Girls Be Like... (Technological Edition)

51 73
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Girls are like programming languages...

Image 1

Programming languages are modeled with the same general concept and a general idea in mind but no two programming languages are identical with each other. Just like girls. They may share the same conceptual framework but not two will be the same.

If he one can master a single programming language, one can have a rough idea how the other programming languages work but he may find it difficult to write in other programming languages because their syntaxes will be different and their structures will be worlds apart. Same as with ladies, a guy may know a girl like the back of his hand but he can't possibly master every girls' quirks and ways.

When you are studying a new programming language, you might find it hard to understand, it's just like knowing a girl for the first time. You may understand what they're saying but you can't really grasp what they are trying to say.

And just like programming languages, you don't really understand why or how they work and you don't really get why and how they are not working. Sometimes they do work, sometimes they don't, it's like they have mood swings or something. Right?

Girls are like mobile phones...

Image 2

This one's quite witty, I found it on the internet today and it goes like " girls are like phones, they like to be held and talked to but if you press the wrong button, you'll be disconnected." I totally agree, do you?

You know that when you're phone is not up-to-date it becomes sluggish, insecure and hard to deal with. Aren't girls just like that? Try not to update your girlfriend for a while and then later, there will be hell to pay. I remember back in college or it was high school? Either way, the experience was really something. So I was texting with my girlfriend then in the middle of the day, and all of a sudden I fell asleep from the weather maybe, and four hours, 27 missed calls and 18 text messages later, she was saying, "maybe you're too busy for me, thank you for everything..." (Salamat na lang sa lahat).

Of course I'm exaggerating, but it's funny right? And you wouldn't believe it's true. But girls, honestly... wasn't there a time that this could be true? I mean, honestly...

I don't know about you guys but I take good care of my phone. It's always with me, I don't drop it, I don't want any scratches on it and I take an extra mile to really keep it in a good condition. I am not saying that you should scratch-proof, shock-proof and enclosed a girl to protect it, but caring for a girl should be the same at that at the very least. Why? Because girls are precious!

And I don't let another guy play with my phone and get all his hands up on it. You get what I'm saying. ;)

Just like your phone, you don't ever want to lose a girl. Because unlike your phone, there's no app to Find my Girl or anything. Once she's lost, she's forever gone.

Another similarity of girls and phone, they both should be fully charged to function well. Just like a phone when it's running out of juice, when a girl is hungry you will realize that the word h-angry is crazy but real.

Also, just like phones, girls will be hot when you play them too much in your hands. (LOL sorry.)

Girls are like the internet...

Image 3

They say that once something is on the internet it will be forever out there, unremovable, undeletable and will always be there. Well same goes with a girl. If you have done something wrong to her, it will forever be in her mind, that stuff will never ever be forgotten until the end of time. And from time to time, it will resurface and refresh your memory too, just like Faceb00k memories.

As of today and as we move forward with time, we will never be able to live without the internet, and likewise, life will never be the same, it will be unbearable and it will not be life at all without girls.

Nowadays the internet is everywhere. It's in your pocket, it's in your Television set, it's in your lights, it's in your ref, and it's just everywhere. It's just like living with a girl, there will be hair everywhere. Hair on the pillow, hair on the shower drain, hair below the mirror, hair on the bed, hair underneath the bed, hair on the towel, where on earth do all these strands come from?

And just like that all-knowing part of the internet, she knows. She always know. Yes, that thing that you think you are trying to hide, trust me, she knows.

Hey there!

First of all let me just say, PEACE!!! No offence meant okay? :)

Anyway this is my response to @JonicaBradley 's prompt for this week which is "Similarities". Well, I know that the intended concept of the article should be similarities among human beings but if I write something about that, I will not be finished in time because the similarities are endless, because you know what? We are all the same, in and out. So instead, I took the courage and wrote this, I know you're probably a girl and again, no offence meant. You know for you I have so much love and respect. RESPECT!

Anyhow, thanks for coming here, I appreciate you spending your time here and as always,

Cheers!!!


references:

Lead image : Photo by Dennis Magati from Pexels

Image 1 : https://towardsdatascience.com/high-performance-distributed-deep-learning-with-multiple-gpus-on-google-cloud-platform-part-2-5128a6132e03?gi=6659242a0df2

Image 2 : https://unsplash.com/s/photos/girl-on-phone

Image 3 : https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2623903/Four-ten-teenage-girls-addicted-internet-Youngsters-increasingly-showing-signs-compulsion-tablets-smart-phones.html

15
$ 16.30
$ 15.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.15 from @immaryandmerry
+ 5
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Girls be likes😅 Buti nlng naging bakla ako😆🤣

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hehhe good thing eh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girls so much drama but aminin it make our self more loved if nilalambing, inaalagaan. We want that intimacy so badly thats why we need more attention. Nakakatawa kasi relate na relate tayo ehh. Godbless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huweheh. Salamat. :) May you be blessed din. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so witty! As I read it, I didn't expect it to be a response for the prompt similarities. Lol

You never failed to think outside the box. It always amazes me. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Nice. Thaaanks for that Wise comment, as always. :)

There's nothing much to think about inside the box, whatever is in there has already been thought of. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, really. You are most welcome. :)

Haha true. Your comparison is really witty! See? I'm saying it again. Lol. You have given another face to the prompt, so unique. As always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Such kind words. Much wow. :) Where's yours? Are you not doing it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will. I already have the thought, just letting it consume me for now so that I can finally compose it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright.. waiting...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

already done. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh too quick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perooo ewan sa ginawa ko lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa ako sa salamat sa lahat. Relate much eh😅😅Napagsabihan na ako ng partner ko para daw akong programming, mahirap intindihin😅 Buti na lang IT ang kurso niya, kaya naintindihan na niya ako ngayon.😁😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ay mabuti naman. Pero kahit IT siya, malamang most of the times hindi niya alam kung bakit... basta go with the flow siya. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha..siguro nga. Sasang-ayon na lang para iwas gulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo. syempre katagalan, natututo na kami. Haha makikipagtalo ka pa, eh ganun din naman, kahit anong kalabasan, lalaki pa din ung talo. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

girls are like phones, they like to be held and talked to but if you press the wrong button, you'll be disconnected." I totally agree, do you?.. Hell yeah 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knew it. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very creative concept on the Similarities prompt. Relate ako sa programming language hahaha. Same concept but in different syntax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks for that. Nagprogram ka din? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, yan ang aming source of income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm.. what do you mean? Are you employed? May business ka ba? Freelancing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Freelance and work from home. Work from home ako dati pa, like 8 years ago. Kaya nung naglockdown ang biruan namin "I was preparing for this my entire life" hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay wow. my dream job. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede naman po kung gusto nyo talaga. Wala namang impossible sa taong pursigedo. Sakin kasi, ito yung nabagsakan ko right after my vocational course. Hindi kaya ng bulsa ang college e hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pero syempre, ngayon, steady ang bills at ang gastos, can't take the risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako makarelate sa kahit ano dito kasi I did not experience being in a relationship. Baka maging ganto din ako kahirap maintindihan? Naku di pa naman ako nagsasalita pag may inis akong nararamdaman, like a phone on mute? Naku masmahirap yata yon! Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha like on mute. Pero nagvvibrate na sa inis. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like the similarities drawn between humans and tech. I know it was meant as a light hearted article. I chuckled at the hair everywhere part. I have 3 daughters. This light hearted article rings very true even if the person trying to understand girls is also a woman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. thaaanks so much for this. And wow, for real? Didn't know that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Three girls, one boy. But to be honest, they are all aliens. I think I'm actually closer to the boy than the others. Even he left hair everywhere! For a couple of years he refused to cut his hair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maybe long hair is trendy. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His dad, an army veteran, had long hair. My husband said he was forced to have a certain haircut for so long, he never wants to get another one.

My hair is super long. Down below my waist. When I wear it down, I have to be careful not to sit on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all my gf. Pro natawa ako dun sa daming missed calls tapus magpapasalamat sa lahat. 🤣 ganun ako dati.. Pro phone ko dami beses ko na binagsak at pinaayos. 😂 okay lng. Hndi naman to lalaki. Lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa bat ganun no? Hahahha

Gusto mo din gf? Hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious lng may gf ka ngayon? Hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaq pano mo naisip? Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla kc i wonder how did you write this behind her naked eye baka kung meron at nabasa toh napalo kna haahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is it, my article for similarities prompt. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah bakit naman? Wala naman akong sinabing masama diba? Haha wala namang offensive, haha totoo lang. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much ado about girls compared to technology. It's fine though, whatever you put onto it is what you get out of it. Girls are quite similar to computer 🤖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeaah. You're right? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha babae ako 😊 kaya nagustuhan ko itong artikulo mo ang mga babae madaling masaktan at madamdamin. papabasa ko ito sa BF ko ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cge lang. Salaaamuch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha it's cute po. I'm a girl and I like how it being compared in technology. I enjoyed reading this one po kuya! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay salamat ng marami.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman po! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wehehe. Bisitahin mo sana akong muli. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, nakaabang na ako sa mga susunod mo pang articles. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, pag may time, check mo din ung mga luma. Hahah may mga pinageffortan ako dun. hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago