I Was Violated

36 63
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

The sun came up as brightly as it always has been over all of the plain that I could see. There is the certain chill in the morning air that I could feel all over my Earthly body. These walking creatures called people are starting to be active too. I can see the lights turned up from the windows of their box they call house.

I swayed my branches along with the rhythm of the wind and danced along with the calm breeze of the summer's morn. I can see the little humans are up too as I could peek through their window and I saw them running up the stairs where the bigger humans are residing.

I watched over them gleefully as they were nourishing themselves from carton boxes of some kind. And the way they do it, really takes time. I am thankful for my roots and my leaves that I do not have to go through all that trouble to keep myself nourished. I just sway a bit and the sun will provide, I get all the nutrients I need from the soil right here where I am standing.

Rarely that I see other humans go to this place that where I am since the road where other humans walk upon has now been covered by this huge box that these few humans are inhabiting. I used to see lots of people come and go down the streets but my view now is obstructed by this house.

There are quite a number of people that I always see and I try to wave at them as they pass by but only a few seemed to care and pay attention to my greenery. I observed that most of those who pay attention to me were the little ones and those people that are slow moving with their steps, most of them have grey colored leaves on top of them. Grey hairs I believe is what they call them.

It's pretty unusual for this many people to gather around me in this time of day. There are some people that are intently looking at every place of my body and was doing something with a paper and some small piece of wood. Oddly enough, I feel some sort of connection to both of them. I was a bit curious on what's going on but I just stood there, swaying as the breeze blow again and again.

It seems like one of them is sizing me up on how wide I am. How dare this human, I am not that thick, excuse me! And then they are putting some kind of markings around my top. They also seemed to be looking how tall I was, oh yeah, dream on puny humans, try as you may you will never be as high as I am, I mean tall. I know they can get high some other ways.

And speaking of that, I love how tall I was, I could play with the birds that fly as high and as mighty as they could be. I can see heights far beyond humans could see. But one thing that really kinda blows when you're as tall as I am is humans have a thing against things taller than they are and they used to throw rocks at me, I don't even know why.

After a few minutes other humans came with some more materials. There are planks, there are things that looks so sharp and things that looks heavy. And then there was this vehicle that came beside me. Some people climbed atop the vehicle and the platform on top of it became higher and it came side by side with me. They have tools and some materials in their hands and then I was hacked.

A shocking and a sharp jolt of pain came within my trunk as the man struck something on my surface. He struck once again and I can feel the pain even more. There was something stuck on me and it goes in deeper and deeper the more the man strikes.

For several hours, I was submitted to grueling and unimaginable pain. I was tired, I was hurting and I was dying. I could not scream my pain out, and I could not do anything but watch while the men did everything they wanted in me, on me, and on top of me. I was violated, humiliated and I was disgusted with myself.

In the end, there is some kind of a structure on top of me, it looks like a small version of the house.

img 1

And when the moon came out to replace the sun in the sky, I was flabbergasted on what happened to it. It lit up, bright as their own box. I have colorful lights on me, the little humans climbed up me and went inside the small house that was residing on top of me. The pain bit by bit subsided and I was delighted how the little ones played together within the house built on me.

Como estas?

I was just wondering when you will come by, and I am so glad that you are here! I have been waiting for so long! Anyhow, don't you just wonder how would some things view us if they could just see and think like we do? Just like the tree in this story, just imagine how your bathroom sees you, it might really be pretty disgusted right? Or what would your bed think of you? Will it love you back as much as you love it? Come one, practice your mind, think about something, and type something down below. :)

I really would like to appreciate your time spend here and let me offer you a toast, to our friendship!

Cheers!!!


References :

img 1 : https://parenting.firstcry.com/articles/15-simple-diy-kids-treehouse-ideas/

19
$ 11.45
$ 10.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
+ 14
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Maybe my cellphone is complaining right now to stop using him for 24/7 it needs sleep and relaxation in order to become healthy but here I am using it nonstop because I have lots of things need to do and also boredom but I just want to say to my phone that I will give him a break this evening.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol the phone. Wonder what your history browser looks like. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is full of earning apps and websites hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For a second there, my heart ached, I thought they're going to cut him down. I am a softie to trees, I almost don't want to finish reading it. Good thing that it was a tree house.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol I am sorry to have to bring you heart aches

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was about to get mad lol. Sad, mad, mixed emotions. I thought they'll gonna cut the tree off πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜Œ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeeep true.. humans suck. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humans don't deserve nature. Just yesterday I read in noise that we have consumed the resources that this earth can produce in a year. Right now there are landslides and floods everywhere and yet we don't like to accept the fact that it was us who caused it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeeep. We keep looking for aliens that will invade us but we are already destroying our own home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kapag magulo isipan ko, kadalasan nasailalim ako ng puno, kaso yung puno na lagi kong tinatambayan noon pinutol nila. MAbigat sa pakiramdam ko un pakiramdam ko nawalan ako ng bestfriend

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayun ang masakit talagaaaa.. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was about to get mad to the humans and then I remember that I am also one of them. I am also one of the people who violated and abused the trees and nature. Anyways akala ko talaga puputulin nila yung puno, gagawan pala ng tree house.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right?? Humans really do suck. Lol Just do your part love. Think green (not just the green mind but the environmental green. Lol)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha si ate @Ruffa talaga yung reason ng pagiginh green minded ko ehhh hhahaaha charot lang ateee labyuuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy oo. Hinawa nga lang din ako ni Ruffa... hay nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinawa ka jan, natural na yang sayo ee. Inborn na wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah since birth. hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah 🀣🀣 nakooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha itanong mo pa sa kanya. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I was so carried away waiting for a shocker, only to be dashed by the violation of a tree. The suspense was thrilling. Good job.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it was a tree that was violated. I feel bad for the tree. It thought it was the mini house on the tree.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga puputulin nila...aigoooo...disgusting kung kaya magsalita nang CR ano kaya sasabihin niya sakin...I love my bed and I think he loves me tooo mweheheeheheheh..siguro kaaway ko palagi ang stove kasi ang init niya sakin palagi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hshahgaa natawa ako sa stove. Havey yun ah. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha first time ata kita napatawa pre

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha hindi naman. Grabe.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha hindi ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natatawa naman ako madalas. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good to know..i feel like i'm losing the humor I had in me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah nope, you are not! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooooo glad to hear that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheh.. cool. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nga kausap ko yung notebook at ballpen ko, sila kasi may alam ng lahat ng kwento ko sa buhay, sila yung naging kasangkapan sa malungkot kong buhayπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Akala ko naman, mawawala yung puno haha tree house pala :) 🌼🌼🌼

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ano kayang sasabihin ng ballpen mo? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought they will gonna cut you, I mean the tree. But yeah, this is really nice. Worth the pain eh?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha I don't know... maybe. I'm not a tree.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago