The Death of NoiseCash

38 151
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

This simple title may or may not be alarming for some, but I have decided to place it to reflect in a faithful way the current situation that is happening in NoiseCash, ReadCash's sister social network.

My impression is due to the fact that when I post an article on that platform and then review the general wall I realize that there is an average of 7 posts per hour no matter what group/channel they belong to (and I am affiliated to many of these), when before the amount was huge and it was a job to review them carefully. Now everything has changed and the feeling is no longer the same.

I must say that I liked this social network (I still do), as it reminds me in a way to Facebook and Twitter when there were not so many regulations or messages that encouraged hatred, so I hope it can continue over time, but I feel that everything depends on the team of administrators or board of directors to be maintained as long as they take the right and stimulating measures so that many users can resume their accounts or new members arrive.

Still this is just my impression, so I would like to know yours as well to reach a better conclusion.

Do you think the days of Noise have come to an end or are we about to enter a new stage? I will be attentive to your opinions in the comments box.

Without further ado, I'll see you in the next installment.

Image source:

Image edited with the Gimp program.

27
$ 2.66
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BlueFlipper
$ 0.03 from @Trifecta
+ 7
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Comments

Okey I agree with you on this that there is decline in posts and users. But I don't think it is reflecting death of noise.cash because many users before used to do scam now post are more upgraded ones. Now there is quality in posts, though some fell issues of free tips.

I think admin, developers and sponsors are thinking great about it, I means it can't be left out easily. Some development must be going on lately.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is true what you say about scam cases. And let's hope that for everyone's sake the team in charge of Noise.Cash will make the necessary changes.

Thank you for your comment. Greetings and blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I joined noise.cash last March 29, 2021. Though my stay in noise.cash is pretty good, when November comes I stop using the platform because of many reasons.

  1. My work
  2. To give way to others Though I open my account weekly, Im not that active anymore. But Im hoping that noise.cash and read.cash will stay longer. Why? Its already a part of many Bitcoin Cash lovers. They can express their artistic talents through this two incredible platforms aside from that they can earn freely, though it can't make us rich but the enjoyment that can give it to us and satisfaction cannot be match by other platforms.

Here, in noise.cash new or old users receive equal treatment which is a big plus and edge of this two platform. More and more blessings to the sponsors of this two platforms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like your comment, my friend. Thanks for sharing your opinion with all of us. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so glad I'm in that great platform, can you say it's about to end?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think so unless they make changes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If noise will soon be this, we will miss it but if it stays forever, hi long term members and BCH. What's your name there?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can get me at Noise.Cash under the name mc5punk

What is your name on Noise.Cash?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise is good for me right now. I am not earning good still but there is a movement. My earnings depends on the others if they will tip my post or not that is why it requires one to be active. I am regularly there and exhaust my hand to earn more than 0.5.a day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very interesting what you tell us, my friend. I wish you all the best. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me still noise.cash is surviving. Just it need our real support and love. And we can make it more better platform with feedback.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right, my friend. Thank you for your observation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I shall say Always welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't even go in there for more than three months. Everything has changed, and not for the better. But I want to thank noise.cash for introducing me to read.cash on this platform for more than half a year.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right, it has changed a lot. Hopefully they will again make modifications that will help it improve soon. Regards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not yet currently using noise. cash, but I'm really intrigued and interested to try it. It's a good thing that you share here your thoughts so that we can also be aware 'bout it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try to use it, and I hope it will be of great use to you, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was active an hour ago on Noise but it is still the same on me. Most of my friends are not active anymore. And I am not active there too I become demotivated

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I understand what you are saying, it is a pity that this has to happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am the pioneer in noisecash, and what is happening right now is different from before. Very lively but now its not. Some of my friends are not active anymore. And me still posting but not like before.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Do you plan to continue to the end or give up before long?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dont know hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, ok 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, it's totally different now. Before noise.cash was lively but right now I feel something different but I can still see some of my old users/friends that are still in noise.cash and I have engagement with them everytime I'm online there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At least several of your contacts are there, let's hope they stick around and don't drop out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I hope so too and I am sure some of them won't since I saw many friends with no FTs but still they are there posting every day and enjoying engaging with others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very right, I think the interest in this site has decreased. It should be invigorated somehow, it is still a place where you can make many friends and implicitly some extra money. I personally, I think, now have on my account 4 $, but do you think I have no attraction to go in and socialize there? sin!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, socialization is very important and it is what keeps her active so far. I would like to target an English speaking audience, what groups do you recommend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm maybe it's true that users are declining, tho I think as long as there is active users noisecash will still continue

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right, my friend. And you are active in Noise?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po @Charlotte is my username

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you a girl who wears a mask on her avatar?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's me 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great. Now I'm following you 😄👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also think the same mate. I am also not using noise cash anymore and I had already said goodbye to noise cash. I can just only hope that read cash will stay for longer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I log in to Noise from time to time, but not as much as I used to.

Let's hope Readcash stays active and it looks like it will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still remember those days we were always in a hurry to post but now people are no longer active noise cash anymore

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those were good times when what you are telling us happened, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago