing for more but yeah, sometimes in life, it happens. And then we spend the remaining of our lives to look for that completion, to look for that climax that will be worth everything we traded for.

Anyway, I really appreciate you sticking with me through here and I hope that I'll continue seeing you around here until we read again...

Cheers!!!

Author's Links

Noise : https://noise.cash/u/MeitanteiKudo

Torum: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=meitanteikudo

Telegram:meitanteikudo

Twitter : boynextdoor1409

Series    : Random Articles
Title     : Take My Dress Off
Published : 12-Dec-2021
Author :  © RB

6
$ 5.02
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Sana naman my part 3 para masaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uiii meron na yan ah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay.excited ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sana ay natuwa ka naman.. sa mini series. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The society is drowning. But that's clear Fornication.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful story, when I read your article it catch me up hehehe, looking forward of more of your article ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how the story unfolds. Sooo beautiful. Are you sure this would be the last part?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe pretty sure.. :) Thanks for the interest. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very catchy topic to the eye of the readers hehehe nice story keep it up 🥰🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for the usual support. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful story. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa ambilis ng mga pangyayari, iba talaga nagagawa ng alak. hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah hala sya!! Hindi naman un dahil sa alak ayy. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful story, though there's still a doubt on her mind, she manage it. I think she fall for him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how I wish.. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago