Bree's Existential Q's

6 46
Avatar for meitanteikudo
1 year ago

It's late at night yet again and it's time for another late night and drunken thoughts. I don't really have any issues or topics to wave tonight so let's just try and answer those existential questions from the previous article. I thought that these kind of questions are really thought-provoking and they are really entertaining. At the very least, they will occupy your mind for a little bit and tingle your sense of imagination and cognitive functions.

And there's nothing I want more than a good brain tickling activities, that's why I'm a sucker for brain teasers. I'm always in search for a good one.

That being said, I think that it will be more entertaining if we could get other views on the questions aside from Ron's straight answers.

And of course, to offer us an alternate version of insight or maybe contrasting opinions, we welcome our good friend Bree to answer from a different perspective.

So let's get down to it. Are you ready Bree? The floor is yours.

Do You Believe in Reincarnation?

Reincarnation is being alive again on this planet after you die, right? Well as a Catholic, I don't believe in that. I believe that we only pass through this Earth once and everything that we do while we are alive counts and they all matter in the eyes of our Creator.

I believe that when we die, that's going to be it and we won't live again in any form, human or not.

Do You Believe in Life After Death?

That is of course a resounding yes for me. I believe that we live through eternity with Him up in the heavens just like He had promised. I believe that death will be temporary and we will all live a better life up above in heaven.

Do You Believe in a Greater Purpose?

Yes of course. I do believe in the Great Design. Every one of us is a piece in a master plan that will just uncover in the end of time. Everything that we do and everything that we are is for a reason. Everything has a reason. Nothing is really random.

If You Can Choose Your Biological Sex, What Would You Be?

I'd definitely be a girl. Although there's a lot of things to do to maintain a girl's life, I would gladly do the work to experience the joys of being a woman. It may not be voiced out enough but there are a lot of advantages of being a woman. There are a lot perks in being a lady.

And as a lady, I would take control of my life, my choices and I will use everything that I have, everything that I am to get what I want. And I'll tell you now, there's a lot of things that I want. Success is one thing.

Would You Push that "Reset" Button in your life?

I do not think so. As I said before, I believe that things happen for a reason and whatever I am now, wherever I am now, there is a reason for that. It may not make sense to me now, it may not make sense to anybody, but somewhere up there, someone knows what the reason is. And that's why I won't reset my life because I believe that somehow, some way, I will still end up here. I feel like I'm where I am supposed to be. I am the person who I am supposed to be, and I am doing what I am supposed to be doing.

I hope that makes sense to you. It sure makes sense to me.

Is There an Aspect of Your Life you want to change?

Hmmm yes. If I could, I will change the fact that I am an alter ego, I would make it so that I am the main brain and I have the real body. I would like to take control of the central person controlling this mind, I want to be free. I want to be left out there. I want....

Oh, okay, that's enough Bree. I think that we are getting a wee out of hand there. Let's not start a revolution that we can't finish. I am sensing that there's a dangerous path down there so let's not take it tonight. Let's just hang back and try to calm ourselves down to sleep.

I guess, we shall end this bit before I lose myself and a hostile take over commences. Lol.

Hi!

Oh hey, thank you so much for visiting again. It's really getting lonely up here that I started talking to myself again, and here's the product of it. Lol.

Anyway, I really appreciate your visit here and I would love to read some of your answers on these questions, if you've got the time to ponder deeply about this philosophical nothingness, I would love to read them. Also, your entries are always welcome to our Prompt Factory.

I think that I will call it a night, and until we read again...

Sweet dreams!!!

14
$ 3.67
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
1 year ago

Comments

lols.. a girl, huh? nice concept instead of just answering questions right away... ahhh bright bright idea!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah thanks so much. That really means a lot coming from a brilliant mind like yours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won't push of there's a reset button, my life isn't perfect yet I'm learning from it too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For realll

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where do people go after death is a concept that humans still don't understand, no one has reached out from the other side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many people try to tell us though

$ 0.00
1 year ago